ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, Surin, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscine Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscine Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscine Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscine Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Entrée Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscine Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscine Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurant Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurant
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Entrée Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurant Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Vestibule Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salon exécutif Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salon exécutif Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Surin Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,1

selon 51 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,9
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
9,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,7
Confort des chambres
9,4
Nourriture/restauration
8,6
Tous les avis (51)
Trier par :
Sami E. Couples France, 13 mars 2013
tres bien

Piscines agréables
7,3
Piscines agréables. Hôtel nature/faune sauvage Enregistrement et départ rapides
Louis B. Couples France, 14 février 2013
Séjour de haute qualité

Confort, décoration et emplacement de la Villa + tranquillité
9,7
Nous avons passé 8 jours à la Villa Baan Phu Prana. Nous nous y sommes sentis "comme à la maison". Peu de chambres, tranquillité garantie, proximité des restaurants et de belles plages. Remerciements très chaleureux à Catherine (la directrice) et à Arne pour leur disponibilité et leur gentillesse. Nous y reviendrons, surtout, ne changez rien !!
Lucia F. Couples Italy, 27 octobre 2012
villa exeptionnelle et super service

point de vue superbe, chambre spacieuse et piscine extraordinaire
9,7
villa sublime accueil avec le sourire,les chambres sont décorées avec beaucoup de gout, tout comme le reste de la villa.nous avons apprécié l'espace dans la chambre et la vue,le petit déjeuner était très copieux, la piscine a couper le souffle et cerise sur le gâteau les maitres de maisons parlent français!!
Conseil - restaurants: super resto sur la plage de surin "le pla" les pieds dans le sable et repas copieux
John W. Couples Australia, 7 décembre 2014
glamour and tranquility

the view, standard and overall feeling of being immersed in glamour and tranquility
10
Far too short. And would return without hesitation. Floors so polished you DO need to take care. The interior design, architecture and private art collection are amazing. The driveway is a challenge VERY steep but this is just a reflection of how private and isolated away from the tourist experience of the trashy side of Phuket.
Sally R. Couples Australia, 25 novembre 2014
perfect for a couple on a get away

view, small hotel with lots of space, luxury style accomodation
9,7
We booked last minute. Had been staying at a resort at Laguna after Triathlon and the resort was a bit too "mainstream" for us. We wanted to get away for our last night and found Villa Bann Phu Prana on Agoda. We were thrilled with this choice of stay. As a couple, it's perfect. Only 6 rooms and kind of feels like you're the guest at someone's large house. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Pool area is amazing and view stunning. Perfect boutique style hotel and luxurious feel.
Audrone C. Voyageurs d'affaires Lithuania, 8 novembre 2014
An amazing hotel

Art, staff, food
9
I wish I'd had more than one night to spend at this fantastic hotel - it is one of the most beautiful places I've ever stayed at (and I spend over 100 nights a year in hotels). It is immaculately clean, the staff makes you feel like family, the food was 5* quality. The pictures do not do it justice. While the villa in not on the beach, and is perched high up on a very, very steep hill, it is a perfect spot for a weekend of tranquility. Better yet - if you are a group of friends and can book all the rooms, you will have an incredible experience here. The owner is an amazing woman. Her genuine care for guests was evidenced, among other things, in her concern about my late departure. While the villa was fully booked for that day, and I could not have a late check-out, she was offering me to stay in a neighboring villa as long as I needed, rather than going to a hotel by the airport that I had booked for the 8 hours before my flight. If I am ever back in Phuket - this is the place I want to stay at!
Keyhan M. Groupes Switzerland, 29 octobre 2014
Beyond Expectation

The View, The Room, The Service
9,7
The villa is absolutely beautiful, the view is breathtaking, the room is outstanding and excellent services from the staff. We really had an amazing time and felt like home there.
Kurt K. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 27 octobre 2014
Beyond Beleif

Pool, room, and staff.
10
I spent 20 days trekking through the Himalayas in Bhutan and ended the trip with a week at Villa Baan Pru Prana. I arrived late at night and was in complete awe when I stepped into my room. The staff is excellent and the hotel is exceptional. I could not have dreamed of a better place to stay in Phuket.
Xiyao W. Groupes China, 24 octobre 2014
breathtaking place

Beautiful view, nice & clean rooms, friendly owner& staff
9,3
Definitely I will come back to this lovely hotel. The view is breathtaking from the swimming pool, the rooms are big and nicely decorated, the staff were very friendly. Thanks to the owner Catherine, she is very helpful. Although we had some troubles, she solved them out and made sure that we enjoyed our stay. Hope the hotel will maintain the same or better for my next visit. And all the best for you, Catherine!
Hanwei L. Couples China, 6 octobre 2014
Very beautiful view from hotel

The view, the outdoor swimming pool, the bath
8,7
It's raining thoroughly during the days we stay, the morning when we left is sunny. I won't recommend anyone to come to Phuket during rain season, we can't do anything but staying at the hotel. But the facilities are great, the room is spacious and artistically decorated. The staff are really friendly, helped me bought fruit when I can't find anywhere. The view from the swimming pool is absolutely amazing. Overall I will recommend this hotel to anyone coming to phuket!

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscineVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscineVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscineVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscineVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntréeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscineVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscineVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestaurantVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestaurantVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntréeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestaurantVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VestibuleVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salon exécutifVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salon exécutifVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Villa Baan Phu Prana, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05