Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1259 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9

david R., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Great Hotel
Staff, Location, Room size
My stay was very enjoyable.The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I had a plugged ear from swimming and the Hotel made me a appointment at clinic and drove me there and back. I would stay again. Re guards to the Management and Staff.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2014

Alex M., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service
provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2014

LUCILLE L., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 10 nuits en novembre 2014
Very friendly staff
Friendly staff, free breakfast, near Ayala Center
My husband and I went to Cebu for my birthday and our anniversary;to celebrate, I asked if we could borrow 2 wine glasses, Vonn (forgive me if I misspell your name) came right up and delivered the glasses. Ems, Jenelyn and RJ (or was it AJ?) at The Roofdeck always gave us a friendly greeting and were ready to serve us our coffee and tea each morning. Jennifer (the manicurist) was very friendly and helped us pick a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary that evening. The front desk readily tended to us even when there was a large group checking in ahead of us. We never made it into the infinity pool but that was because Typhoon Hagupit was coming. The room we occupied (301) didn't have much of a view but the wi-fi signal was strong, the king-sized bed was perfect, the hot water shower was nice. However, we were awaken by loud noises early in the morning because the service elevator was right outside our door, not many channels to watch on tv, the lamp on the wall did not work so my husband stayed on the side with the working vanity light so he could read the newspaper, there must be plumbing issues because the sink did not drain quickly and all of the wall fixtures (hooks, towel rack, clothesline) were too tall for me to reach (I am 5'0" but I know that there are others shorter than I). We enjoyed our stay even though and I would recommend this place for friends to book.
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2014

GYEONGHUN K., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent
clean, kindness, breakfast
Good
Avis déposé le 14 décembre 2014

Joan L., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Wellcome Hotel
Cleanliness
Beloq expectations
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2014

marilou N., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Our Stay
The transportation accommodation that makes us fell as were an important guest in the hotel
Fantastic
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2014

Darron H., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Satisfaction Guarantee
The room the staff and the food.
It was really great I enjoy my stay, no complaints.
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2014

Riobelle V., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Nice Hotel
Friendly Staff. Good Location. Value for Money
First thing I noticed when I first entered the hotel was their warm greetings. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The standard room I stayed in was clean, shower area was quite small though but it's okay. Internet connection is quite fast but wasn't very stable the whole time I was there. Buffet Breakfast is included in the accommodation and the restaurant is located at the Roof Deck. Food was just okay. They have the usual coffee/juice, cereal, bread/pancakes, rice, hotdog, corned beef, beans, hard-boiled and scrambled eggs. They even have fruit salad and watermelon. It would have been better though if guests can choose how their eggs are cooked coz I prefer sunny side up. They even have a violinist playing while we are eating which was pretty cool. Kudos to the staff for being friendly. Keep it up!
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2014

Phil-Am A., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2013
Nice Hotel
Nice, Good Location and Value of Money.
Recommended.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2014

Jade P., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Good hotel with good location
Location, Services offered and staff
Stay was pleasant, location is very good, just walking distance to ayala mall, a lot of laundry places around the area.Breakfast was okay, not too many varieties. Rooms are very small though, it will be hard to fit 4 luggages in the room. We only stayed overnight since we were going to Coron and Boracay Islands, and the hotel had luggage storage free of charge as long as we check in on the same hotel when we come back.We stored our luggages in there for 10 days without extra charge. They have airport transfer which is very affordable, better have the hotel staff pick you up from the airport, especially if you have luggages so that you don't have to negotiate your fare to the taxi drivers whose going to charge you more when they see you carry a lot of luggages. Bruce who was the manager was very helpful,I only organized the pickup thru text and they were there early. Staff are nice, smiling all the time and very accommodating. I guess it's only the rooms that I can complain about,since it's small, other than that it was good enough for me and my husband.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2014