ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 393

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 327 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (327)
Trier par :
Cynthia C. Couples Singapore, 24 novembre 2014
Non title

Young and friendly staff, modern deco, good location
9,3
Great
Celeste O. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 21 novembre 2014
comfort and luxurious

good, clean and comfortable bedroom; friendly staff;
8,7
The stay in W has been wonderful; very comfortable. The small downside is that it is not in Tsim Sha Tsui area where shopping is easily just a foot away.
Ang C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 17 novembre 2014
Nice And Good Service Hotel

Good Service, near MTR, clean and quiet place
9,7
Excellent, good service by staff, well train people around. Friendly and quiet place
Xuan T. Couples Belgium, 9 novembre 2014
Definetely not worth it!

Only good point is the location inside shopping mall Elements and Airport express train station.
5,7
We booked for 4 nights the "Fabulous" room "Whisk Away" with Harbour view. It was limit average. Not worth at all the standard and the price! You can find much better, cheaper and with nicer view elsewhere. Breakfast was normal for the standard, nothing as fantastic. Food was average. Hotel staff is limited and proud. Our room was at first glance modern and confortable. Kingsize bed upon request was good. We noticed a strong bad smell in our bathroom. And the oily kitchen odor in the corridor from the lift to our room wasn't the top! The gym center was old. The very few fitness machines was rusted. I definetely not recommand this hotel as I already stay in better places before.
Elvange E. Voyageurs solitaires Brazil, 9 novembre 2014
I really like the hotel!

Room, restaurant and bar
9
Amazing
Daisy M. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 6 novembre 2014
Review

Beds, staff and location
8
Very short
Lee H. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 1 novembre 2014
Awesome!!

good design, Clean
9,7
Very cool
Tina Y. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 1 novembre 2014
Exquisite experience

Bedsheets, surround sound in room, shower
9,3
It was fantastic! Can't wait to try another room
Yew W. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 28 octobre 2014
over rated with poor front office staff

Not much. stay at adjoining properties would be better
5,7
Antonio D. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 22 octobre 2014
Great cost for performance

Staff, Pool, and connection to shopping mall
8
All in all I enjoyed the stay. I would say the hotel was well worth the price and I would stay there again if I could get the same price. Very good for business travel. A little far from Central, but not too bad. Also the bar was a bit weak, but besides that it was a good place.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Bain bouillonnantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain


AS-AGWEB-3B01