Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre

58 Waipuna Road, Mt Wellington, Mont Wellington, Auckland, Nouvelle Zélande (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Chambre Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Chambre Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Chambre Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Chambre Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Chambre Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Buffet Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Chambre Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Jardin Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Chambre Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Extérieur de l’hôtel Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Restaurant Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Chambre Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Buffet Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Restaurant Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Pub/salon Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Extérieur de l’hôtel Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Chambre
Emplacement : Mont Wellington

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 32
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (32)
Trier par :
Chris J. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 21 juin 2015
comfortable and clean

price spacious and cleanliness
9,3
Great!
Marea N. Couples New Zealand, 29 mars 2015
Great stay

Location, well appointed room, free parking
9,7
Great stay
Eleanor B. Couples New Zealand, 28 mars 2015
Loved it

Location, window ti the lagoon, dining
10
Loved it. Wish I could stay more
Dany H. Couples New Zealand, 14 mars 2015
Eagles Weekend

Outdoor area. Size of room. Breakfast.
10
Fabulous! However the price was a bit much $500 for one night. Hotel was full! Staff were helpful and friendly. Housekeeping absolutely wonderful! Had to use service lift when guest? lift was out of order. That was fine however, disappointed that the lift needs a 'lift', new carpet and rust etc removed especially when the rest of the hotel is beautiful. Breakfast was awesome. Great staff. Will stay at Waipuna again.
Rex F. Couples New Zealand, 1 mars 2015
The missing room

good location,good rooms,good views
6,3
We rang day prior to staying to organise an early check in as we had to be elsewhere just after one,stated we would be there between twelve an one,were told that wouldnt be a problem.Arrived bout one an was told room wasnt ready.We had other friends staying there so we used there room to get changed in an leave our bags in.We got back in bout three in morning ask for our room an were given a card to someone elses room,came back down to reception an they had to find us a room still,not great at three in morning
Tarsha W. Couples New Zealand, 7 février 2015
Hidden gem of Auckland

Comfort, quiet and value for money
8
Brilliant! Overall the hotel looks like a four star. But the room is simply five stars.
Jann B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 24 janvier 2015
Presidential suite no milk unimpressed

Shower view company
5,7
My presidential suite cosy over 300 dollars per night but there was no milk in my fridge to make coffee and no cold water. No one offered to take my bags up to the room wod not stY there again
Toni P. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 30 décembre 2014
Holiday Hotel

Amazing upgrade, easy access, lovely staff
8,3
Great stay over the festive period. No room with family so this was a great option. Staff offered me a complimentary upgrade to a lovely lagoon view room and looked after me brilliantly. Two small niggles: the in room safe wasn't working and I asked for it to be repaired and nothing was done, and the chabging of the towels wasn't daily. Minor details tho ... I had a perfectly lovely stay.
Bob B. Couples United Kingdom, 23 novembre 2014
Fabulous start to Rollingstones concert.

The staff, the room ( presidential suite), the food
10
Absolutely fabulous. We had no issues what so ever. Slept in a wonderfully comfortable bed after a two hour wait for trains to get back. Staff very friendly and efficient. Would loved to have stayed longer but work beckoned. Would definitely stay again. Very handy for events at MountSmart. Breakfast plentiful and tasty. Would have loved to have made the waffles but had already eaten too much. Thanks to all staff for making our stay so enjoyable.
Rawiri L. Groupes New Zealand, 8 septembre 2014
convenient

convenient location, easy parking, service
7,7
I don't have any complaints. the service was cordial. rooms were spacious

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

SG-AGWEB-6B08