arrow-up-icon Gagnez des points avec votre programme de fidélité !
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 8,0
selon 1237 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1237 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Equipements 7,2
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9

8 Angela P.
Philippines
21 octobre 2015
good location
good location, friendly staff, clean & nice room
very good

7,3 DULCE H.
Philippines
19 octobre 2015
just good
very near Ayala Center Cebu
just pleasant though the standard room is quite small compared to the impression published in the internet.

7,7 Frank R.
Norvège
18 octobre 2015
Good hotel near Ayala shopping center
Clean rooms, free Ayala shuttle and ok breakfast.
Stayed there one night with my wife and 3 year old daughter. Ok place for stopover, and good price.

4 Tok Y.
Malaisie
17 octobre 2015
Too scary to stay!
good location, near to town, conveneint
just ok. but the hotel is too old. is abit noisy on my next door. i can even hear their sound.

7 Brien M.
Australie
16 octobre 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Rooms,Staff,Taxi convienance
Quick booking inn , staff are tentative and polite, we were on 3rd floor and it was at times noisy because of the pool, downsides are only one lift and always busy and breakfast room is up one floor no lift set of difficult steps if you have any type of handicap, so if you have a handicap stay else where and breakfast is more for Asian customers and very hard to get eggs sunny side up. We knew we had to be out at 12 mid day but between 11-30an and 11-50am we had 3 calls reminding us that we had to vacate by 12-00 mid day. very annoying and pressure . over all though it's a comfortable hotel and good for a 3 star,l'd give it a 3.5 rating

7,7 Dorina O.
Philippines
14 octobre 2015
Worth It
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs and value for money.
Have a pleasant stayed at WellCome Hotel, staffs are good and attentive. Breakfast was fine and the place is clean.

8 GERALDINE A.
Philippines
08 octobre 2015
Free shuttle service to Ayala.friendly staff
Location,Breakfast,service
Staff are friendly,the breakfast has good selection,mostly Pilipino stlye.They have free shuttle to and from Ayala mall.the beds are high so I asked for extra mattress for my 3yr old son with no extra cost.They have very small pool 3ft. which my kids love it..Overall we're definitely come back on this hotel.

7,3 Leonard C.
Royaume-Uni
05 octobre 2015
Good stay
Staff, cleanlyness and proximity toMall

10 ROSARIO N.
Italie
03 octobre 2015
Great hotel
Location, Rooms, Food
Great hotel, I had a very conforteble room, very quite and very clean, the breakfast change everyday with very good food, great location near Ayala Mall about five minutes walking,staff very friendly, only the pool and the gym place very small but I don't use it. Next time I ll back there.

5,3 tim N.
Australie
01 octobre 2015
Unwelcome hotel
the staff.
We walked out with 7days left. No refund. Went to a good hotel Radisson blu hotel.i would suggest that any westerner never visit this hotel. For full story wait for my review. Very interesting reading. Once again i say the staff were wonderful