Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran Ville, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Vest Pension House Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrée Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/salon Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Vestibule Vest Pension House Bohol - Café Vest Pension House Bohol - Réception Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Vest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bain Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Réception Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bain Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bain Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tagbilaran Ville Nombre de chambres : 16
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 255 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (255)
Frederic W. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 28 février 2013
Hotel charmant

Propre, fraichement rénové
6,7
J'ai passé une nuit dans cet hotel. Il est un peu excentré sur les hauteurs (il est recommandé de prendre un tricycle ou taxi pour s'y rendre). La chambre dont j'ai disposé était très propre, et avait été fraichement rénovée (encore une très forte odeur de solvant demeurait). Personnel sympatique.
Jacques C. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 4 décembre 2010
Sourire charme et emplacement

Agréable rapport prix qualité et les services
8
On prend bien soins de vous. Shuttle airport gratuit. Déjeuner simple et correcte
Conseil - attractions: Bon point de départ pour visiter Chocolates Hills et les diverses attractions Musée Papillons etc etc..
Alfred S. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 26 février 2014
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5,7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean
Ints T. Voyageurs solitaires Latvia, 21 février 2014
Nice quiet hotel

friendly staff, quiet
8,3
VEry friendly staff, a little bit off the main road but this makes the stay nicely quiet. Thanks!
Emmanuel L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 3 février 2014
Save and be safe

price, access and clean
8
Good. I guess the place has a reasonable price. There is informal atmosphere and this makes it more friendly.
Wilfried S. Couples Belgium, 1 février 2014
quiet stay in a clean cosy hotel with a very kind

cosy,clean, quiet
8
Although there is a lot of work at the road ( but they are busy in the neighbourhood ) was it quiet easy to get there. Allthough the main-road was only a few hundred meters it was a quiet hotel. It is the first real cosy hotel I experienced in the Philippines. It had a familiar character. If I need once more a room in Tagbilaran it will be in the Vest Pension House. Wilfried Speelmans Luxemburg
Wesley F. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 19 octobre 2013
I love this place and the people.

Safety, security, value
9,7
I was there before, during and after the 7.2 magnitude earthquake of 10/15/2013. There was no better place to be at any price. It was 45 miles from the epicenter, high enough above sea level to be unreachable by any tsunami. There was widespread damage throughout the island but the Vest suffered only small cracks and a few fallen tiles. The other guests soon left for the evacuation area but I chose to stay and take my chances with the staff and some of the neighbors. It was the right choice. Soon busloads of tourists evacuated from beach resorts started showing up looking for accommodations but the manager had decided no one could be allowed inside for more than a few minutes until a civil engineer and the architect had inspected the building. Of course that was the correct decision on his part. It happened at 8:12AM. I killed time outside the building with the staff and some neighbors. At night it was me, the security guards and a few neighbors. I had my own supply of Clif Bars and bacon jerky which I shared with a few of them, and they insisted on feeding me rice and freshly barbecued chicken. They were friendly and generous. There are no better people anywhere. The electricity was off for only eleven hours and the cell phone service was never interrupted. I know of no price gouging, looting or other unsavory disaster-related activity in the entire city of Tagbilaran. After about 30 hours I found a way to get back to comfort in Cebu. I have stayed there since and would go back anytime I could afford the plane ticket.
Ma. M. Couples Philippines, 15 août 2013
good

nice staff, cheap price & clean
6,3
ok good very friendly staff and clean hotel with affordable price
Vernise A. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 23 juin 2013
Value for Money

Surroundings, Food, Staff
8,3
My parents and brother stayed at this pension house last month, and didn't hear any major complaints from them. Location is a bit far from the mall and local restaurants, but is easily accessible via local transport. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Tours are readily available at their desk. Free breakfast portion was adequate (American or Filipino), but not spectacular. Recommended food are tinola and sinigang na baboy.
Vernise A. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 23 juin 2013
Recommended for Budget Conscious Travellers

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Delicious Food
9
My parents and brother stayed at this pension house last month, and didn't hear any major complaints from them. Location is a bit far from the mall and local restaurants, but is easily accessible via local transport. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Tours are readily available at their desk. Free breakfast portion was adequate (American or Filipino), but not spectacular. Recommended food are tinola and sinigang na baboy.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Vest Pension House Bohol - VueVest Pension House Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - EntréeVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/salonVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - VestibuleVest Pension House Bohol - CaféVest Pension House Bohol - RéceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bainVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - RéceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bainVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bainVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C08