ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Ile de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Espace de jeu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vue Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vue Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 435 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (435)
Trier par :
Alain R. Couples France, 2 mai 2014
très agréable

emplacement ensoleillement disponibilité du personnel
8,3
pas de mauvaise surprises par rapport à la présentation de l’hôtel sur le site internet très bon accueil, personnel disponible, bonne gastronomie mais choix limité très beau séjour
Laurence V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 10 mars 2013
sejour agreable , personnel accueillant , confort

proximite aeroport, 3 piscines , environnement calme
7,7
Marc C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 6 mars 2013
Bel hotel au bord de la mer avec une jolie piscine

Piscine, Accueil,
8
Nous avons trouvé que cet hotel avait un bon rapport qualité / prix. Les prestations (3 piscines), l'emplacement et la qualité de l'accueil sont très correctes pour le prix. Nous avons regretté de ne pas avoir séjourné plus longtemps surtout comparé à des hotels voisins plus chers...Nous recommandons cet hotel s'il reste dans cette gamme de prix.
Mourad K. Couples France, 5 février 2012
Cher pour ce que c'est !

piscine
5
l'hotel est situé dans un complexe hotelier rassemblant d'autres hôtels (la mirada, sotogrande) qui sont à l'écart de la ville et forment une sorte de ghettos de riches. de plus, il faut payer un droit d'entrée de pour pouvoir accéder au complexe. globalement, aux philippines, il faut sans cesse payer des droits supplémentaires. dans son ensemble, l'hôtel est propre mais mis à part ses 3 piscines, il n'a que très peu d'intérêt. aucune activité nous a été proposée. le wifi n'est disponible que dans le lobby et le restaurant. la pseudo plage n'est qu'en fait un banc de sable d'une vingtaine de mètres et la mer est remplie de pierres ce qui rend difficile la nage. le personnel est globalement à côté de la plaque. nous n'avions quasiment jamais de réponses concrètes à nos questions. le personnel du restaurant préfère discuter et chanter entre eux au lieu de nous donner la carte et de prendre notre commande. bref, l'hôtel n'a pas grand intérêt mis à part ses piscines et le fait d'être au calme !
Michael K. Couples Australia, 8 mars 2015
Beautiful architecture for hotel

Hotel architecture, swimming pool, beach front
6,7
The architecture and interior decoration of this lovely (Spanish-style ) hotel reminds you of the halycon days of the 1920s or 1930s for the very rich Americans, in the era of "Gatsby". A large ballroom, interior decoration, wide staircases, magnificent patio facing the pool and the sea... So beautiful !! So much nicer than the boring box tower hotels opposite... The pools and gardens are maintained well, but with only 14 rooms to earn income, this hotel must be bleeding lots of red ink everywhere ! Our bedroom was clean & beds very comfortable. Mosquito flywire is on the windows. Has 13 solar hot water roof devices providing very hot water ! Swimming pools were enjoyed by everyone and are clean. But now for the downside. We stayed at this hotel a year ago. It took them 1/2 an hour to make toast for breakfast last year. This year staff are much more responsive, but food too expensive. Staff watch the TV basketball while serving guests, and take selfie pictures! So hopeless! Worst aspect was deluded rich guest had 7 year old b’day party on the Saturday morning. The kids and adults all threw large water balloons at each other. My god,so much filth of large plastic balloons and cake tissues everywhere after the party. The children were just trained by their parents that rubbishing the environment has no consequences, and is not their responsibility !! At 8pm that night I complained to reception to clean the filth up before it all blew straight into the beach. The mess was cleaned up at 8pm in the dark. But you only have to go down to the beach to see the huge problem with marine pollution caused by poverty and lack of any environemntal sensitivities of the Philippino culture. Filth and rubbish everywhere. We booked Vista Ma to get away from the intense coal smoke and diesel fumes air pollution of Cebu. Despite the poor staff we hope this place survives. Such an aesthetic building. They don't build resorts like this any more. Good luck on your stay.
Jon F. Couples New Zealand, 6 mars 2015
What we thought of vista mar

The situation an outlook.. The pools.. The view from our room..
8
We really enjoy it. Very relaxing an quiet. A couple of things we thought you could consider.. 1.. A cheaper rate for visiting family members to use the pool or better still no charge for family...2.. Having a cheap snack menu.. But apart from that no complaints..
Virginia R. Couples Switzerland, 5 mars 2015
No way I'll get back in this hotel

clean sheets - close to the airport
4,3
We arrived late in the evening and the hotel seemed to be good after a long trip. We had dinner next to the swimming pool. The day after, we ordered a taxi to go in town: the driver kinda "forgot" to give us the change of what we gave him. For dinner, we asked for French fries instead of rice (like we had the day before) and it happened to be "not allowed". We asked for something else because we're allergic to rice. Like potatoes... They just laughed at us and joked between them. For our departure, we asked for the free shuttle to go to the airport. It seems that it doesn't exist. We had to pay for a taxi that tried to rob us by asking more money than written on the meter.
Joohee K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 1 mars 2015
fairly well done but something was missing

the quiet location, nice atmosphere, and infinite pool
5,3
It was fairly ok to stay there, but there was some parts that bothered me. Mostly staffs were not afraid to say 'NO' to their guests directly. It was so amazing that they consider themselves as a 3-star resorts when their attitude and behavior towards their valued customers were somehow rude. If I try to be blind for the frontdesk staffs and other resorts staffs, I can give 4 out of 5 for my stay there. But, I don't think I will be going back there bcs of the very disappointing attitude of their staffs although I wasn't that demanding at all.
Wilfredo U. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 décembre 2014
good place to relax ang swimming.

swimming pool, food and room were spacious
7,7
I enjoy staying at the resort, i will surely come back.
Rajat R. Couples India, 25 décembre 2014
Beach resort with location of 5 star !

1. Beach side location with infinity pool 2. Convenient location with adjoining ferry terminal for island hopping 3.Mansion style architecture of hotel
7,3
The stay was very nice. Don't let the access from a slum kind dwelling dishearten you. The hotel is housed in a gated community and conveniently located. The mansion style architecture of the hotel is a delight and very artistically and tastefully done up. The food is quite great and the next door affiliate propert is an asset, especially for late night dining, world wines and modern gym.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Espace de jeuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - VueVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - VueVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine

Avis des clients - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03