Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Welcome Inn

Patak Rd. 526/21+22., Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande 83100 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Welcome Inn Phuket - Chambre Welcome Inn Phuket - Chambre Welcome Inn Phuket - Chambre Welcome Inn Phuket - Chambre Welcome Inn Phuket - Chambre Welcome Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Welcome Inn Phuket - Chambre Welcome Inn Phuket - Salle de bain Welcome Inn Phuket - Salle de bain Welcome Inn Phuket - Chambre Welcome Inn Phuket - Chambre Welcome Inn Phuket - Chambre Welcome Inn Phuket - Salle de bain Welcome Inn Phuket - Salle de bain Welcome Inn Phuket - Chambre Welcome Inn Phuket - Chambre
Welcome Inn Phuket - Salle de bain Welcome Inn Phuket - Chambre Welcome Inn Phuket - Chambre Welcome Inn Phuket - Chambre Welcome Inn Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Karon Nombre de chambres : 18
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 98
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (98)
Trier par :
Samath S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 11 décembre 2014
Rien de plus rien de moins

Emplacement 5 min de la plage / Propre / Chambre calme (donnant sur l'arrière cour)
6,3
Des jeunes employers qui sont discrets mais présent quand on a besoin. Le probleme c'est le débit de l'internet. Moi, qui travaille via ce moyen ... pas possible de transferer de doc ou de photos. pas de ptit dej ni de repas proposer. Dommage.
Signaler cet avis
Celine B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 2 avril 2013
Sejour plage a Karon Beach

faciliter d'acces a la mer , pres des bar et restaurant .
5,7
eSejour agreable , grande chambre , par contre le nettoyage laisser a desirer ( vitre sale , miroir traces de doigts ) possibiliter de fumer dans la chambre , mais probleme, de bruit bar en dessou de lhotel , musique jusqu'a 3h du matin.
Signaler cet avis
Lorenzo D. Groupes Italy, 29 janvier 2013
chambre correcte, personnel très moyen

situation
5,7
les chambres sont correctes mais un peu chères, le personnel est quasi inexistant. bien situé, idéal pour les familles
Signaler cet avis
Liiana M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Russia, 25 février 2015
)))

1.location 2. Colors in the room 3. Personal
7
Nice
Signaler cet avis
Katrin M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Estonia, 15 janvier 2015
clean and good location

close to beach,clean and great staff.
10
It is few min walk to beach and middle of restaurants and shops. After travelling in Asia for few months i just loved the restaurant next door (matthews?) Because they served Vikings breakfast (black bread,salami ,cheese,ham a.s.o) so great to start a day with food from home... Hotel was nice and clean and close yo restaurants ,shops and beach...
Signaler cet avis
Alice C. Couples United States of America, 1 janvier 2015
Ok

Proximity to beach, price, close to food
6
The rooms in the hotel were spacious and clean. We had no hot water in our bathroom which was fine for us but may not be for others. Our room was in the front and we were subjected to loud music and fireworks until about 2am. If you want to sleep, ask for a room in the back. My main issue with the hotel was that I was ill and needed to go to the emergency room and was forced to find my own taxi because this hotel has a deal with one taxi company and as that company had no available taxis at that time, I was told I couldn't get a taxi for a few hours. The hotel refused to call another company despite my reiterating that I was sick and going to the emergency room. I ended up getting a taxi through a nearby hotel (unotel) who were beyond helpful despite knowing that I wasnt a guest there. Besides the lack of sleep and disappointing customer service, the hotel IS very close to the beach, is easy to find, cheap, has free wifi, friendly staff, and is in good proximity to many restaurants, bars, and convenience stores.
Signaler cet avis
Randy A. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 25 novembre 2014
clean a/c room staff ok wifi slow

location price
7,3
okay but wifi slow
Signaler cet avis
Eugene M. Voyageurs solitaires Ireland, 24 novembre 2014
top value

cleanliness, comfort and very friendly hosts
9
Great.
Signaler cet avis
Carmelita A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 21 novembre 2014
Clean surroundings with funfilled evenings!

Clean, near kata karon beach and accessible market area
7,7
Relaxing and with contained entertainment espevially during evenings with few bars around. Good for family get away
Signaler cet avis
Gordon M. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 28 mars 2014
cheep and cheerful, budget hotel. clean and local

location, price, value for money
6,7
had a great time , local and clean, value for money. infact im booked to go back in 6 months already
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Welcome Inn PhuketWelcome Inn Phuket - ChambreWelcome Inn Phuket - ChambreWelcome Inn Phuket - ChambreWelcome Inn Phuket - ChambreWelcome Inn Phuket - ChambreWelcome Inn Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelWelcome Inn Phuket - ChambreWelcome Inn Phuket - Salle de bainWelcome Inn Phuket - Salle de bainWelcome Inn Phuket - ChambreWelcome Inn Phuket - ChambreWelcome Inn Phuket - ChambreWelcome Inn Phuket - Salle de bainWelcome Inn Phuket - Salle de bainWelcome Inn Phuket - ChambreWelcome Inn Phuket - ChambreWelcome Inn Phuket - Salle de bainWelcome Inn Phuket - ChambreWelcome Inn Phuket - ChambreWelcome Inn Phuket - ChambreWelcome Inn Phuket - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01