Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Surin, Phuket, Thaïlande 83110 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscine Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscine Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscine Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Entrée Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Piscine Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Entrée Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Réception Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salon exécutif Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salon exécutif Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Chambre
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Chambre Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Chambre Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salle de bain Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Entrée Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salle de bain Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salle de bain Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Entrée Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Entrée Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa
Emplacement : Surin Nombre de chambres : 8
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,2

selon 76
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,1
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
9,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,7
Confort des chambres
9,4
Nourriture/restauration
8,6
Tous les avis (76)
Trier par :
Sami E. Couples France, 13 mars 2013
tres bien

Piscines agréables
7,3
Piscines agréables. Hôtel nature/faune sauvage Enregistrement et départ rapides
Signaler cet avis
Louis B. Couples France, 14 février 2013
Séjour de haute qualité

Confort, décoration et emplacement de la Villa + tranquillité
9,7
Nous avons passé 8 jours à la Villa Baan Phu Prana. Nous nous y sommes sentis "comme à la maison". Peu de chambres, tranquillité garantie, proximité des restaurants et de belles plages. Remerciements très chaleureux à Catherine (la directrice) et à Arne pour leur disponibilité et leur gentillesse. Nous y reviendrons, surtout, ne changez rien !!
Signaler cet avis
Lucia F. Couples Italy, 27 octobre 2012
villa exeptionnelle et super service

point de vue superbe, chambre spacieuse et piscine extraordinaire
9,7
villa sublime accueil avec le sourire,les chambres sont décorées avec beaucoup de gout, tout comme le reste de la villa.nous avons apprécié l'espace dans la chambre et la vue,le petit déjeuner était très copieux, la piscine a couper le souffle et cerise sur le gâteau les maitres de maisons parlent français!!
Conseil - restaurants: super resto sur la plage de surin "le pla" les pieds dans le sable et repas copieux
Signaler cet avis
El W. Couples Malaysia, 30 août 2015
Excellent hospitality by the hotel staffs.

The hotel stuffs were impressive and always willing to go the extra mile.
9
Signaler cet avis
El W. Couples Malaysia, 30 août 2015
Excellent service from the hotel staffs.

Impressive service attitude by the hotel staffs and they are always ready to go the extra mile. Beautiful and conducive pool area with hilltop view of Surin. Very clean and nice decor.
9,7
Had a very enjoyable vacation at the hotel. Credit to the hotel staffs especially the manager Ms Nadia who made the stay a super memorable one. What really impresses me is that they can actually remember our names. Partly due to the very low density of hotel but still it takes effort to do it. They helped me gave my gf a very pleasant surprise with a specially ordered cake and a beautiful bouquet of Roses for her birthday. Really a wonderful experiences for us. The Villa is located up a very steep slope which I don't recommend walking. Renting a motorcycle or a car would be ideal. Down the hotel you can find a 24hr 7-eleven and some eateries. After exiting from the guard post and turn left, walk about 100 meters down and you will be able to find a car rental at very good rates. I rented a Toyota Vios for 2 days and it proves to be a very decision. We ventured out and covered almost all the beaches, the weekend night market, old town, big Buddha and some nice attractions in Phuket. Overall, we had a very memorable stay in Phuket. Will definitely come back to Villa Baan Phu Prana someday.
Signaler cet avis
Stevie W. Couples Australia, 22 août 2015
3 night getaway

stayed here for 3 nights, the pool and view is absolutely insane! All the staff are very friendly helpful and attentive! I think restaurant menu needs more structure, but still good food! Good rooms
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Ian H. Couples United Kingdom, 12 juillet 2015
Perfect for a short gettaway in Phuket

View, pool comfort, balcony rooms
8,7
Had a really great stay for only a couple of nights. It's ideal for that, the place is on top of quite big hill which gives it breathtaking views from the infinity pool - but it would be impractical to try and leave the hotel on foot (especially to try and return by foot). The hotel were able to arrange a car for us to take us to restaurants, and to and from the airport. Food was fine, there was (moderately slow) wifi all over. The room was brilliant, with a huge bathroom and separate changing area. All rooms (as far as I could tell) have a balcony with a great view
Signaler cet avis
Danlin L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés China, 12 juillet 2015
Breathtaking View, Artistic Design, Relaxed Stay

Gorgeous ocean view from the balcony of the hotel room, the owner had a good taste of interior designs, and the jacuzzi in the room (on the balcony)
9,7
I travelled with my parents and the stay was fantastic and memorable. The location was quiet and private, the room was romantic, the staff were helpful, and the hotel iself was like an art piece and fun to explore. The only issue was that the road up the hill to access the hotel was too steep. Although I already read about it from the reviews, on the first day I was still shocked by the gradient of the slope. Extra cautions are needed when getting around on foot as certain part of the road can be quite slippery. The hotel was not too far from Surin Beach (about 20-30 min walk), and there were nice restaurants on the beach. Nevertheless, the view from the room was above everything and dream-like. It was a perfect place for a relaxed vacation and I will definitely visit this place again!
Signaler cet avis
John N. Couples Singapore, 1 juin 2015
Best Stay In my life

1. Nice View from the hill top
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Jack F. Couples Australia, 12 mai 2015
Perfect for couples

Amazing views, great pool, grest vhef
10
Perfect, we're going again.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscineVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscineVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscineVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntréeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscineVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntréeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RéceptionVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salon exécutifVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salon exécutifVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ChambreVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ChambreVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ChambreVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salle de bainVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntréeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salle de bainVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salle de bainVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntréeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntréeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntréeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntréeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - PiscineVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salle de bainVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntréeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salle de bainVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Salle de bainVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VueVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VueVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VueVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VueVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - VueVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Villa Baan Phu Prana, Phuket

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C01