Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Vestibule Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Chambre Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Chambre Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 129

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 229 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
6,7
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (229)
Trier par :
Jonathan C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 10 février 2013
propre et au calme

rapport qualite prix
7
hotel un peu a l ecart mais cela n est pas genant.de doute facon au prend regulierement le taxi
Michel G. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 29 juin 2012
qualité/prix exceptionels

literie impeccable, forte pression sous la douche, eau chaude, TV plasma
7,3
ce n'est pas la première fois que je descends dans cet hôtel et je n'ai jamais été déçu par mes séjours. L'emplacement n'est pas exceptionnel, mais en 10 minutes en jeepney, vous pouvez rejoindre le haut de l'avenue Mango où vous trouvez un centre commercial, des bars de nuits. Le personnel de l'hôtel est très aimable, parle parfaitement l'anglais.
Michel G. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 29 janvier 2012
Qualité/prix imbattable

Wi-Fi dans les chambres, très bonne connexion, écran plat, eau chaude
7,3
cet hòtel est très correct par rapport au prix, chambre petite mais propre, literie excellente, situation légèrement excentrée, mais en 5 minutes on peut rejoindre robison centre (jeepney c06 ou ayala, 20 minutes(jeepney 12l) le deux seuls inconviénents sont qu'au 4me étage, dés 7:30 un bruit de roulement au 5me ne vous permet pas de faire la grasse matinée. demander une chambre au 2 ou 3me étage. pas de toast, beurre et confiture au petit dej. personnel sympa.
Conseil de voyage: un bon resto : lighthouse, mango ave un autre très bon resto : siam dans ayala centre dans le shopping centre de robinson : croissant et café au café de france si vous désirez voir la ville sur les hauteurs, allez au top: possibilité de s'y rendre en jeepney, mais il reste 800 mètres à faire à pieds, attention on paie une entrée de 200p
Ned H. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 13 avril 2015
bad location

price clean apears safe
4
boring
Paul L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 25 mars 2015
value for money and staff who try their best

price ,value for money, location
7
the only negative was that there credit card facility was not working so having to cash up made things more expensive and inconvenient but despite this issue I would still use hotel again.
Craig H. Couples Australia, 21 février 2015
Happy Stay

1) WiFi worked fine from room 2) Doublebed room had bar fridge 3) Nice large flat-screen Cable TV 4) Good shower/toilet facilities
8
We stayed for 1 week and took Jeepneys and/or taxis from the hotel to get around the city, no issues, would happily stay again. The only thing missing was an electric kettle and coffee cups, but we bought our own :)
Geoffrey R. Couples Australia, 7 février 2015
Great Value Stay

Price, Parking, Wi-Fi
6,7
Room was basic but quite clean. Bed was foam and a little uncomfortable however the room facilities including refrigerator and wi-fi were great for the price.
Janice R. Couples Philippines, 9 janvier 2015
Cockroaches in the Room

Location
3,3
Stayed here for 2 nights way back in Jan 2015. I booked it in Agoda after reading some good reviews. Apart from the location, nothing was nice about this hotel at all. Couldn't be a 3-star. Could not even be 2. The rooms were old. the bathroom was too small and the toilet and sink were not working properly. And during our second night, we were infested with cockroaches (there were about 5 on the walls). We had to call the staff, who immediately sprayed pesticide and removed them. ugh!
Gerald D. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 23 novembre 2014
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9,7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Alexander Z. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 12 novembre 2014
Not Good

location
4,3
windowless rooms, bugs, bare minimum everything, won't stay there again

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - VestibuleValleyfront Hotel Cebu - VestibuleValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ChambreValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - ChambreValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AM-AGWEB-4F01