Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 8,0
selon 3221 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3221 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,0
Trier par

Jose V., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
the hotel was nice, great staff
big lobby, casino, great breakfast buffet
the hotel was very nice, great food....breakfast buffet was very delicious
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2013

BRYAN I., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
waterfront hotel not very good
could not find anything
frightening earthquake aftershocks our experience damage to the hotel
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2013

David P., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Budget accommodations
Large room. Ok if cheap price, deal
Because of the earthquake, our original booking was moved from the Radisson Blu to Waterfront. I expected them to be on the same level. It certainly is not. The rooms need updating. The staff tries, but the service misses. We wanted to sit in the lobby areas, all are reserved unless you are ordering food. Went to get a cab, was told you are not allowed through the front door, you have to go to the side and down a level - a long walk with luggage. Breakfast was lower quality food and no level of service. Told the front desk I wasn't happy with my stay, they never apologized or was interested in making up for the issues - only completing what they needed for payments. If you need a budget hotel and get a budget price, this would be ok - if you pay a higher price, this hotel misses.
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2013

MICHAEL K., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Best Hotel in Cebu.
Great Breaksfast buffet. Friendly staff. Very clean
Waterfront Front Hotel is a great place to stay. All of the staff are friendly and nice. Excellent Breakfast buffet and best of all Casino is right on this hotel.
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2013

Mark W., Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Worth the experience
Room - swimming pool - staff
Excellent pool - relaxing surrounds - attentive staff - clean and comfortable -
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2013

eileen S., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Best hotel service inspite of earthquake disaster
Service, location, rooms
We were in our hotel room the time the 7.2 earthquake struck. It was very powerful and we immediately changed and went down after the tremor stopped. When we got to the lobby, most guests were there. The hotel instructed us not to go up yet while they wait for clearance from the local govt. while waiting, the hotel provided food drinks slippers robes, etc. they attended to the guests needs non stop. A few hours after, they gave clearance to go back to the room. For those who needed to check out like us, they assisted us in getting our luggage. Check out was very efficient. Hotel staff were very professional and calm thw whole time. Unlike the aircraft cebu pacific, there was no one answering their hotlines or responding to their facebook twitter inquiries.
Avis déposé le 25 octobre 2013

Wolfgang K., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Decent stay with outstanding breakfast
The breakfast buffet, free parking, evening entertainment in the casino
It was a decent stay in one of the better Cebu City Hotels with friendly staff. Outstanding breakfast buffet while the rest was good elevated standard but nothing exciting. Bathroom facilities need to be brought up to date, they still reflect the standard of the 1980s. Maybe that should be considered as a feature as the complete Hotel somehow represents a Hotel in the Colonial Style. But still a good choice in Cebu City compared to other 4* competitors.
Avis déposé le 22 octobre 2013

Martini C., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Relaxing!!!
Location, Entertainment, food
It was very convenient and relaxing, after a day of meetings I was able to relax in their pa and casino.
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2013

Alicia N., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Great hotel in Cebu terms
Posher, cleaner and more variety
Food choices were aplenty, with different restaurants serving up different types of international cuisine. Casino was also good fun, but do note the different tables only open at different times. With nothing much to do in Cebu, you can spend a lazy day at the hotel's casino, or just lounge around your room. Check out was a little disappointing. No porters to assist you with luggage or taxi service.
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2013

Jimmie S., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
Nice exterior but needs renovation
Fast check-in/check-out, nice exterior, accessible
It was ok but quiet disappointing considering that it's a 5 star hotel but the rooms really needs a serious renovation and most of all,the toilet didnt work,we have to call for housekeeping in the middle of the night to bring a plunger for us,that was really not cool.
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2013