ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, Surin, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscine Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscine Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscine Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscine Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Entrée Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscine Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscine Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurant Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurant
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Entrée Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurant Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Vestibule Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salon exécutif Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salon exécutif Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Surin Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

9,0

selon 39 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
9,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,6
Confort des chambres
9,2
Nourriture/restauration
8,5
Tous les avis (39)
Trier par :
Sami E. Couples France, 13 mars 2013
tres bien

Piscines agréables
7,3
Piscines agréables. Hôtel nature/faune sauvage Enregistrement et départ rapides
Louis B. Couples France, 14 février 2013
Séjour de haute qualité

Confort, décoration et emplacement de la Villa + tranquillité
9,7
Nous avons passé 8 jours à la Villa Baan Phu Prana. Nous nous y sommes sentis "comme à la maison". Peu de chambres, tranquillité garantie, proximité des restaurants et de belles plages. Remerciements très chaleureux à Catherine (la directrice) et à Arne pour leur disponibilité et leur gentillesse. Nous y reviendrons, surtout, ne changez rien !!
Lucia F. Couples Italy, 27 octobre 2012
villa exeptionnelle et super service

point de vue superbe, chambre spacieuse et piscine extraordinaire
9,7
villa sublime accueil avec le sourire,les chambres sont décorées avec beaucoup de gout, tout comme le reste de la villa.nous avons apprécié l'espace dans la chambre et la vue,le petit déjeuner était très copieux, la piscine a couper le souffle et cerise sur le gâteau les maitres de maisons parlent français!!
Conseil - restaurants: super resto sur la plage de surin "le pla" les pieds dans le sable et repas copieux
Hanwei L. Couples China, 6 octobre 2014
Very beautiful view from hotel

The view, the outdoor swimming pool, the bath
8,7
It's raining thoroughly during the days we stay, the morning when we left is sunny. I won't recommend anyone to come to Phuket during rain season, we can't do anything but staying at the hotel. But the facilities are great, the room is spacious and artistically decorated. The staff are really friendly, helped me bought fruit when I can't find anywhere. The view from the swimming pool is absolutely amazing. Overall I will recommend this hotel to anyone coming to phuket!
Shawn B. Couples Singapore, 6 octobre 2014
Total ripoff, worst place I've stayed in Thailand!
2
Ripoff, poor customer service, no facilities This is an individual's spare home masquerading as a resort. As such, it does not have full facilities that you can get at other places at this price point. We stayed for a night and it was truly horrible. Rooms were damp with a bad smell. Worst of all the staff all left at 6pm and neglected to inform us that the kitchen was closed in the middle of a tropical storm. When confronted, the housekeeper produced he was the chef and offered to cook us fried rice. This property should not pretend to be a resort. It was by far the worst place I've stayed at in Southeast Asia, would recommend staying away if you don't want to be ripped off!
Gwen W. Couples Hong Kong, 29 juillet 2014
Little Gem

Friendly staff, Environment, Views
8
Stayed at Villa Baan Phu Prana with my boyfriend for 4 days and we both enjoyed it very much. It's a boutique villa on the hill. It was fun and easy to go around on a rented motorbike. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Kerry E. Couples Australia, 11 juillet 2014
Relaxing in Boutique Villa!

Amazing attentive staff.
9,7
Shohei M. Couples Japan, 6 juillet 2014
The best place in the island

Concept, Dining, Owner
9,7
Amazing place with fusion of European and Oriental atmosphere. Here is like home of close friend.
Rob H. Couples United Kingdom, 15 mai 2014
Fantastic.

Pool, the most amazing comfy bed & great staff.
8,7
Superb. Great staff with a very nice calming atmosphere.
Wong W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 24 novembre 2013
Superb villa, friendly staff, stunning view.

The view, the service, the exclusivity
9
Well run, small boutique luxury villa. The views from the delux suite and the infinity pool on the roof deck were simply stunning. Service was excellent. Very relaxing stay, especially if you just want to chill in the villa. Only draw back is it's situated on a steep hill, so access is by private driver or taxi. Same applies if venturing out. Driver is on 24hr call, and his fee is comparable to local taxi, so not a big issue.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscineVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscineVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscineVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscineVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntréeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscineVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscineVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestaurantVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestaurantVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntréeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestaurantVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VestibuleVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salon exécutifVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salon exécutifVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Villa Baan Phu Prana, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05