ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de bal Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Café Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de réunion Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de bal Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Centre d’affaire Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Piscine Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Chambre Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Vestibule Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salon Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant
Emplacement / Lanang Nombre de chambres : 159
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 970 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (970)
Trier par :
Philippe L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 31 décembre 2014
Faste d'antan mais plus à la hauteur

emplacement, joli jardin, vue sur Sama island
7
Arrivée tardive, accueil efficace et charmant pour se voir délivrer une chambre surannée sentant les eaux croupies en face d'un "resort" où une fête était donnée jusqu'à 1h du matin. Le lendemain à ma demande on me propose une chambre plus "calme" dans une chambre plus moderne et équipement correct. Hélas elle donnait sur les tours de refroidissement de l'hôtel et donc bruit en sourdine continu! Le pdj est assez décevant avec des jus de fruits issus de poudres! Fruits frais toujours les mêmes et si vous voulez des mangues alors prévoyez un supplément!!! Service en chambre par contre très efficace et assez bon! En revanche si vous avez une remarque une demande via le front desk certes ils sont très gentils mais une capacité à ne pas prendre en compte votre demande remarquable!!!!!
Benoit D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Belgium, 1 octobre 2013
Sympa, agréable

petit déj, l'emplacement et légérement en retrait de la ville
8
Le séjour à Waterfront s'est très bien déroulé. Les chambres sont spacieuses. J' y suis retourné 1 fois de + sans réservation agoda et le prix était plus cher. Je recommande donc de réserver en ligne vià Agoda, surtout pour cet hôtel.
Rosana F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 23 février 2015
Great place to relax

Food,pool & shoreline
7,3
Place very relaxing & seafood is the best
Agnes A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 20 février 2015
DCLDAVAO

Location
7
Good
Anwar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, 19 février 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Security, location and good room
9,3
It was very nice hotel..You feel that you are not away from your home.It has a friendly staff and good security..The surrounding is very great having a nice garden and beach.You can relax there for a nice balcony..The room was excellent having a large bed and nice bathroom.The wifi is very fast.The food is great.. It is close to the malls,restaurant and bars.
Derk M. Couples Netherlands, 16 février 2015
Nice stay. Horrible Internet connection

Location, grounds, landscaping
7,7
Stay was great. We have stayed here many times before. The only negative is the internet. Speeds are Jurassic speeds or most of the time no connection at all. For years now I have been told that the hotel is "working on it as we speak". They should go with the time and upgrade the Internet. Many foreigners like myself stay at this hotel and Internet is a must in these days.
Heather G. Couples United Kingdom, 13 février 2015
Staff performance

The restraunts staff, the rooms ahhhhh that's all the working staff then
5,7
We picked this hotel to attend a friends wedding, however I'm not sure if I would recommend it for a holiday destination hotel. There were a few things that let this hotel down for us the biggest thing was the quality of food. It was very poor, as our first trip to the Philippines we assumed that there would be an abundance of fresh produce, however this was not the case at this hotel. The food was bland very oily and often served at the incorrect tempurature. Some things we ordered were not available and even when ordered again on a different date it was still not available. This hotel was extremely busy and the staff seemed to have trouble coping at some breakfast times in covering the tables, even then though they managed to keep there smiles in place. I feel that the management has let these workers down, in what should be a four star hotel one expects the service not to suffer even at busy period. The staff at this hotel are some of the most friendly and welcoming hotel staff I have met, they are the ones who made our stay worthwhile.
Noreen Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 9 février 2015
nice

beach
8,3
Worth
Inocencia P. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 30 janvier 2015
A very relaxing, comfortable hotel. Great ambiance

Ambiance, it's a very "feel good" hotel. Grounds and landscape, water view looks amazing. Efficient, courteous staff .. Excellent customer service.
9
The wonderful ambiance make it a perfect place to stay in Davao.
Maria R. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 30 janvier 2015
Choice for business travelers

Big room, near shopping mall, near airport
7,3

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de balWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - CaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de réunionWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de balWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Centre d’affaireWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscineWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ChambreWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - VestibuleWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salonWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08