Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Vigan ville, Vigan, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Chambre Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Chambre Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Chambre Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Chambre Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Chambre Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant
Emplacement : Vigan ville Nombre de chambres : 29

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 50 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
9,5
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (50)
Trier par :
Irene A. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 30 décembre 2015
Belle and I travel

Location, ambiance, staff
9
Signaler cet avis
Suthida T. Couples Thailand, 28 décembre 2015
Good location

Location
7
Signaler cet avis
Alet H. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 26 décembre 2015
Vigan express

The hotel offers the best location. It is near the Vigan plaza and located at the end of crisologo street.
8
Average
Signaler cet avis
Rodolfo F. Couples Philippines, 21 décembre 2015
It's really accessible hotel. Everything is close

Accessible,near from tourist spots,Great restoration of historical ambience.
9
It's was a good stay. Accessible and great Spanish ambience.
Signaler cet avis
Benjielyn C. Groupes Philippines, 26 septembre 2015
Great Location & Great Stay

location, staff, comfortable room
8
The hotel has a great location.It is in front of Plaza Burgos and a few minutes walk from calle crisologo and Vigan Cathedral.
Signaler cet avis
Maria C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 14 août 2015
vigan..

location, staffs
7
We stayed for a night.The staffs are all nice and very helpful. The location is really great,you can visit all the tourist attraction by foot if you like walking, you can try the calesa, it was so great experience. Restaurants nearby. Overall i am satisfied.
Signaler cet avis
Emma P. Couples Australia, 15 juillet 2015
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6,7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
Signaler cet avis
Maria C. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 27 juin 2015
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Signaler cet avis
Maximillan J. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 13 juin 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8,7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Signaler cet avis
Aurora M. Groupes Philippines, 15 mai 2015
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7,3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - ChambreVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - ChambreVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - ChambreVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - ChambreVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - ChambreVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A07