ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de bal Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Café Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de réunion Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de bal Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Centre d’affaire Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Piscine Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Chambre Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Vestibule Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salon Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant
Emplacement : Lanang Nombre de chambres : 159
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 894 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (894)
Trier par :
Benoit D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Belgium, 1 octobre 2013
Sympa, agréable

petit déj, l'emplacement et légérement en retrait de la ville
8
Le séjour à Waterfront s'est très bien déroulé. Les chambres sont spacieuses. J' y suis retourné 1 fois de + sans réservation agoda et le prix était plus cher. Je recommande donc de réserver en ligne vià Agoda, surtout pour cet hôtel.
Isadora S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 30 août 2014
The place is very relaxing, all the staffs are ver

Location, hospitality, service
8,7
Very enjoyable and relaxing.
Isadora S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 27 août 2014
Mrs.

Nature environment, customer service, landscape
8,3
Excellent customer service and all staffs are friendly and respectful, food not bad, and clean. Security is good and staff are polite. I would highly recommend to all my friends and families.
Leni M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 26 août 2014
Comfort at affordable price

Friendly staff, clean, location
8
Good
Nicolas E. Couples Switzerland, 16 août 2014
Romantic stay at waterfront

location, spaciousness, friendly staff
10
This hotel has a great location, is still nice at the age of over 60 years plus and has a lavish garden, beach access. I liked the pools, bars, vast space and nice rooms. Will gladly return to this location, and Davao, that has clearly surprised me as clean and friendly, safe.
Sarah C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 15 août 2014
Complete Relaxation

Serenity, Gardens, Sea Breeze
9,7
Wonderful stay for family members. Excellent grounds to run around for little ones and beautiful gardens. The purpose of the stay is to chill out and relax. Great breakfast buffet, it cost between P500-700, (AUD $12-15) always love Cafe Uno's ambiance. We thoroughly enjoyed the Pizza meal and freshly made fruit juices one evening. A bit pricey but great for once in every 2 years visit. Excellent swimming pool for my teenagers, you pay extra P350 for your guests if not staying in the hotel as room tariff only allowed 3 people. From my point of view, I get what I paid for and as always, I choose to enjoy Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao every time I come to visit.
Sarah C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 14 août 2014
Chill out

Easy Access to Samal Island, Ocean Views, Relaxing Environment
9,7
Excellent.
Jomelyn J. Couples Philippines, 3 août 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Nice hotel , friendly staff, clean
7
Van P. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 26 juillet 2014
Beach view hotel

Beach view, big rooms, ambiance
8
Nice! Relaxing scenery
Don W. Couples Canada, 11 juillet 2014
Comfortable hotel set in beautiful grounds

Lovely grounds, good food, very close to airport
8
The best thing about this hotel is the grounds, an extensive and well-groomed tropical garden. The rooms are comfortable and the deluxe all have a balcony overlooking those grounds - a wonderful place for a romantic dinner. On flying days it's wonderful to be so close to the airport and not have to worry about the traffic. The breakfast buffet is a mere shadow of the one at the Marco Polo, but is still pretty decent, as is all the dining on site. Lots of other options just a short taxi ride away too. The trip to the resorts and beaches of Samal Island is just a few minutes, making that a great option for a day trip while at the Waterfront. We have been very happy with our stays at this hotel.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de balWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - CaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de réunionWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de balWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Centre d’affaireWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscineWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ChambreWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - VestibuleWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salonWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3A05