ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Alentours Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Alentours Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vue Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Equipements Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Plage
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vue Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Plage Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurant Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Espace de jeu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Vestibule Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurant
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 14

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 397 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (397)
Trier par :
Alain R. Couples France, 2 mai 2014
très agréable

emplacement ensoleillement disponibilité du personnel
8,3
pas de mauvaise surprises par rapport à la présentation de l’hôtel sur le site internet très bon accueil, personnel disponible, bonne gastronomie mais choix limité très beau séjour
Laurence V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 10 mars 2013
sejour agreable , personnel accueillant , confort

proximite aeroport, 3 piscines , environnement calme
7,7
Marc C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 6 mars 2013
Bel hotel au bord de la mer avec une jolie piscine

Piscine, Accueil,
8
Nous avons trouvé que cet hotel avait un bon rapport qualité / prix. Les prestations (3 piscines), l'emplacement et la qualité de l'accueil sont très correctes pour le prix. Nous avons regretté de ne pas avoir séjourné plus longtemps surtout comparé à des hotels voisins plus chers...Nous recommandons cet hotel s'il reste dans cette gamme de prix.
Mourad K. Couples France, 5 février 2012
Cher pour ce que c'est !

piscine
5
l'hotel est situé dans un complexe hotelier rassemblant d'autres hôtels (la mirada, sotogrande) qui sont à l'écart de la ville et forment une sorte de ghettos de riches. de plus, il faut payer un droit d'entrée de pour pouvoir accéder au complexe. globalement, aux philippines, il faut sans cesse payer des droits supplémentaires. dans son ensemble, l'hôtel est propre mais mis à part ses 3 piscines, il n'a que très peu d'intérêt. aucune activité nous a été proposée. le wifi n'est disponible que dans le lobby et le restaurant. la pseudo plage n'est qu'en fait un banc de sable d'une vingtaine de mètres et la mer est remplie de pierres ce qui rend difficile la nage. le personnel est globalement à côté de la plaque. nous n'avions quasiment jamais de réponses concrètes à nos questions. le personnel du restaurant préfère discuter et chanter entre eux au lieu de nous donner la carte et de prendre notre commande. bref, l'hôtel n'a pas grand intérêt mis à part ses piscines et le fait d'être au calme !
Domenico T. Couples Italy, 16 août 2014
hotel location nice, right in front of the beach

for location very good, nice place ...but they don't keep in good condition generally room was not clean and even outside you could see no care...
6
Room was not as expected not clean enough ...We had dinner and food was pretty good Breakfast in the morning just ok but inside too hot ..no air conditioning
Marishell C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 9 août 2014
vistamar stay

white beach, accomodating staff and spacious room
6,7
fun and relaxing. the kids love the pool
Mijin L. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 25 juillet 2014
Great pool / frendly staffs/ really bad wi-fi

Staffs are super nice/ Views are awesome/ Very quiet
6,7
We didn't expect too much for this resort since the place was pretty cheap compared to other resort. However we were surprised to see that the resort looked pretty good. Air conditioner works really well. We felt cold when we just arrived there. They turned on the air conditioner for the guests in advance. That was very thoughtful. The staff at the counter is really nice. Anything we needed, they tried to arrange it for us as quickly as possible. The pool in the resort and the beach were nice to spend some time. It was too bad that we could only enjoy their facilities for 3-4 hours. One bad thing about this hotel was very weak wi-fi signal & TV. Since we coudln't use any Wi-fi in the room (even in the lobby), we couldn't search for any information about the trip. Furthermore, no TV was available. TV was there but the signal was too weak. One channel worked at night but nothing worked the next day. There was nothing to do due to no TV/no Wi-fi. Of course we coudln't use the pool at night either. But it gave us more time for us to talk each other I guess....
Barbara B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 6 juillet 2014
Satisfactorily okay.

Accommodation, Beach Resort Ambiance, Staff
6,7
It was satisfying. Vista Mar has really good Beach ambiance and good price value. 1 Breakfast is enough for 2. Staff was helpful but there may be just a few of them reason why it takes some time for them to come to the room. The location is good for non-Commuters. We had a lot of bags and we needed to walk outside the village. It would have really been great if we have our own car or in our case we should have rented a car service so we didn't have the hassle. Overall it was satisfying. The VistaMar Receptionist even helped me print our my Boarding Pass while Foreigner friends stayed in a Luxurious Hotel (Shang****)needed to pay P45/paper and there were 7 of them. HAHAHA! VistaMar was so GREAT my family got ours for FREE and Ann (The Receptionist) even chatted with me and speaks very good english and gave me the print out with her most beautiful Cebuana Smile.
Thi T. Groupes Vietnam, 28 juin 2014
Very comfortable stay with beach, pool and dining

Beach, swimming pool, food
8
Vista Mar set up rooms for us in the building in opposite side of road, which might be of the same owner. That's great when the room is bigger, swimming pool is better and still, we can use facilities of Vista Mar (beach and beach front swimming pool). Breakfast is good. Wifi is ok at lobby, not in room.
Malune R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 22 juin 2014
Perfect for family with young and/or older childre

Pool, Food and not crowded
7,7
The Front office wasn't friendly at first, I felt like there was something wrong because I booked with Agoda, the staff were talking at each other quietly and I feel like it was rude and they were pushing us to stay at the next door hotel (sister hotel) but I insisted because I wanted the ocean view, we have 4 rooms total. Overall, it was a great experience, we had fun, the kids love the pool and cheap food.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club CebuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - AlentoursVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - AlentoursVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - VueVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - EquipementsVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlageVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - VueVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - PlageVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - RestaurantVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Espace de jeuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - VestibuleVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Cebu - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04