ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salon W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion
Emplacement / Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 393

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 364 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
8,0
Tous les avis (364)
Trier par :
Elise P. Couples New Caledonia, 11 décembre 2014
royal

le confort des lits, la piscine et le spa
9
Hôtel bien situé, juste au dessus de la station de métro de Kowloon, et du centre commercial Elements ( bcp de boutiques de luxe, mais aussi Zara, HetM et un large choix de restaurants ainsi qu'un supermarché). Personnel aux petits soins et très souriant. Possibilité d'accéder aux commodités du spa après le check out ce qui est agréable pour prendre une douche avant de se rendre à l'aéroport. L'aiporte line passe également à la station de Kowloon, possibilité d'y enregistrer directement ses bagages jusqu'à 1 jour avant le vol prévu.
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, 1 mars 2015
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable
8
Sue J. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 18 janvier 2015
W Hong Kong shopping venture

Efficient, friendly , location
8,7
Alvin K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 17 janvier 2015
one of the worst luxury hotel i ever stay

next to mall. good location. view
6,3
Not too good. No free wifi provided for a luxury hotel. Overprice. Noisy and small hotel lobby
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, 17 janvier 2015
Great room

Great bed, great location if you want to go airport via airport express and shopping for luxury stuffs.
8
Great bed and pillows. We had a good rest.
Alvin K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 16 janvier 2015
luxury hotel withoit free wifi

the worst experience for 5 star luxury hotel ever. will not back again for sure its for china tourist. very noisy lobby
6,7
Worst 5 star experience ever
Sirin P. Couples Thailand, 4 janvier 2015
located on Kowloon Airport Express Station

location, comfortable bed, good for shopping and find food to eat
8
Chiayang K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Taiwan, 25 décembre 2014
Modern
8
It's ok
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, 24 décembre 2014
I like This hotel. Rellay, it is amazing hotel

Staff, location and room color
10
Marvelous
Alexander N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 24 décembre 2014
Wonderful Stay at the W

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,7
It was our first time to try and W and we had a wonderful stay with our two-year old. The room was comfortable and clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The staff was very attentive and polite. The W was the perfect base for us since it had the perfect location since it is connected to the MTR (same line as disneyland!!!!), airport express, and elements mall (grocery, excellent restaurants/cafes, shopping, pharmacy). Our child loved it so much she kept asking to see the big "W!" We had a great time and will book the W for our future stays in HK.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong-KongW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - RéceptionW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Pub/salonW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreW Hong Kong Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - W Hong Kong Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06