Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1258 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

edmond B.
Canada
27 mai 2015
Enjoyable Experience.
Staff. Location.Pool
Enjoyed my few days ...... Staff were excellent,always on hand to help.Location is also excellent ... Close to Malls,Food outlets etc.Am very much hoping I will be able to return to The WellCome sometime soon.

Manuel M.
Philippines
25 mai 2015
Fantastic
Clean,Comport,Affordable
We had a wonderful stay @ WellCome Hotel...

Philip G.
Philippines
22 mai 2015
Average hotel
Great location in the heart of the city
I stayed for a night. The pool needs intensive cleaning. Over-all, just an average hotel.

Carl L.
Philippines
21 mai 2015
A pretty decent hotel at the heart of Cebu
Value for money, comfortable rooms, helpful staff
I stayed here last November 2014 and it was actually our first time in Cebu. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the warm smiles of the security officer and the front desk staff on duty. Although it was very late, we were accommodated as if they only started their duty. My first impression of the hotel was even made better when we entered the room. The room was very spacious and clean. The only downside of this hotel is the front road, which is left unpaved. Apart from that, I'd give this hotel a 4.5/5 stars rating.

EDSEL M.
Philippines
12 mai 2015
Nothing fancy
Balcony, I could easily get a taxi, Near Ayala

Ma R.
Philippines
11 mai 2015
Very economical and convenient hotel
I love the location, coz it's very close to the shopping center; I also love the very friendly staff, the cheap room rates and the rooms are nice and clean w/ good amenities & facilities plus free wif
We love it! We definitely made a good choice... We love the room, the amenities and facilities available and most especially the fast free wifi in the entire hotel... Wellcome also has a good cable on all their televisions... The food is great too! The only thing I would want them to improve is the swimming pool... Because it's a bit small and very shallow plus it was not maintained well when it comes to cleanleness... The water wasn't very clean when we had a swim there... But over all, Wellcome hotel is a good choice for people who wants convenience, comfort right in the middle of the city...

Donald O.
Philippines
10 mai 2015
Value for money
Clean, comfortable and friendly staff

Daniel L.
Estonie
05 mai 2015
Ok place
Staff location
Pick up from hotel through agoda didnt happen had to take taxi. But stay was ok they helped organise tours drivers etc.Next door spa is ok. Ok place.

junseon C.
Corée du Sud
01 mai 2015
that was not bad
..
..

Darron H.
États-Unis
30 avril 2015
Nice place close to everything.
The breakfast The friendly staff and location.
I really enjoyed myself this is my second time staying here I love the rooms, nice size and the staff are just phenomenal I can't wait to come back again.