arrow-up-icon Gagnez des points avec votre programme de fidélité !
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Très bien 8,0
selon 1236 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1236 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Equipements 7,2
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9

8,7 Nick M.
Australie
20 février 2015
Great stay
Location, staff, rooms
Had a great time here. Staff were very helpful and it is very close to Ayala Mall

6 Jan L.
Malaisie
18 février 2015
simple, neat n nice
warm staff, fast service, neat
It was a stop over hotel in cebu, room too simple n nothing much to expect.

8 Stefano D.
États-Unis
14 février 2015
A nice, comfortable stay in Cebu.
Convenient location to airport and mall, and good breakfast.
We were happy with WellCome and can recommend the hotel for short (3- to 5-day) stays in Cebu city.

6 Maximino G.
Philippines
12 février 2015
An average hotel
Good location, friendly staff and nothing
Nice

7,7 Alan L.
Australie
06 février 2015
Long stay - comfortable
Friendly staff - Proximity to Ayala Centre
We stayed for two periods in Dec 2014 and Jan/Feb 2015. Total of almost 3 weeks. Staff were very good. Hotel was clean. Close to Ayala Centre. Breakfasts were adequate.

7 Mathew M.
États-Unis
05 février 2015
experience
location

6 antonio I.
Italie
25 janvier 2015
Tiny hotel next to Ayala
next to ayala mall, safe area, quit economical
I booked this hotel but picture are not really what you aspect to see. All the hotel is very tiny from the room, to restaurant ( where you will have your breakfast) to the pool......which is more of a bath size. Staff very friendly and welcoming, and position of the hotel is just 5 minute walking t From Ayala mall.

6,3 Adrian G.
Australie
20 janvier 2015
Disappointed
Room price, friendly staff, easy taxi access
My wife and I and 2 kids aged 9 and 11 booked this hotel from Australia based on recent reviews. Find those positive reviews a little mystifying as we were very disappointed in the hotel. Sharing small single beds was my first mistake. Breakfast was the next mistake. Exactly the same options each morning which were very basic and in most instances some plates were empty and not replenished. The pool is very small and shallow so ok for kids to play in but no good for adults.The worst aspect was the fact that it was adjoined by a private residence where dogs barked and growled incessantly . I personally can't relax when I can hear dogs barking so I was very pleased to check out after our short stay. All this negativity is in no way a reflection on the staff who were always courteous and helpful.

7,7 Adeline C.
Philippines
19 janvier 2015
it was okey
the bed was big and comfortable, there food was great and there staff were super nice and accommodating
our stay was great there rooms was not so big, they have a very comfortable bed, at breakfast there food was great and the staff accomadates you well. did not expect there pool was so small i was expecting it much bigger because of the pictures they had on the gallery.

10 Eliza P.
Philippines
17 janvier 2015
Worth the Money
breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean rooms