Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Viajeros Economy Inn

Phase 2 Patnubay Street, Sandawa Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 29 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (29)
Trier par :
Xiu H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 27 février 2016
affordable good location and helpful staff

location staff and affordable
8
I enjoyed my stay at the place. Everything went well and staff were helpful
Jayzl R. Groupes Philippines, 1 septembre 2015
Secured Inn, Clean rooms and Nice staff

location, staff and room
8,7
nice place to stay and really worth it.
Phoebe M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 2 septembre 2014
Value for money

Friendly, flexible and attentive staff
9
Quiet homey environment....love the Hungarian sausage
Lianne H. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 31 août 2014
Good job!

staff, food, ambiance
9,7
It was good, the staff were really very accommodating.
Marie G. Groupes Philippines, 12 février 2014
Good experience for a budget hotel

cheap price, centrally located, helpful staff
8
Very good stay there. Staff was friendly. Value for money. Great hotel.
Gilda C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 18 janvier 2014
It was a pleasant and affordable stay.

Best things about this hotel: nice staff, clean basic room, proximity to ecoland bus terminal and central 911
8,7
Daisy L. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 12 décembre 2013
It was worth it,

friendy staff, nice breakfast, quiet environment
8,7
It was good. The bed was comfortable but the room was kind of small.I highly commend their staff. They are very friendly and accommodating.
Evangeline A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 9 août 2013
Room Too Claustrophobic

The ambiance outside is nice and cozy.
4,7
I did not like it very well. It would have been okay for an Economy type of hotel. However, the fabric conditioner used on the linens smelled too strong and irritating to the nose, most especially that the room size is too small and there was not enough ventilation and it caused the smell to linger and even stick to my clothes and skin. I was not able to sleep well. I got a terrible headache from the smell.
Monica F. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 25 mars 2013
Affordable for a budget traveler

price, clean room, friendly staff
5,3
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
Clyde M. Couples New Zealand, 18 février 2013
good Location

safe area
5
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
Conseil - restaurants: close to nice Restaurant in walking distance of hotel
1 avis au total
Viajeros Economy Inn DavaoViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelViajeros Economy Inn Davao - RestaurantViajeros Economy Inn Davao - VestibuleViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelViajeros Economy Inn Davao - ChambreViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Salle de bainViajeros Economy Inn Davao - ChambreViajeros Economy Inn Davao - ChambreViajeros Economy Inn Davao - ChambreViajeros Economy Inn Davao - ChambreViajeros Economy Inn Davao - ChambreViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Salle de bainViajeros Economy Inn Davao - ChambreViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Salle de bainViajeros Economy Inn Davao - ChambreViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelViajeros Economy Inn Davao - EntréeViajeros Economy Inn Davao - RestaurantViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelViajeros Economy Inn Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A04