ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran Ville, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Vest Pension House Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrée Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/salon Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Vestibule Vest Pension House Bohol - Café Vest Pension House Bohol - Réception Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Vest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bain Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Réception Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bain Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bain Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tagbilaran Ville Nombre de chambres : 16
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 277 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (277)
Trier par :
Jean M. Couples France, 10 avril 2014
Hotel sympa

Proche du centre et des lieux touristiques , hotel calme, personel devoués
8,7
Tout est ok, possibilité d'organiser des circuits de la réception à des prix attractifs
Frederic W. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 28 février 2013
Hotel charmant

Propre, fraichement rénové
6,7
J'ai passé une nuit dans cet hotel. Il est un peu excentré sur les hauteurs (il est recommandé de prendre un tricycle ou taxi pour s'y rendre). La chambre dont j'ai disposé était très propre, et avait été fraichement rénovée (encore une très forte odeur de solvant demeurait). Personnel sympatique.
Jacques C. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 4 décembre 2010
Sourire charme et emplacement

Agréable rapport prix qualité et les services
8
On prend bien soins de vous. Shuttle airport gratuit. Déjeuner simple et correcte
Conseil - attractions: Bon point de départ pour visiter Chocolates Hills et les diverses attractions Musée Papillons etc etc..
Gregg S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 24 novembre 2014
Great stay!!

comfort, room size, clean
9,3
I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the hotel as it shows better in person than in the photos.it was very homey and comforting in large part to the beautiful wood floors and decor. The room size was larger than expected, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was polite and attentive. Free shuttle service to and from the ferry and a full breakfast included in the price made to stay even greater.
Anna P. Groupes Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
My stay at the pension house

The cleanliness of the room, the strategic location, the staff
7,3
It was a nice experience so far
Rose M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 19 novembre 2014
pleasant stay

staff were really friendly and very accomodating
9
Great. Would definitely come back.
Ma. R. Groupes Philippines, 6 novembre 2014
Great place to stay

I got the feeling that I was in an old wooden house. After the big quake last year, I felt safe staying in this hotel as it is made of wood.
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The area is quiet and is very near the seaport.
Athena L. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 7 octobre 2014
Wonderful staff, great value for money

breakfast included, airport/seaport transfers, rain forest hot/cold shower (suite room)
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this pension house. I was a bit disappointed with two things; their sheets because it was not ironed out and the fact that they posted that bath robes are included when in fact it was not. For a twin suite room, only the following are included: big double beds, towels, soap, shampoo, flat screen cable TV, AC, personal fridge, glasses, breakfast, and port transfers. Nevertheless, the things I was disappointed about are just for being OC. All in all, this is an excellent pension house with excellent staff. Would definitely recommend this place to other friends and would definitely choose it again.
Yan L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 30 septembre 2014
Comfortable

Helpful staff, comfy bed. Clean &cozy
8,3
This is probably the hotel with the best wifi I experienced in my one month's stay in the Philippines ...
Christie M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 septembre 2014
Very cozy hotel,staff are extra friendly

Staff are very friendly plus there is free port transfer
9
It was excellent. Staff were very warm and smiling and very pleasant.. The room was very spacious and the bed is also big..Location is okay and the good thing is they have free shuttle to the port

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Vest Pension House Bohol - VueVest Pension House Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - EntréeVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/salonVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - VestibuleVest Pension House Bohol - CaféVest Pension House Bohol - RéceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bainVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - RéceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bainVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bainVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C07