ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Villa Del Pueblo Inn

Daorong, Plage Danao - Ile Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : La Villa del Pueblo Inn
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Salle de bain Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Chambre Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Chambre Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Chambre Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Piscine Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Piscine Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Réception Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Vue Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Vue Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Piscine Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Piscine Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Jardin Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Jardin Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Alentours Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Alentours Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Chambre Villa Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Chambre
Emplacement : Plage Danao - Ile Panglao Nombre de chambres : 12
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 21 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
5,0
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
4,8
Tous les avis (21)
Trier par :
Hsueh-I L. Groupes Taiwan, 30 mars 2013
Relaxing & Productive

Clean, safe and friendly staff.
8
Hsueh-I L. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 30 mars 2013
very relaxing

its clean,a friendly staff and very comfortable to stay with
8
Susan M. Groupes South Africa, 14 février 2013
Very comfortable

The huge and comfortable beds; big bathroom and swimming pool
8
It was a very comfortable stay, it may be a little too far from restaurants and the beach and the shuttle only runs twice a day...it is really cheap to get a tuk yuk or motorbike back to the hotel though. I would stay there again.
Jin M. Voyageurs solitaires China, 31 décembre 2012
A beautiful resort but too far from the Alona

Nice and helpful staff
7,7
A beautiful resort with a swiming pool. All staff are nice and helpful. Although it far away from Alona beach, the resort has free shuttle bus(only in the morning and 6pm-10pm).But there's a problem which I also heard from a freind living in other hostel that the water is salty... But i the night I spend in Bohol Bee Farm which water is water. Ah, the resort didn't have free shuttle bus to airport or pier, you have to pay 600p...But the staff can give you other choice that take jeepney to Tagbilaran 25p then take a motorbike 20p. It'll take about 1 hour
Alexandra K. Couples Austria, 25 décembre 2012
very nice hotel, big rooms

free shuttle service to alona beach in morning and at night
8,3
small hotel with nice rooms and shuttle service to alona beach
Conseil - attractions: chocolate hills on Bohol, rent a motorcycle
Rigel J. Couples Philippines, 22 juin 2012
Paradise

Peaceful, Friendly and Accomodating Staff, Clean Room and Inviting Environment
6,3
the place is far from the city and tourist spots but the warmth and sincere professional service of the staff is worth the stay
Conseil - attractions: the place is far from bohol top 10 tourist destinations. better look for some place within tagbilaran. but if your a beach lover, then Villa Del Pueblo is the perfect place
Rowena C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 21 avril 2012
new and clean hotel

accomodating staff
5,7
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
Camille R. Couples Philippines, 7 avril 2012
A guest house that is far away

Big room, clean water for the small pool (but salt water)
5,7
This guesthouse is relatively new. My boyfriend and I stayed here for one day during the holy week. However, it is a bit far from Alona Beach. (Danao beach is nearer but Alona Beach is suggested by the locals.) You need to ride a tricycle to get to Alona Beach that costs. The room is big which also included a sofa. But the reception of the cable TV is not so clear. They don't have a menu for their inhouse restaurant and would have to settle on what's available in their kitchen. The water in the room is salt water too. At first, they said they can take us to Alona Beach but we declined since we preferred to walk. (But walking on a rough road is not fun. When we checked out, we asked if they can take us to Alona Beach but they informed us that their driver is out. I asked if they will pay for our tricycle but sadly not. If you're planning to stay in Alona most of the time, i suggest you get a hotel near the beach so it won't be hassle for your trip.
Linda W. Couples Sweden, 29 mars 2012
lovely small resort

nice and quiet
8
Nice and quiet place, a litte bit far from alona beach, at first we thought it was a bit too far from the beach, but in the end of the week we loved the location since it was nice and quiet. Not many rooms so sometimes it felt as if you "owned" the resort yourself. The staff was very friendly and the food was great! (though they only offer food upon request and you need to tell them early) Our stay was absolutely perfect! We wil try to go back there one day :) You can rent a scooter/motorbike, though I would suggest you have a proper license...
Shawn M. Couples United States of America, 26 février 2012
Nice, Modern Hotel and Pool, But Poor Location

Comfortable and Quiet with a Nice Pool
6
the villa del pueblo inn is a pleasant and modern facility with great a/c, quiet rooms, and a pool designed for a refreshing late-night swim. however, the hotel's distance to anything is prohibitive on foot, especially walking on unlit, dirt roads for roughly 2 km. (bicycles or motorcycles to rent would be an ideal solution!) breakfast is overpriced and requires the unusual policy of ordering the night before. lastly, the female office staff possessed cold personalities and gave the impression that any customer service was an inconvenience.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Villa Del Pueblo Inn BoholVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Salle de bainVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - ChambreVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - ChambreVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - ChambreVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - PiscineVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - PiscineVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - RéceptionVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - VueVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - VueVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - PiscineVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - PiscineVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - JardinVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - JardinVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - AlentoursVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - AlentoursVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - ChambreVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - ChambreVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Del Pueblo Inn Bohol - Café


AS-AGWEB-3C03