Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre

58 Waipuna Road, Mt Wellington, Mont Wellington, Auckland, Nouvelle-Zélande

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,5

selon 46 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (46)
Trier par :
Dan M. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 9 avril 2016
Perfect if you're doing business in Glenn Innes. R
6
Nothing much else to say. Would definitely stay here again.
Signaler cet avis
Grace M. Groupes New Zealand, 9 avril 2016
Nice stay
6
Close to Eastern suburban and motorway, easy access to Pakuranga, Botany and Sylvia Park shopping centre. Nice view over lagoon. We enjoyed the stay. Thank you.
Signaler cet avis
Viola N. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 13 mars 2016
One night
5,7
I booked the Presidential Suite through Agode. It was ok until Waipuna staff told me they needed an extra $250 bond which they said were part of their policies. I really wished somebody had told me that from the beginning but due to short notice I asked them to move me which resulted in a room fit enough for me. I loved my stay there and had the best sleep I've ever had at a hotel so far... So thank you Waipuna Hotel! You guys are totally awesome xx
Signaler cet avis
Valerie E. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 25 février 2016
Basic

Clean
6
Basic
Signaler cet avis
Patricia B. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 19 février 2016
Great Spot very Handy

Great grounds
8
Very happy as always great spot happy staff
Signaler cet avis
Neville B. Couples New Zealand, 25 janvier 2016
One night stand!

Location, cleanliness, ?
7
It was a comfortable room. There was some difficulty in getting the TV to work. Staff were somewhat reluctant to come up to the room to facilitate gaining us a signal. A staff member eventually came & wiggled wires at the back of the TV until a signal appeared. When I turned the TV on the next morning I had the same problem. I spent ten minutes doing the same until I finally found a signal. I found this a little third worldish. Our evening meal & our breakfast both cost $33 for each person. We were told that this was the special rate for seniors. I would wonder at what you might charge a younger person!!
Signaler cet avis
Marea N. Couples New Zealand, 2 janvier 2016
Great Location

location, free parking, price
9,3
Great Stay, nicely appointed rooms, nice views
Signaler cet avis
Claire M. Familles & enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 13 décembre 2015
Ed Sheeren Concert

We loved the quality of food, particularly the full buffet breakfast. Also the size of the rooms, and the approachability of the staff on reception.
9
We stayed here overnight while we went to Mount Smart for the Ed Sheeren concert. Check in was a breeze, and the young man dealing with us a complete star. He arranged taxi travel to the stadium for us quickly and efficiently and answered all of our questions. There was no room service menu in our room, but after calling reception it was brought to us within minutes. Room service food was amazing, and a good price. The room was enormous and the bathroom completely stunning. The views from out our window were breathtaking. Breakfast was included in our package and was fresh and plentiful. We saw chefs restocking the platters throughout the meal. Our stay was perfect, we'd definitely come again and will be recommending the hotel to our friends.
Signaler cet avis
Chris J. Couples New Zealand, 13 décembre 2015
Ed Sheeren Concert

The tidiness of the room, the ample parking and the breakfast was brilliant.
9,7
Excellent stay thanks. Perfect for our requirements.
Signaler cet avis
Pam K. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 22 novembre 2015
We will be back

Location, staff and standard
9,3
Very convenient, pleasant and enjoyable. Great staff/customer relations.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Extérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - RéceptionWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - VestibuleWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - SuiteWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - VestibuleWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Extérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BuffetWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - JardinWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Extérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - RestaurantWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BuffetWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - RestaurantWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Pub/salonWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Salle de bainWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Équipements récréatifsWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Salle de bainWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A07