Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Philippines 8000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 1146 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (1146)
Trier par :
Philippe L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 31 décembre 2014
Faste d'antan mais plus à la hauteur

emplacement, joli jardin, vue sur Sama island
7
Arrivée tardive, accueil efficace et charmant pour se voir délivrer une chambre surannée sentant les eaux croupies en face d'un "resort" où une fête était donnée jusqu'à 1h du matin. Le lendemain à ma demande on me propose une chambre plus "calme" dans une chambre plus moderne et équipement correct. Hélas elle donnait sur les tours de refroidissement de l'hôtel et donc bruit en sourdine continu! Le pdj est assez décevant avec des jus de fruits issus de poudres! Fruits frais toujours les mêmes et si vous voulez des mangues alors prévoyez un supplément!!! Service en chambre par contre très efficace et assez bon! En revanche si vous avez une remarque une demande via le front desk certes ils sont très gentils mais une capacité à ne pas prendre en compte votre demande remarquable!!!!!
Benoit D. Familles & jeunes enfants Belgium, 1 octobre 2013
Sympa, agréable

petit déj, l'emplacement et légérement en retrait de la ville
8
Le séjour à Waterfront s'est très bien déroulé. Les chambres sont spacieuses. J' y suis retourné 1 fois de + sans réservation agoda et le prix était plus cher. Je recommande donc de réserver en ligne vià Agoda, surtout pour cet hôtel.
Rowena H. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 22 mai 2016
Birthday celebration
6,3
I enjoyed my stay
Dietmar O. Couples Germany, 21 mai 2016
nice hotel in excellent location
6
we will be back
Mark S. Couples United States of America, 17 mai 2016
Terrible experience
4,7
The pool was very dirty. The food and beverages were way overpriced. I requested a print out if my itinerary, they printed it then they charged me $1.00 American dollar per sheet which is totally unacceptable. The 10% mandatory service charge for everything they touched was a total rip off. I will not return to Waterfront hotel. The pictures on line did not represent the hotel in it's dilapidated condition.
Daniel C. Couples United States of America, 13 mai 2016
Nice, clean, comfortable, safe
6,7
The staff was great and the service was also excellent. Good breakfast buffet and child friendly.
Maria A. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 4 mai 2016
Excellent staff
6,3
Stayed here 15 years ago, they still offer excellent service. We did have a little hiccup with the AC, but was rectified immediately.
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 15 avril 2016
Nicce Htel
5,3
Room, Location, Food
Shane S. Couples Australia, 6 avril 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Shane S. Couples Australia, 6 avril 2016
Great place to stay
6,7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salle de balWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - CaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salle de réunionWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Salle de balWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Centre d’affaireWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PiscineWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - ChambreWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - VestibuleWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - PiscineWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/salonWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restaurant


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B08