Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1260 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Ma T., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Great!
Food, room and staff.
Very great!
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2015

Wee T., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Good Location
Located near to Ayala Center Cebu
The air conditioner was very noisy until the loud noise disturbing our sleep throughout the night & the room was small not what we expected as shown in the hotel booking photo gallery.
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2015

brian T., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2015
Great
Location
Very good
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015

Henry C., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
a friend's review
location, internet, transportation
i booked for my colleagues for a few nights stay at Wellcome via my Agoda account. i was just after the free points, but i ended up liking the Wellcome as well, based on what they had to say about the hotel. they enjoyed their stay so much that they gave me a lot of souvenirs from Cebu. shuttle service to Ayala Center and back is free. there's no schedule. just inform reception and theyll give you a ride, anytime. internet inside the rooms is also very reliable, considering that the hotel is onky 3star. there also a big spa right next to the hotel. the pool area is nice with its glass walls, and the roof deck resto and karaoke offers a relaxing mood. with all that, i myself will stay at Wellcome when i come to Cebu.
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2015

Henry C., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
business lay-over in Cebu
spacious rooms, comfortable sheets and well-trained staff
the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center... for free.
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2015

ROWELL T., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Good place to stay
Location, comfort, customer service
I was so happy, i was upgraded to a suite. Receptionists are so nice. The bar attendant in the cafe near the lobby is very nice and accomodating. I highly recommend this place, 5 minues walk to Ayala Center. Good view at the roofdeck. I love thier Coffee Bean coffee. Over all it was a wonderful stress free stay. I'll go back definetly.
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2015

Renato G., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Value for your money
location, room and friendly staff
It was an awesome experience! We will surely consider booking in this hotel again!
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015

Josephine F., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Practical, for families with childre...
The room we stayed is clean , hotel staffs are prompt to answer requests from guests and they have a shuttle service going to Ayala Mall which is convenient...
Practically, if your travelling with children its convenient and there are restaurants nearby. I like the fact they have a shuttle service going to Ayala mall you just have to inform them ahead of time...
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2015

Karen C., Nouvelle-Zélande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
I Would Stay Again.
Staff helpfulness and friendliness, Location, Good clean rooms.
We really enjoyed our stay at Wellcome. The rooms were great, staff were friendly and very helpful with any questions we asked them. It's only walking distance to the local mall. The buffet breakfast was adequate and we enjoyed the entertainment in the rooftop garden in the evening. We would definitely stay again.
Avis déposé le 24 octobre 2015

Angela P., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
good location
good location, friendly staff, clean & nice room
very good
Avis déposé le 21 octobre 2015