ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 393

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 271 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (271)
Trier par :
Marshall B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 21 juillet 2014
Location is great

Food,location, design
9,7
The room is very stunning n clean...near shopping area n very nice harbour view from the room...food is great
Jean F. Groupes Switzerland, 30 juin 2014
Very good

Roof.....room....location
3
Pleasant....enjoy the pool on the roof...staff very young
Didia K. Groupes Portugal, 29 juin 2014
Great!

Swimming pool, fitness center and the design
10
Great! Nice swimming pool and fitness center. The Harbour view is good. Overall nice atmosphere and great for everyone.
Chi H. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 25 juin 2014
Excellent and centrally located

always high standard, energetic, comfort
10
City never sleep! and can do great shopping!
Jaehoon Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants South Korea, 16 juin 2014
Good

Attentive staff, Considerate treatment, Good location
9,3
Pui H. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 13 juin 2014
Amazing jacuzzi with hot water! Modern swim pool!

Modern design room, Amazing Jacuzzi experience, Luxury Modern Swim Pool
8
Philip L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 7 juin 2014
Style rather than substance

The design of the hotel is great, the bathroom view over Hong Kong Harbour stunning and the roof top pool a treat
6,3
I have fed back to the hotel that we had a number of poor experiences during our stay. I short, the Q7 we booked was replaced with a Mercedes that could not fit our luggage in the boot; the extra bed we ordered was not in our room when we arrived at 1.30am so our 6 year old was then awake until 3am; pool closed in the morning; breakfast finished by 10.45 so had to eat from main menu; could not get a table for the bbq on roof but not told that it was busy until to late to book; told we had to move tables twice in the bar to make room for another group; cold breakfast in the morning very expensive dinner buffet the second night as charged for a full buffet for the 6 year old...and other niggles throughout the stay. Design is great but service lacking.
Apipol S. Couples Thailand, 27 mai 2014
In great location for relaxation

Location, designs, services
8
Mingbo L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Afghanistan, 22 mai 2014
Great hotel at very convenient place

place, staff, quiet
9,7
Chai L. Groupes Malaysia, 22 mai 2014
Very friendly & comfortable

Breakfast Staff TV programme
8,3
I have been here and its been one of my best experience to see the hospitality and the service. Everything is perfect there I should say best hotel with all the best facilities...

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3C07