ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran Ville, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Vest Pension House Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrée Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/salon Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Vestibule Vest Pension House Bohol - Café Vest Pension House Bohol - Réception Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Vest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bain Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Réception Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bain Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bain Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tagbilaran Ville Nombre de chambres : 16
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 265 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (265)
Trier par :
Jean M. Couples France, 10 avril 2014
Hotel sympa

Proche du centre et des lieux touristiques , hotel calme, personel devoués
8,7
Tout est ok, possibilité d'organiser des circuits de la réception à des prix attractifs
Frederic W. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 28 février 2013
Hotel charmant

Propre, fraichement rénové
6,7
J'ai passé une nuit dans cet hotel. Il est un peu excentré sur les hauteurs (il est recommandé de prendre un tricycle ou taxi pour s'y rendre). La chambre dont j'ai disposé était très propre, et avait été fraichement rénovée (encore une très forte odeur de solvant demeurait). Personnel sympatique.
Jacques C. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 4 décembre 2010
Sourire charme et emplacement

Agréable rapport prix qualité et les services
8
On prend bien soins de vous. Shuttle airport gratuit. Déjeuner simple et correcte
Conseil - attractions: Bon point de départ pour visiter Chocolates Hills et les diverses attractions Musée Papillons etc etc..
Ken B. Couples United States of America, 6 juillet 2014
vey poor hotel

nothing i can think of
4
Awful. no elevator, im disabled, put me on top floor. room door not safe and lots of light shined through at night. streets all around hotel full of holes, mud etc not good foor, ancient tv, no refridgerator it was an awful hotel to say the least hard to get a trike or otherwise find transportation from hotel location
Kammier M. Couples Philippines, 27 mai 2014
Nice

Easy Access / Fast Transaction / Free Upgrade
8
Place was great, we got a free room upgrade as well. Thank you!
Hannah F. Groupes Philippines, 18 mai 2014
A worth while experience!

Friendly staff, affordable place to check,in & fast service
5,3
A so,so experience. If you're on a tight budget, consider checking in at this pension. I do commend that they have friendly staff! The sad part of the stay is just that there were cockroaches roaming around our room and there's a bit trouble with their air,condition unit.
Rodulfo M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 4 mai 2014
Good size room which was located near the city

Location was close to the pier
8,3
Alfred S. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 26 février 2014
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5,7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean
Ints T. Voyageurs solitaires Latvia, 21 février 2014
Nice quiet hotel

friendly staff, quiet
8,3
VEry friendly staff, a little bit off the main road but this makes the stay nicely quiet. Thanks!
Emmanuel L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 3 février 2014
Save and be safe

price, access and clean
8
Good. I guess the place has a reasonable price. There is informal atmosphere and this makes it more friendly.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Vest Pension House Bohol - VueVest Pension House Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - EntréeVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/salonVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - VestibuleVest Pension House Bohol - CaféVest Pension House Bohol - RéceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bainVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - RéceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bainVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bainVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C03