ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Viajeros Economy Inn

Phase 2 Patnubay Street, Sandawa Matina, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Vestibule Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Vestibule Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Chambre Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Chambre Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Chambre Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Chambre Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Chambre Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Chambre Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Chambre Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Chambre Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Salle de bain Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Alentours Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : Ecoland Nombre de chambres : 23
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 24 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (24)
Trier par :
Marie G. Groupes Philippines, 12 février 2014
Good experience for a budget hotel

cheap price, centrally located, helpful staff
8
Very good stay there. Staff was friendly. Value for money. Great hotel.
Gilda C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 18 janvier 2014
It was a pleasant and affordable stay.

Best things about this hotel: nice staff, clean basic room, proximity to ecoland bus terminal and central 911
8,7
Daisy L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 12 décembre 2013
It was worth it,

friendy staff, nice breakfast, quiet environment
8,7
It was good. The bed was comfortable but the room was kind of small.I highly commend their staff. They are very friendly and accommodating.
Evangeline A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 9 août 2013
Room Too Claustrophobic

The ambiance outside is nice and cozy.
4,7
I did not like it very well. It would have been okay for an Economy type of hotel. However, the fabric conditioner used on the linens smelled too strong and irritating to the nose, most especially that the room size is too small and there was not enough ventilation and it caused the smell to linger and even stick to my clothes and skin. I was not able to sleep well. I got a terrible headache from the smell.
Monica F. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 25 mars 2013
Affordable for a budget traveler

price, clean room, friendly staff
5,3
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
Clyde M. Couples New Zealand, 18 février 2013
good Location

safe area
5
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
Conseil - restaurants: close to nice Restaurant in walking distance of hotel
Marie G. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 12 février 2013
Great place to spend a vacation

good accommodation, friendly staff
10
The hotel staff was very friendly. The airconditioning unit was functioning well. There was free wifi service. I liked the way the staff treated us. They were very friendly in answering questions and even gave me shopping tips. Will definitely go back if given the chance!
Conseil - attractions: Go to Jack's Ridge. A definite must see in Davao
Evelyn B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 24 novembre 2012
Comfortable and very clean hotel

staff are nice, friendly and accomodating. very helpful.
7,7
the place is nice and clean. rooms are comfortable. very reasonable price for a nice place to stay.
Kirk L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 20 novembre 2012
Lovely hotel with great location but small rooms

Location, staff
9,3
The hotel is nice with a great location. It is cute and the rooms were clean. The bathroom floor was always wet, even after we switched rooms. The wifi was strong in both of our rooms, the air con worked well and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel also felt very safe because it was across the street from 911. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I would stay here again.
Elvie T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 23 octobre 2012
Almost perfect stay but....

Near with major roads and restaurant, bar and NCCC mall
7,3
as stated on my title, this is almost a perfect stay except for these : **the flush in the bathroom is no longer working after i requested the cleaner to clean the room. **during our 3rd night stay, i noticed that they did not change the mattress cover of our bed. i suspect that there are bed bugs on the bed that results hives on my belly. please ensure cleanliness at all times so customers will be coming back. pro's: **wifi connection reached our room which is very convenient for me **near with nccc malls, cheap fast food , restaurant and bar. they also have cafeteria that offers breakfast and snacks

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Viajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - VestibuleViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - VestibuleViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - ChambreViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - ChambreViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - ChambreViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - ChambreViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - ChambreViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - ChambreViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - ChambreViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - ChambreViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Salle de bainViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - AlentoursViajeros Economy Inn Davao City - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C04