Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de bal Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Buffet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de bal Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Café Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de réunion Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de bal Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Piscine Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Centre d’affaire
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Piscine Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Chambre Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Vestibule Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salon Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant
Emplacement : Lanang Nombre de chambres : 159
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 851 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (851)
Benoit D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Belgium, 1 octobre 2013
Sympa, agréable

petit déj, l'emplacement et légérement en retrait de la ville
8
Le séjour à Waterfront s'est très bien déroulé. Les chambres sont spacieuses. J' y suis retourné 1 fois de + sans réservation agoda et le prix était plus cher. Je recommande donc de réserver en ligne vià Agoda, surtout pour cet hôtel.
Henry S. Voyageurs d'affaires Switzerland, 14 avril 2014
Just What A Hotel Stay Should Be !

Staff, Gardens, Quiet
9
Excellent staff attention to guests' needs, clean surroundings, privacy, quiet.
David B. Couples Australia, 26 mars 2014
beach luxury good facilities

location service ambience
7,7
Great
David B. Couples Australia, 26 mars 2014
A very nice resort on the water in a city location

The pool, the gardens, nice restaurant choices and good service (well that's four)
8,7
Exceeded expectations - very good. A great choice if visiting Davao
Henrik N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Denmark, 24 mars 2014
it was ok

pool. service in resturant and garden
6
it was ok , but had to wait 2 hour's to get our room (not ready before 4pm)
Gary M. Couples United States of America, 21 mars 2014
Good value for the money & pleasent environment!

The three best things: 1. The friendly and helpfull staff 2. The beautiful gardens and lanscaping, as well as proximity to the ocean 3. The excellent food
8,7
I have to say, we were pleasantly surprised by the Insular Hotel. Our room was very clean and comfortable with an excellent view of the pool and ocean beyond. The staff was very attentive, respectful and friendly always. The gardens and grounds in general were beautiful and well maintained. We used them for the backdrop of many photos. The pool was great too! I would like to mention at this point, if you are new to the Davao area as I was, be prepared to experience heightened security. I am talking armed guards walking the beach with M-16 rifles and bomb checks of your taxi when you arrive. Remember, this is for your safety, so I view this as a positive. As an American, I felt very secure here. Okay, now for the negatives. If you walk out on the pier and look back at the hotel, the Insular and its grounds are beautiful, but right next door, the beach looks like a garbage dump. This is probably out of the control of the hotel ownership. However, it leaves an impression, none the less. Also, our first night there, we realized the AC was not cooling the room. The front desk had someone there repairing it within the hour. It was a small inconvenience, but one worth mentioning.
Armi Q. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 21 mars 2014
...

...
7,3
.......................................................
Beth V. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 19 mars 2014
Very friendly and pleasant place to stay

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, great access to beach
9
Relaxing atmosphere from the moment I stepped out of the taxi! Open layout with beach view, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Room was comfortable, and all amenities provided. Room service, laundry and spa services were all affordable and well preformed. Waterfront water taxi pickup easily arranged by the staff and easy to get to from hotel pier. Beach was great for view but would recommend swimming across the bay rather than at hotel itself.
Henry S. Voyageurs d'affaires Switzerland, 16 mars 2014
Better than being at home !

Staff attention to guests' needs + quiet and green surroundings + easy accessibility to the city.
9,7
Excellent !! There really is not much more to say other the comments I made earlier. One has to experience staying in this hotel; words are inadequate to describe the experience.
Roderick M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants New Zealand, 16 mars 2014
Fun but expensive

Kind and attentive concierge, neat and spacious rooms, quiet surroundings
8,7
The kids had fun in the pool although they have little space to swim as 80% of the pool is 10ft-deep. They had a wide variety of choices for their breakfast. The concierge was very helpful and accommodating. But the hotel charges for everything, even the use of the pool. It is free only for the maximum number of guests in the room, meaning, if you stay at a 2-adult room and you have 2 kids with you, they will charge for the 2 children if all 4 of you will be using the pool. Their food is priced so much, kare-kare and crispy pata for 1500 each!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao CityWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de balWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - BuffetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de balWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - CaféWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de réunionWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de balWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscineWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Centre d’affaireWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscineWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - ChambreWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - VestibuleWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Pub/salonWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B01