Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1259 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9

D T., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Pleasant stay
The staff was great. Well spoken, friendly, and helpful. The location was an easy walk or 50p cab ride to Ayala for convenient shopping. The hotel itself had all the amenities although linens, etc aren't for the overly picky. The pool is small but great for a soak. All in all a pretty decent place
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

Christian S., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com
Avis déposé le 06 août 2016

Keith B., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2016

Paul B., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

Paul B., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

Jessica M., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2016

Charles T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2016

kasper L., Danemark
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2016

Michelle M., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

Christopher B., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again
Avis déposé le 17 juillet 2016