Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

West Gorordo Hotel

110 Gorordo Avenue, Barangay Kamputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 15 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,1
Tous les avis (15)
Trier par :
Jai D. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 22 janvier 2016
Good size room but not allowe guests

Room size location balcony
6,7
When arriving the hotel wouldn't let me check in until I paid even though I offered to leave passport as deposit and pay later, also they wouldn't allow guests to come at night even though the room was for 2 people, the next day u tried to extend my stay but when offering to show my girls ID to check her in they said all rooms are booked, very bad WIFI and stupid rules
Signaler cet avis
Mark H. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 15 août 2015
basic clean hotel

clean, a.c., staff
6
No a.c. lobby and restaurant. These areas were uncomfortable at times.
Signaler cet avis
Arsenio M. Couples Philippines, 19 janvier 2015
nice hotele the next day

clean room, good location, comfort
6,7
it was a good stay even we are late to come because of typhoon. we were not allowed to board fast ferry at tagbilaran so we camethe next day.
Signaler cet avis
Anna H. Couples United States of America, 15 novembre 2014
Good experience

Permaculture principles, no-frills, friendly staff
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Deborah P. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 27 octobre 2013
Clean, comfortable, green, friendly

Helpful staff, green touches, inspirational quotes
7,7
I stayed shortly after the Bohol/Cebu earthquake while aftershocks were still being experienced, so the lift was not in service as a precaution. However, staff were very helpful and moved my booking to a lower floor and helped me carry my bags up the stairs. My room was small but clean and comfortable, and I liked the green touches, e.g. separate bins for biodegradable and recyclable rubbish. The WiFi was okay and the cafe / bookshop area was a nice spot and the inspirational quotes on the walls added a quirky individual touch. I only stayed one night but would happily return. Good service and attention to details are not a given in Philippines, so I particularly appreciated both in this hotel. Good value.
Signaler cet avis
Pearl O. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 13 avril 2013
clean , nice location

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was great. felt at home during my stay,staffs were friendly.
Signaler cet avis
Pamela C. Groupes Philippines, 20 janvier 2013
Friendly Staff

Nice staff, location
7,7
The staff were very attentive and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable enough. I may recommend this hotel for budget travelers since the hotel is well worth the money spent.
Signaler cet avis
Jonathan T. Groupes United Kingdom, 8 novembre 2012
Dated decor near Ayala Hotel

Short walk to massive mall for shops and restaurants
5,7
The hotel was in a relatively convenient location with Ayala Mall within 10 mins walk (Via an alley that gets quite dark at night...). The mall (The Terraces) has an excellent selection of affordable restaurants. The hotel did not meet expectations though. Wifi connection was poor, the decor was dated (especially the bathrooms - aluminium sliding doors(!). The breakfast of toast and fried egg was hardly worthwhile given how cheap food in restaurants are. The receptionist made it very clear that no visitors were allowed. This may be an issue for some people. Nevertheless there was a stoned young lady knocking on my door in the middle of the night.
Conseil - attractions: Cebu city isn't really worth much time. Do a Bohol island day trip though, you can find a good travel agent on the top floor of Ayala to arrange it for you.
Signaler cet avis
Arsebeth D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 18 mai 2012
small hotel, lovely staff

i felt secure staying in the hotel as they have cctv in the corridors, and the security guard makes sure only the right guest gets in
7,7
the only thing i was a bit disappointed of is the small rusty refrigerator. other than that, i was happy with my stay.
Conseil - shopping: It's just a 10 minutes walk to the shopping centre,Ayala mall.
Signaler cet avis
Narfe V. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 7 mai 2012
Just great Location

Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
6
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
West Gorordo Hotel CebuWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - AlentoursWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - EquipementsWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - CaféWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - VestibuleWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Club pour enfantsWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - VestibuleWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - EquipementsWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - CaféWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - CaféWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - CaféWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - EquipementsWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - RéceptionWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Club pour enfantsWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - VestibuleWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - EquipementsWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitnessWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - CaféWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - EquipementsWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Équipements récréatifsWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - EquipementsWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - ChambreWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - ChambreWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - ChambreWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - ChambreWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - ChambreWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - ChambreWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - ChambreWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - ChambreWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - ChambreWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Entrée


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B01