Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Ile de Mactan, Ile de Mactan, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Espace de jeu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Chambre Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Piscine
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Vue Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Vue Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Piscine Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Piscine
Emplacement : Ile de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 14

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 457
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
6,6
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (457)
Trier par :
Alain R. Couples France, 2 mai 2014
très agréable

emplacement ensoleillement disponibilité du personnel
8,3
pas de mauvaise surprises par rapport à la présentation de l’hôtel sur le site internet très bon accueil, personnel disponible, bonne gastronomie mais choix limité très beau séjour
Signaler cet avis
Laurence V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 10 mars 2013
sejour agreable , personnel accueillant , confort

proximite aeroport, 3 piscines , environnement calme
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Marc C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 6 mars 2013
Bel hotel au bord de la mer avec une jolie piscine

Piscine, Accueil,
8
Nous avons trouvé que cet hotel avait un bon rapport qualité / prix. Les prestations (3 piscines), l'emplacement et la qualité de l'accueil sont très correctes pour le prix. Nous avons regretté de ne pas avoir séjourné plus longtemps surtout comparé à des hotels voisins plus chers...Nous recommandons cet hotel s'il reste dans cette gamme de prix.
Signaler cet avis
Mourad K. Couples France, 5 février 2012
Cher pour ce que c'est !

piscine
5
l'hotel est situé dans un complexe hotelier rassemblant d'autres hôtels (la mirada, sotogrande) qui sont à l'écart de la ville et forment une sorte de ghettos de riches. de plus, il faut payer un droit d'entrée de pour pouvoir accéder au complexe. globalement, aux philippines, il faut sans cesse payer des droits supplémentaires. dans son ensemble, l'hôtel est propre mais mis à part ses 3 piscines, il n'a que très peu d'intérêt. aucune activité nous a été proposée. le wifi n'est disponible que dans le lobby et le restaurant. la pseudo plage n'est qu'en fait un banc de sable d'une vingtaine de mètres et la mer est remplie de pierres ce qui rend difficile la nage. le personnel est globalement à côté de la plaque. nous n'avions quasiment jamais de réponses concrètes à nos questions. le personnel du restaurant préfère discuter et chanter entre eux au lieu de nous donner la carte et de prendre notre commande. bref, l'hôtel n'a pas grand intérêt mis à part ses piscines et le fait d'être au calme !
Signaler cet avis
Caroline I. Groupes Philippines, 3 août 2015
Poor service

Location, parking
6
Front desk was not professional and very poor in communication skill regarding reservations! They overbooked the rooms again! Stayed in this hotel twice and same problem!
Signaler cet avis
Noralynn C. Couples Portugal, 3 août 2015
Ironman weekend

View was excellent. Food was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
8
The hotel itself is old but clean enough. When we arrived they did not have a room ready for us because they said they were overbooked although we booked 10 months in advance.In order for us to go to our room, we have to pass through a series of stairs going up then down. Not convenient if you are lugging a bike around. We got a room with very noisy aircon but was transferred to another room with a quiet aircon after i complai ned. The room itself was clean with two very comfortable queen sized bed.The view outside was really nice.the water heater did not work at night and our toilet got stuck on our second day. But overall we had a pleasant stay.value for money.
Signaler cet avis
Jacqueline P. Couples Singapore, 29 juillet 2015
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade

Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
6,3
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.
Signaler cet avis
Lady S. Couples Philippines, 1 juillet 2015
h

b
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Maria. V. Couples Philippines, 27 juin 2015
Disappointed

Beach, pool, hotel set-up
4,3
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Signaler cet avis
Simonette G. Couples Philippines, 12 juin 2015
Just not worth for the money hotel is so outdated

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
4
Horrible, when we got there, not even one staff welcomed us , I need to look for somebody to help with our luggage. No internet in the rooms and that time even in public areas/ lounge. Lounges- very old and creaky sofas , tattered throw pillows , like you are scared to sit down comfortably. Night time is much worst ! Sooo dark and freaky! Can't see anybody . Pool closes at eight. Basically my husband felt trapped! Thank goodness we were able to get a refund for our remaining stay and only stayed there fora night .
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de MactanVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Extérieur de l’hôtelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Espace de jeuVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - ChambreVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - VueVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - VueVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - PiscineVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Ile de Mactan - Piscine

Avis des clients - Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club, Ile de Mactan

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A05