Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Villa Kresna Boutique Villa

Jl. Sari Dewi 17, Seminyak, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 251 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (251)
Trier par :
Martine L. Couples France, 7 juillet 2013
décu par la situation des villas

chambre très agréable
6,3
très déçue, j'étais persuadée d'avoir réservé à l'hôtel Kresna qui est lui très mignon et situé à côté de la plage. Les villas sont très agréables mais mal situées et l'endroit est triste. Je trouve que la réservation n'est pas très claire sur votre site, j'aurais préféré payer le prix fort et être à l'hôtel.
Signaler cet avis
Tomoe L. Couples Japan, 26 janvier 2012
Loved this place!

relax
10
i've booked this place for my parents. they said "had a good time in seminyak & loved the villa". the size of room, dinning terrace area, swimming pool, big sofa, close to the beach & cafes etc. Ive heard only good things about this villa.
Signaler cet avis
David C. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 7 novembre 2011
Hotel bien placé

L'art café est charmant
7,7
chambre spacieuse, propre et calme, personnel attentif et discret, on partage la piscine avec d'autre chambre le vis à vis est donc assez important, peu conseillé avec des enfants qui ne savent pas nager car la piscine est à moins de 50 cm de la chambre. la situation de l'hôtel est idéal prés des plages, bars, resto sans avoir les inconvénients du bruit. location de vélos ou scooter parfaite pour se balader dans semignyak. la plage est très sale durant la saison des pluies car malheureusement les déchets sont souvent jetés ds les rivières qui, lors de la saison des pluies (fin nov. mi janvier) débordent et se déversent dans la mer et sur la plage. les loueurs de parasols font leur possible pour nettoyer la plage... la mer c'est plus difficle.
Signaler cet avis
Olivia S. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 7 novembre 2015
Terrible value for money
4
The villa was not the same as the photos, riddled with mosketos, felt very cramped and the tiles are very slippery.
Signaler cet avis
Cami J. Couples Canada, 30 octobre 2015
Great hotel, excellent service

The customer service is the best we recieved in Bali, rooms were adorable and comfortable
8
Cons- the pool was kind of dirty, there were so many ants we couldn't use the pool chairs because they were covered, mosquitos were kind of bad in the room.
Signaler cet avis
Bishan S. Couples India, 25 octobre 2015
Very nice place, but a bit of a tedious walk

The ambience, the quietness, the cleanliness
7,3
The villas are very lovely. They are well designed and well maintained. It's great if you're staying for a few days. You can cook your own meal if you want, and the the villa that we were staying in (no. 7) was ideal for having a few friends over for a little party. It was secluded and very private and felt like home. Only one downside: the villas are located a tedious 15- to 20-minute walk from everywhere. Although the location looks very nice on the map, and it is indeed not far from either the beach or Ku De Ta or the main gay area of the town, if you don't have a bike, be prepared for a boring walk whenever you want to go somewhere. Apart from that, it was a very pleasant experience.
Signaler cet avis
Antoine P. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 23 octobre 2015
Great place - Good Location

Location - Size of room - Outdoor shower
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Georgie D. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 8 octobre 2015
Great service. Excellent location

Private pool, location and cleanliness
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was our first time to Bali and we had an amazing time and were very comfortable during our stay.
Signaler cet avis
Patricia S. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 28 août 2015
Review of villa kresna

clean, comfortable, private
9,7
Really really good except for fish pond...didn't seem to have any aeration...dying fishes...
Signaler cet avis
Loi D. Couples Singapore, 18 juillet 2015
Good but not excellent stay

Value for money, Excellent breakfast meal, Traditional resort feel
7,7
This is our first time visited Bali and the 4D3N stay at Villa Kresna Boutique Villa was fantastic. The room was spacious, cleaned and had a traditional Bali feel. The room also have all the necessary things needed like daily mosquito coil replenished. The room was very comfortable except a lot of mosquito flying around but this is how an open space resort should be! :) Hotel location is quite deep in dark alley. Room water supply was not very strong and at a point no water in one afternoon despite we called the reception for many times and there wasn't anyone pick up our call. When I finally visited the reception, 2 staffs were sitting down chatting. Quite disappointed but problem was resolved after 15mins. The WIFI in the hotel was very inconsistent, not strong enough to transfer or upload a single photo. Worst came after our safe box was spoilt during the second day stay which costs a lot of inconvenience for us :( As we were leaving hotel early for trekking the next day, we called F&B to request for breakfast takeaway and they provide us well-packed boxes and cut-fruits. Good service from F&B side. Overall, this hotel is value for money and 4-stars is good enough for the incident that we met during this trip.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
Villa Kresna Boutique Villa BaliVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Balcon/TerrasseVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Salle de bainVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - ChambreVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - ChambreVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Salle de bainVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - EquipementsVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - PiscineVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - ChambreVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - ChambreVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - ChambreVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - ChambreVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - PiscineVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - VillaVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - RestaurantVilla Kresna Boutique Villa Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A07