ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Alentours Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Alentours Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vue Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Equipements Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Plage
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vue Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Plage Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurant Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Espace de jeu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 14

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 343 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (343)
Laurence V. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 10 mars 2013
sejour agreable , personnel accueillant , confort

proximite aeroport, 3 piscines , environnement calme
7,7
Marc C. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 6 mars 2013
Bel hotel au bord de la mer avec une jolie piscine

Piscine, Accueil,
8
Nous avons trouvé que cet hotel avait un bon rapport qualité / prix. Les prestations (3 piscines), l'emplacement et la qualité de l'accueil sont très correctes pour le prix. Nous avons regretté de ne pas avoir séjourné plus longtemps surtout comparé à des hotels voisins plus chers...Nous recommandons cet hotel s'il reste dans cette gamme de prix.
Mourad K. Couples France, 5 février 2012
Cher pour ce que c'est !

piscine
5
l'hotel est situé dans un complexe hotelier rassemblant d'autres hôtels (la mirada, sotogrande) qui sont à l'écart de la ville et forment une sorte de ghettos de riches. de plus, il faut payer un droit d'entrée de pour pouvoir accéder au complexe. globalement, aux philippines, il faut sans cesse payer des droits supplémentaires. dans son ensemble, l'hôtel est propre mais mis à part ses 3 piscines, il n'a que très peu d'intérêt. aucune activité nous a été proposée. le wifi n'est disponible que dans le lobby et le restaurant. la pseudo plage n'est qu'en fait un banc de sable d'une vingtaine de mètres et la mer est remplie de pierres ce qui rend difficile la nage. le personnel est globalement à côté de la plaque. nous n'avions quasiment jamais de réponses concrètes à nos questions. le personnel du restaurant préfère discuter et chanter entre eux au lieu de nous donner la carte et de prendre notre commande. bref, l'hôtel n'a pas grand intérêt mis à part ses piscines et le fait d'être au calme !
Phillip S. Couples Philippines, 6 avril 2014
Relaxing cause it's located in a subdivision

Quiet,a bit of comfort
5,7
Nothing serious
Wilson B. Groupes Philippines, 24 mars 2014
it was good but the tv was too small

room, view, and peaceful souroundings
8,3
Chikako Y. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 21 mars 2014
Nice Location

Location/Hospitality/Security
7,7
It was my first time to visit CEBU. I arrived at Cebu Airport at night. I felt anxious because I came here by myself. But this hotel was located inside the security gate. Next moring when I opened the courtains, I felt so happy to see a great view of sunshine and ocean. Staffs are very kind but my room was on 1st floor so i need to keep my courtains closed because we can see inside the room from outside.
Liza M. Couples Philippines, 18 mars 2014
Clean room and friendly, accommodating staff

Clean room, friendly and accommodating staff
6,3
We arrived late for check in but the room was not ready yet. We waited another 30 minutes before we were checked in. I think we were given a different room, upgraded one. Too many mosquitoes in the room and dining areas. I had a lot of mosquito bites. Food serving is too little for its price (value for money - we ordered pasta.) So after the first meal we opted to eat out. There are areas in the resort that are left unattended or neglected (eye sores). The rest of the area is well kept and clean. They have very accommodating staff. Everyone, from front desk, dining, housekeeping. Transport is not readily available when you need to leave the hotel. But overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Leslie G. Couples Singapore, 24 février 2014
Good and satisfying

Pool and the Beach
7,7
The stay was good and pleasant very nice and beautiful surroundings and the entire place was nice BUT the restaurant and bar service was bad and the food menu was poor with no offerings of western food (except burger and sandwiches)and the food pricing is expensive...compared to many better restaurants in Cebu. I travel an average of every 2 to 3 months.
Yongnian D. Couples China, 9 février 2014
you worth it! perfect plce to relax

nice building, nice location, nice staff
9
nice country club, with pretty private beach and 2 garden swimming pools(one for adult one for child). helpful staff with warm smile, a little far from main street, but you can get relaxing and peaceful feeling once u walk-in. p.s. it seems no beverage and room service after the restaurant close at 10pm.
Irene C. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 7 février 2014
Nothing much to do

Quiet, clean and away from City
4,3
It is too far away from everything.If we were to go out is either you call for a taxi which we got to pay extra 50 peso. Taxi driver tend to ask for more due to location of the hotel is very secluded. It's so call beach is just a stretch of 500meter of sand bank that's all. we can't swim far because it was block with rope barrier. There's nothing to see under the clear blue water unless you go for diving. The hotel staff was friendly enough but not helpful. We asked for a taxi to be booked on our departure day at 4am. They only start calling after we check out. Due to wee hours, there isn't any company that pick up the call. When we question the receptionist, she told us that she couldn't get a taxi since 3pm the day before which I think is ridiculous.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - AlentoursVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - AlentoursVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - VueVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - EquipementsVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlageVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - VueVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlageVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RestaurantVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Espace de jeuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Chambre

Avis des clients - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02