Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 587 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

Fardiah O., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Nice place to stay
Thank you for welcoming flowers, it was really good experience stay here !
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

Nikki W., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2016
Great staff - super clean & comfortable!
The staff were a highlight. Very friendly & helpful. The normal suite with plunge pool was nicer than the deluxe suite in my opinion. It's newer & has a cleaner/more modern feel. We started out in the normal suite, then I asked to be moved into the deluxe suite I saw in the pictures & then I realized I liked the first suite better & they moved me back no problem & were so nice even though I was a pain! Awesome experience. Would definitely recommend this place.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2016

Yvette M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Excellent stay in Ubud
The staff we're so accommodating! We loved our villa & the staff. Couldn't say anything was bad at all. If you want somewhere away from hussle this is the place to stay. Thanks all for looking after us & making sure everything was fine. Can't wait to visit again!
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2016

Yvette M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Excellent stay
We really enjoyed our time there. Staff were lovely, quick drive into Ubud. Food not much variety (especially breakfast) but still yum! Would highly recommend the private villa. Thanks again! We will be back.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

Annie J., Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Booked 4 nites but left after 1.
Booked one room for three people. The extra bed was a mattress on the floor. Road traffic kept us awake all night. Shower was basic with no hot water. Breakfast average. Not again.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

Kok H., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Maintenance of Villa is bad.
The water pump is very weak. Toilet bowl is moveable. Maintenance of villa very bad. Anyhow , staffs very helpful.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

Penelope D., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 8 nuits en juin 2016
Stunning location, relax in serenity
I stayed at Villa Mandi for 8 nights & will definitely return. It's location on the outskirts of Penestanen village surrounded by rice paddies is a beautiful location, with little passing traffic & no pollution. Serenity at its best, the perfect place to relax & unwind. The staff were very friendly & helpful, greeting me every day with that lovely Balinese hospitality. The restaurant has plenty of choices on the menu, reasonably priced, and the quality of the dishes was excellent. I really had no need to go into the hustle & bustle of Ubud, although it is easy to do so with the free hotel shuttle bus.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

david F., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2016
Peaceful pleasant setting, gardens well kept. 25 minute walk to UBUD.
Staff tried very hard. Very kind and resourceful. Villa needed better cleaning. Towels were limited. Breakfast pretty limited. Wifi ok. Few dining choices nearby.
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2016

Temy H., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, however room not so clean, small pool
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2016

Nicola Y., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
nice
friendly staff. Located about 10mins by scooter to central ubud town. provide free shuttle a few times a day to and from ubud or you can rent scooters from them. Restaurant on site which do good meals throughout the day and evening. Clean rooms, basic bathrooms, hot shower over bath.
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2016