ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran Ville, Bohol, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Vest Pension House Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Entrée Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Pub/salon Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Vestibule Vest Pension House Bohol - Café Vest Pension House Bohol - Réception Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Vest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bain Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Chambre Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Réception Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bain Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bain Vest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tagbilaran Ville Nombre de chambres : 16
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 270 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (270)
Trier par :
Jean M. Couples France, 10 avril 2014
Hotel sympa

Proche du centre et des lieux touristiques , hotel calme, personel devoués
8,7
Tout est ok, possibilité d'organiser des circuits de la réception à des prix attractifs
Frederic W. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 28 février 2013
Hotel charmant

Propre, fraichement rénové
6,7
J'ai passé une nuit dans cet hotel. Il est un peu excentré sur les hauteurs (il est recommandé de prendre un tricycle ou taxi pour s'y rendre). La chambre dont j'ai disposé était très propre, et avait été fraichement rénovée (encore une très forte odeur de solvant demeurait). Personnel sympatique.
Jacques C. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 4 décembre 2010
Sourire charme et emplacement

Agréable rapport prix qualité et les services
8
On prend bien soins de vous. Shuttle airport gratuit. Déjeuner simple et correcte
Conseil - attractions: Bon point de départ pour visiter Chocolates Hills et les diverses attractions Musée Papillons etc etc..
Athena L. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 7 octobre 2014
Wonderful staff, great value for money

breakfast included, airport/seaport transfers, rain forest hot/cold shower (suite room)
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this pension house. I was a bit disappointed with two things; their sheets because it was not ironed out and the fact that they posted that bath robes are included when in fact it was not. For a twin suite room, only the following are included: big double beds, towels, soap, shampoo, flat screen cable TV, AC, personal fridge, glasses, breakfast, and port transfers. Nevertheless, the things I was disappointed about are just for being OC. All in all, this is an excellent pension house with excellent staff. Would definitely recommend this place to other friends and would definitely choose it again.
Yan L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 30 septembre 2014
Comfortable

Helpful staff, comfy bed. Clean &cozy
8,3
This is probably the hotel with the best wifi I experienced in my one month's stay in the Philippines ...
Christie M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 28 septembre 2014
Very cozy hotel,staff are extra friendly

Staff are very friendly plus there is free port transfer
9
It was excellent. Staff were very warm and smiling and very pleasant.. The room was very spacious and the bed is also big..Location is okay and the good thing is they have free shuttle to the port
Yuyun S. Couples Taiwan, 9 septembre 2014
Value for money

Staffs are friendly and offer lots of help.Room is clean and comfortable. Good location.
9
Ken B. Couples United States of America, 6 juillet 2014
vey poor hotel

nothing i can think of
4
Awful. no elevator, im disabled, put me on top floor. room door not safe and lots of light shined through at night. streets all around hotel full of holes, mud etc not good foor, ancient tv, no refridgerator it was an awful hotel to say the least hard to get a trike or otherwise find transportation from hotel location
Kammier M. Couples Philippines, 27 mai 2014
Nice

Easy Access / Fast Transaction / Free Upgrade
8
Place was great, we got a free room upgrade as well. Thank you!
Hannah F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 18 mai 2014
A worth while experience!

Friendly staff, affordable place to check,in & fast service
5,3
A so,so experience. If you're on a tight budget, consider checking in at this pension. I do commend that they have friendly staff! The sad part of the stay is just that there were cockroaches roaming around our room and there's a bit trouble with their air,condition unit.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Vest Pension House Bohol - VueVest Pension House Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - EntréeVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - Pub/salonVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - VestibuleVest Pension House Bohol - CaféVest Pension House Bohol - RéceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bainVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - ChambreVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - RéceptionVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bainVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVest Pension House Bohol - Salle de bainVest Pension House Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AM-AGWEB-4C02