ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre

58 Waipuna Road, Mt Wellington, Mont Wellington, Auckland, Nouvelle Zélande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Salle de bain Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Salle de bain Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Buffet Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Salle de réunion Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Pub/salon Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Chambre Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Réception Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Restaurant Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Balcon/Terrasse Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Salle de bain Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Extérieur de l’hôtel Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Buffet Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Buffet Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Salle de fitness Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Chambre Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Chambre Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Chambre Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Chambre Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Vestibule Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Chambre Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Chambre Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Suite
Emplacement : Mont Wellington

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 20 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
8,1
Tous les avis (20)
Trier par :
Jan R. Couples New Zealand, 23 juin 2014
Great

Location, late check out, staff
10
Wonderful
Brian B. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 12 juin 2014
met my needs

Conference was held there, good restaurant, helpful staff
7,7
Great
Martin K. Couples New Zealand, 18 mai 2014
Great value for money.

Rooms, meals and location.
8,3
Generally a good experience and staff were fine. However, my wife lost her glasses within the hotel. She definitely had them at breakfast but knew she had lost them when she got in to our car in the car park. We believe the glasses must be in the hotel but we have received no word about them (we did check our room and the breakfast area ourselves). We would love to hear that they have been found (07 855 6950). Martin (& Kareen) Kelly
Irada K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 24 mars 2014
Exellent

Clean, comfortable, friendly
9,7
I enjoyed staying in this hotel. Reception was friendly, and we had late checkout. Room was big with balcony. Clean beds.
Umar A. Couples Australia, 23 février 2014
Would stay here again for sure

Gallery Suite is spacious and immaculate. Room service is quick. Hotel is a few minutes drive from Sylvia Park shopping centre and 20 minutes to either CBD or airport.
8
Daniel B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Brazil, 3 février 2014
Excelent hotel. Great staff!

Beauty
9,3
Ave S. Couples New Zealand, 15 décembre 2013
tranquil location luxurious and relaxing

Room location and atmosphere
9,3
Will definitely stay again lovely quiet place even though it was central, quality all round
Shelley M. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 31 octobre 2013
Great location for my business needs

location, size of room, comfort of room
8,7
Dean H. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 10 août 2013
Clean modern bathroom, comfy bed

Cleanliness, staff, parking
7,7
Callum G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants New Zealand, 24 décembre 2012
Friendly service and a very nice room

The staff were friendly and helpful and we were very happy with the room
7
We liked the split level room and were very happy with the service--we checked in early our high chair and cot were there and restaurant booked. It was a pity that the model railway was closed for the week--it looked like a lot of fun. The walk around the lagoon was very nice. Sylvia park was very close for Xmas shopping.
Conseil - attractions: If you have young children, try the model railway.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre AucklandWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Salle de bainWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Salle de bainWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BuffetWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Salle de réunionWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - SuiteWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - SuiteWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - SuiteWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - SuiteWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Pub/salonWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - RéceptionWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - RestaurantWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Balcon/TerrasseWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Salle de bainWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Extérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BuffetWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BuffetWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Salle de fitnessWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - VestibuleWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - SuiteWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - SuiteWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - RestaurantWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Pub/salonWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - RestaurantWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - VestibuleWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - JardinWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B05