ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi

29/6 Moo 5 Pasai,Koh Yao Noi, A.Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thaïlande 82160 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Villaguna

Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Alentours Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Chambre Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Piscine Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Piscine Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Chambre Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Plage Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Plage Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Suite Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Salle de bain Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Salle de bain Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Plage Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Plage Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Piscine
Emplacement : Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Nombre de chambres : 11
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

9,0

selon 73 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,9
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
9,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,5
Confort des chambres
9,3
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (73)
Nicolas D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 5 avril 2013
Hotel très confortable sur une île à découvrir

Accueil detente excursion
9,7
Hotel très agréable avec un accueil de très haute qualité. Chambre spacieuse et décoration de grand standing. Excursion magique et à la carte Circuit hors touristique et îles à découvrir. Cuisine indépendante mais restaurant/breakfast à deux pas. Location de scooter pour découvrir les autres rives, le village et les restaurants le soir. Hôtel a conseiller NB: speedboat a conseiller.
Franck L. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 5 janvier 2013
Hotel merveilleux, calme et reposant

Résidence hotel magnifique avec vue sur mer
9,3
Maison raffinée avec décoration de bon gout et de style thaïlandais. Cadre paisible, propre et accueil très agréable avec personnel très à l'écoute et disponible. Restauration parfaite avec petit déjeuner typique et bon. Charmante piscine avec á disposition tout ce qu'il faut pour le bien être du client.
Stephane J. Couples France, 10 octobre 2012
confort luxe et sourire

beauté du site et accueil chaleureux
10
partis pour deux nuits nous y sommes restés quatre;le site est fabuleux, la villa luxeuse.Les proprietaires français,Nadine et Raymond, sont d une gentillesse à toute épreuve et de bon conseil en ce qui concerne les activités à faire sur l'ile et la baie de phang nga qui sont magnifiques.Nous conseillons à toutes nos connaissances qui désirent se rendre en thailande de faire un séjour dans ce petit bout de paradis.
Patxi O. Couples France, 16 avril 2012
Hôtel luxueux très bien situé

La piscine et la plage
8,3
Tres bel endroit. Les villas sont grandes et luxueuses avec une salle de bain extérieure entourée de verdure. La plage est très belle et nettoyée chaque matin.la piscine est tout simplement sublime! Seul bemol: les petits déjeuners un peu léger.
Conseil - attractions: Louer un scooter et faire le tour de l'île pour découvrir tous les endroits...n'hésitez pas à suivre la route tout au nord puis un chemin de pierre très terreux vous emmènera au travers de la forêt sur une plage déserte et très sympa.
Christian B. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 14 avril 2012
Bienvenue au Paradis

Son emplacement
10
nous avons passez un séjour de rêve à la villaguna ou l'accueil est chaleureux dans un décor de rêve.les gens sont super agréables.tjours le sourire,prêt à répondre aux moindres de nos désirs.bravo pour ce si beau complexe. je le conseille vivement.
Jean F. Couples France, 29 mars 2012
superbe villa spacieuse et recente

tres belles villas independantes salle de bain exterieure tres agreable
9,7
proprietaire et reception parlant francais location de vtt et scooter au calme face à la mer nous avons demandé à dîner les pieds dans le sable, ce qui a été exaucé très bel hotel le plusluxueux que nous ayons eu pour un prix très raisonnable
Conseil - restaurants: restaurant très bien mais revoir la formule petit dejeuner
Nina F. Couples Finland, 3 février 2014
Great room, terrible food.

Great location, excellent room and nice pool.
6,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Villaguna very much. The room (Deluxe Beach Suite) was very spacious and well equipped. Beautiful pool area and right across the road from the beach. The hote is let down by its restaurant though. Breakfast was included, but it was very limited choice and not good. Had one dinner there as well and it was probably one of our worst meals in Thailand ever (and we've been coming for over 10 years). Hired a scooter for a couple of days and drove around the island - felt quite safe as almost no traffic. Really liked the serenity and quiet of Koh Yao Noi.
Cornelia A. Couples Switzerland, 28 janvier 2014
Fantastic Villa's

Very quiet, fantastic Villa's and very good Personell and Mgmt
9,7
very nice and quiet. Villa's are wonderful and very new and clean. The whole area was clean and friendly. If you want to eat outside the resort, you will need a taxi or rent a motorbike. Very relaxing there.
Gunnar S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Sweden, 28 décembre 2013
Beautilful little resort on quiet island

Beautifully situated by the sea, child friendly pool, modern houses, excellent value for money
8,7
relaxed and easy in quiet environment next to the bay
Nicholas P. Couples United Kingdom, 31 octobre 2013
Romantic honeymoon stay in a modern villa

The hotel staff, the location, the island, amazing excursions, and the friendly local people
10
My wife and I stayed at Villaguna for 4 nights in October originally, our experience at the hotel was so good we came back for 5 nights after we went to Koh Lanta for a week. Amena, Olivier, Nadine and Ramond were the perfect hosts. I cant say enough good words about them. They were friendly and helpful. Throughout our stay they could not do more to make our honeymoon the greatest time of our lives. I dont write reviews and am not being over the top they were all really great people and I consider them all friends. The restaurant staff who work for the hotel are also some of the kindest most friendly people you will meet. Gek Ko and Tam who seem to work from 6am through to 1am were brilliant and played pool with us when we had drinks in the evening and we were so sad to have to say goodbye. Koh Yao Noi is a really beautiful island, so peaceful compared to the madness of mainland Phuket and one day we will hopefully come back! The villas are brand new and total luxury. we had an outdoor shower which was amazing and the pool is huge and deep. Overall I cant reccommend Villaguna enough. great price for what you get, thanks again to everyone who made our stay what it was, paradise.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Villaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi PhuketVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - AlentoursVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ChambreVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - PiscineVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - PiscineVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - ChambreVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - PlageVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - PlageVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Salle de bainVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Salle de bainVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - PlageVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - PlageVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - PiscineVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - PiscineVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - PiscineVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - PiscineVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - AlentoursVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VueVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VueVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - PlageVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - PlageVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - SuiteVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - PlageVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - PlageVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - PlageVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - PlageVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - PlageVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - PiscineVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - VillaVillaguna Residence Koh Yao Noi Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B06