Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1258 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,2
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 8,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Diane S., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Two Thumbs Up!
The staff are accommodating.. The rooms were clean and they also have free shuttle service (w/ free pick-up) to/from Ayala Mall..
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2016

Martin S., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Supernice relaxing at Welcome Hitel
The friendly staff at the frontdesk gave us an nice room. Balkony, safetybox, minibar and big bed in big room. flat tx and so on. we enjoyed the stay becz breakfast was delicious and the pool with gym helped me to feel complete. Very near to Ayala center
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2016

I H., Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
The hotel is over rated
We are excited to check in this hotel since the review rate is pretty high but turned out its a big disappointment. The room is so dark with bad soundproof wall and broken A/C
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2016

Paul B., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Good budget hotel
Staff are hospitable and friendly. They gave us free upgrade during our stay. Breakfast is excellent. Only concern is the elevator is too small.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2016

Xueting Z., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
not worse the price
stuff is not very nice,everthing are expensive
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2016

romain B., France
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
good but aircon very very noisy and swimming pool so small
The room are very nice. good location very close to ayala mall. staff nice. but the aircon in the room 216 was so much noisy cant sleep....and the swimming pool of the hotel is unfortunately so small. ps: there is a very nice bar at the roof desk is a very good + !!!
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2016

Maria R., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Good stay
I'm disappointed on the service. A bit slow.
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2016

Lechel T., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
satisfied
staff were very friendly
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2016

Michael G., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Don't stay in room 202
Have stayed here before in room 302 and stay was great. This time on return we were in room 202, the aircon was that loud even on low we had to turn it off, and as this time we were only staying one night we told staff on check out, who were not really interested. Only half the channels on the TVs in this room are watchable, so be aware if you do like to use. This experience was a real shame as previous stay was great.
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2016

Yun C., Taïwan
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
not bad
not bad
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2016