Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Vanilla Sky Resort

Kalipayan Road, Danao, Ile de Panglao, Philippines 6340 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Piscine Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Piscine Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Piscine Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Piscine Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Piscine Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Espace de jeu Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Restaurant Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Restaurant Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Restaurant Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre
Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Chambre
Emplacement : Danao Nombre de chambres : 11

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 142 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (142)
Trier par :
Robert G. Couples France, 1 mars 2014
petit hôtel sympa

calme propreté personnel sympa
9,7
surprenant : qualité/prix exceptionnel chambres spacieuses, propres, toutes avec vue sur piscine dans petit jardin bien entretenu. personnel souriant avenant et très pro à 5 minutes à pied de la station commerces, restaurants, clubs de plongée, ...
Signaler cet avis
Jouni Y. Couples Finland, 18 janvier 2016
Pleasant stay in Vanilla Sky

Small, beautiful and peaceful place for relaxation, good location and really helpful staff
9,7
We really enjoyed our 11 nights in Vanilla Sky Resort. Italian style food from the restaurant was great, staff helped us with any of our questions. Rooms and public areas were clean, comfortable and well maintained. Location was also perfect for us. We enjoyed the peacefull location just out of the busy Alona Beach, but it took only less than ten minutes to walk in the center of the Alona Beach, so while lodging in Vanilla Sky, you can have best of the both worlds: the serenity of it's garden and swimming pool area and close proximity of lively Alona Beach. We definitely will stay there again, if we ever decide to travel to Panglao again.
Signaler cet avis
Elena H. Familles & enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 13 janvier 2016
pleasant

staff attentive to our needs, clean,modern and the big plus was the refrigerator in the room, good location near to Alona Beach walking distance,the swimming poole.
9,3
Over all experience - the best we had in Philippines!
Signaler cet avis
Linas S. Familles & jeunes enfants Lithuania, 26 décembre 2015
Cosy and great place very close to Alona beach!

Location, quality of the hotel, staff!
10
It was perfect. We had big apartment, which was spacious, stylish, had everything what was needed for cooking. Which was absolutely rare thing in our case when you have such a great restaurant downstairs with freshly home made Buffalo mozzarella or plenty of them within 10-15 mins of walking to the Alona beach. Staff was amazing, meeting the highest service standards which one would expect in western countries, helped us arranging transport and tickets. We loved the place and ordered the room for our parents for upcoming stay in Bohol right away.
Signaler cet avis
Salvado F. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 26 décembre 2015
A pleasant and relaxing place to be

Excellent Italian specialties, Staff efficiency and smile, very good value for money
9,3
We enjoyed it immensely and will be happy to come back once the new restaurant will have been launched (to propose home made pizzas with the already available home made buffalo mozzarella !). We strongly recommend for famillies with young children.
Signaler cet avis
Kristel V. Familles & enfants plus âgés Estonia, 12 décembre 2015
Very friendly and cosy hotel with excellent food

Menue and food is excellent, must try. Especially the mozzarella.
9
Immediately at arrival You meet the very professional yet very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are clean and some rooms have the additonal second or higher level for sleeping, perfect. Beach is about 5 minutes walking from the hotel, and You can always take a tricycle for 50 pesos to the beach, if You mind walking. Lovely place
Signaler cet avis
Brad B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 11 décembre 2015
Nice Place

Staff,Food,Pool
7,7
I recently had a 4 day stay. I thought the guesthouse was quiet which was what I needed. I thought the staff were terrific, and the food was nice at reasonable price. I will be staying here again in 2016.
Signaler cet avis
John Y. Couples United States of America, 1 décembre 2015
A good place to stay near Alona beach

A quiet place, a nice room with a balcony, a chef who knows how to prepare food well
8,7
It was a great stay. It is a five minute walk to the beach. We ended up relocation right on the beach. I enjoyed my time there though.
Signaler cet avis
Motomu K. Couples Japan, 11 octobre 2015
Comfortable Stay

High comfort level, cleanliness, atmosphere (view of the garden from the valcony, swiming pool), staff hospitality.
9
Stayed comfortably in good atmosphere. Regret that our stay was onlx two nights and did not have a chance to eat there. A li'l long walk needed to the bech (5〜10 min. depending on the route) and to the town (7〜8 min) where we shop and eat. We might have felt like so coz we walked under the hot sun and raining. Night walking to or from the Alona Beach of short cutting is a li'l scarey coz there is few houses and due to complete darkness. Otherwise, cost vs performance is very high and recommendable to family, matured, couples, except only who wish to observe the ocean and sun setting in the sea directly from your room, and who would make fuzz on the beach until late.
Signaler cet avis
Ma. K. Couples Philippines, 7 septembre 2015
JC & KC's Perfect Stay

Accomodating & Friendly Staffs, Observed Neatness & Cleanliness, Delicious Foods
10
Our stay at Vanilla Sky Resort was so relaxing. We were accomodated well by friendly staffs and by the owner. Foods served were so delicious. The place, the pool & the room were maintained well (always cleaned). Amenities were okay. The bed was so comfortable. Wifi was so fast . All in all, we enjoy our stay in the hotel.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Vanilla Sky Resort Ile de PanglaoVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Espace de jeuVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - RestaurantVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - RestaurantVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - RestaurantVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - ChambreVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Nourriture et boissonsVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Nourriture et boissonsVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Nourriture et boissonsVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - VueVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - VueVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - VueVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - VueVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Nourriture et boissonsVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Nourriture et boissonsVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Nourriture et boissonsVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - EquipementsVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - VueVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Sports et loisirsVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - RestaurantVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Sports et loisirsVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Nourriture et boissonsVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Sports et loisirsVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Sports et loisirsVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - PiscineVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Nourriture et boissonsVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Nourriture et boissonsVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Nourriture et boissonsVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Sports et loisirsVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Nourriture et boissonsVanilla Sky Resort Ile de Panglao - Nourriture et boissons


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C01