Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre

58 Waipuna Road, Mt Wellington, Mont Wellington, Auckland, Nouvelle-Zélande

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,5

selon 41 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (41)
Trier par :
Neville B. Couples New Zealand, 25 janvier 2016
One night stand!

Location, cleanliness, ?
7
It was a comfortable room. There was some difficulty in getting the TV to work. Staff were somewhat reluctant to come up to the room to facilitate gaining us a signal. A staff member eventually came & wiggled wires at the back of the TV until a signal appeared. When I turned the TV on the next morning I had the same problem. I spent ten minutes doing the same until I finally found a signal. I found this a little third worldish. Our evening meal & our breakfast both cost $33 for each person. We were told that this was the special rate for seniors. I would wonder at what you might charge a younger person!!
Signaler cet avis
Marea N. Couples New Zealand, 2 janvier 2016
Great Location

location, free parking, price
9,3
Great Stay, nicely appointed rooms, nice views
Signaler cet avis
Claire M. Familles & enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 13 décembre 2015
Ed Sheeren Concert

We loved the quality of food, particularly the full buffet breakfast. Also the size of the rooms, and the approachability of the staff on reception.
9
We stayed here overnight while we went to Mount Smart for the Ed Sheeren concert. Check in was a breeze, and the young man dealing with us a complete star. He arranged taxi travel to the stadium for us quickly and efficiently and answered all of our questions. There was no room service menu in our room, but after calling reception it was brought to us within minutes. Room service food was amazing, and a good price. The room was enormous and the bathroom completely stunning. The views from out our window were breathtaking. Breakfast was included in our package and was fresh and plentiful. We saw chefs restocking the platters throughout the meal. Our stay was perfect, we'd definitely come again and will be recommending the hotel to our friends.
Signaler cet avis
Chris J. Couples New Zealand, 13 décembre 2015
Ed Sheeren Concert

The tidiness of the room, the ample parking and the breakfast was brilliant.
9,7
Excellent stay thanks. Perfect for our requirements.
Signaler cet avis
Pam K. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 22 novembre 2015
We will be back

Location, staff and standard
9,3
Very convenient, pleasant and enjoyable. Great staff/customer relations.
Signaler cet avis
Sharon H. Couples New Zealand, 22 novembre 2015
Great weekend stay for Fleetwoid Mac

Breakfast, wish I could take the bed home, lication
9,7
Loved every minute - will take advantage of get away weekends in the future
Signaler cet avis
John F. Couples New Zealand, 12 septembre 2015
Comfort

Nice outlook,nice rooms and good service
9
Great
Signaler cet avis
Nicholas C. Couples New Zealand, 30 août 2015
Comfortable stay with plenty of parking

Easy location if not needing to be in the CBD, comfortable room, pleasant lagoon outside
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Marea N. Couples New Zealand, 23 août 2015
Nice room well appointed

Free parking. Great location. Close to motorway and Sylvia park
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Chris J. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 21 juin 2015
comfortable and clean

price spacious and cleanliness
9,3
Great!
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Extérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - RéceptionWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - VestibuleWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - SuiteWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - VestibuleWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Extérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BuffetWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - JardinWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Extérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - RestaurantWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - BuffetWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - RestaurantWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Pub/salonWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Salle de bainWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Équipements récréatifsWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Salle de bainWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - ChambreWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaipuna Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01