ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 393

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 310 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (310)
Trier par :
Narisorn C. Couples Thailand, 28 septembre 2014
A Good place with a nice swimming pool on 76tg fl.

1. Nice Swimming pool 2. Good location to access everywhere in hk 3. Helpful staff with good service mind
8,3
Very enjoyable and wanna return here again next time soon :)
Jui-Ting W. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 21 septembre 2014
All great!! Will chose here next time!!

Room, service, view
9,7
Alexandra L. Groupes Australia, 13 septembre 2014
Pleasant but amidst construction

Room, pool, associated shopping centre
7,3
Great but will be a significantly enhanced experience once surrounding large scale construction completed. Impossible to walk anywhere from hotel at the moment.
Jerome T. Couples Switzerland, 31 août 2014
Beautiful birthday trip

Staff kindness, room area, location
8,7
It was my first time in this hotel and not the last one. beautiful hotel, room with a very nice and modern decoration, room always clean on time and quickly. The staff and especially the concierge were really helpful and kind for any of our requests. The breakfast buffet is huge and very good, there were food for everybody from every nationalities, but for dinner, we do not enjoy so much buffet, so we just went there once, but it was good.
Woong Y. Couples South Korea, 29 août 2014
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8
Chih Y. Couples Taiwan, 23 août 2014
Great

1.bed; 2.pillow; 3.breakfast
6,7
It's good.
Susan L. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 20 août 2014
Amazing!

Location, style ans staff
9
I had a great time at the W. Great location, easy to get to, convenient. Wonderfully helpful staff and a quirky interior. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Linda S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 17 août 2014
Convinient to travel to and from Airport

Convinience, Location, and Lovely Room
8,7
This was the first time I arrived in HK at 12 midnight, I was exhausted, fortunately I decided to stay at W, I did have to rush to catch the last Airport Express Train to Kowloon but I arrived quickly at the hotel ( I don't like long taxi ride because I get dizzy ).The hotel room was very nice and luxurious for a standard room. Checking in on the way back to the airport was no hassle too, the kind bellboy sent me and help me with my luggages to the check-in counter downstairs. I didnt have time to explore restaurants, since my host took me to the very nice Elements mall just next to W, where I could do some last minute gift shopping. For traveller with short trip and tight schedule, W hotel is an excellent choice.
Ka H. Couples China, 14 août 2014
Lurxury extraordinary

Very good view. Nice rooom. Good location
9,3
Peck G. Couples Malaysia, 8 août 2014
Wonderful hotel with best location in Hong Kong

Easy access from the airport, in the same building as Kowloon Airport Express station
8
The room is spacious for Hong Kong standard. The decor can be a bit tacky for my taste but the location, spaciousness of the room and cleanliness of the hotel more than makes up for it. Plenty of restaurants nearby plus lots of shopping within walking distance. Price a bit on the high side though.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B01