ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

West Gorordo Hotel

110 Gorordo Avenue, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Alentours West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Equipements West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Café West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Vestibule West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Club pour enfants West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Vestibule West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Equipements West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Café West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Café West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Café West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Equipements West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Réception West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Club pour enfants West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Vestibule
West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Equipements West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitness West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Café West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Equipements West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Équipements récréatifs West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Equipements West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Chambre West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse West Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 40
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,9

selon 11 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
6,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
4,9
Tous les avis (11)
Trier par :
Anna H. Couples United States of America, 15 novembre 2014
Good experience

Permaculture principles, no-frills, friendly staff
6,7
Deborah P. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 27 octobre 2013
Clean, comfortable, green, friendly

Helpful staff, green touches, inspirational quotes
7,7
I stayed shortly after the Bohol/Cebu earthquake while aftershocks were still being experienced, so the lift was not in service as a precaution. However, staff were very helpful and moved my booking to a lower floor and helped me carry my bags up the stairs. My room was small but clean and comfortable, and I liked the green touches, e.g. separate bins for biodegradable and recyclable rubbish. The WiFi was okay and the cafe / bookshop area was a nice spot and the inspirational quotes on the walls added a quirky individual touch. I only stayed one night but would happily return. Good service and attention to details are not a given in Philippines, so I particularly appreciated both in this hotel. Good value.
Pearl O. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 13 avril 2013
clean , nice location

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was great. felt at home during my stay,staffs were friendly.
Pamela C. Groupes Philippines, 20 janvier 2013
Friendly Staff

Nice staff, location
7,7
The staff were very attentive and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable enough. I may recommend this hotel for budget travelers since the hotel is well worth the money spent.
Jonathan T. Groupes United Kingdom, 8 novembre 2012
Dated decor near Ayala Hotel

Short walk to massive mall for shops and restaurants
5,7
The hotel was in a relatively convenient location with Ayala Mall within 10 mins walk (Via an alley that gets quite dark at night...). The mall (The Terraces) has an excellent selection of affordable restaurants. The hotel did not meet expectations though. Wifi connection was poor, the decor was dated (especially the bathrooms - aluminium sliding doors(!). The breakfast of toast and fried egg was hardly worthwhile given how cheap food in restaurants are. The receptionist made it very clear that no visitors were allowed. This may be an issue for some people. Nevertheless there was a stoned young lady knocking on my door in the middle of the night.
Conseil - attractions: Cebu city isn't really worth much time. Do a Bohol island day trip though, you can find a good travel agent on the top floor of Ayala to arrange it for you.
Arsebeth D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 18 mai 2012
small hotel, lovely staff

i felt secure staying in the hotel as they have cctv in the corridors, and the security guard makes sure only the right guest gets in
7,7
the only thing i was a bit disappointed of is the small rusty refrigerator. other than that, i was happy with my stay.
Conseil - shopping: It's just a 10 minutes walk to the shopping centre,Ayala mall.
Narfe V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 7 mai 2012
Just great Location

Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
6
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
Jose M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 16 avril 2012
Good Location

very accessible, near city center
5,7
The West Gorordo Hotel is located in the center of the city. This makes it very accessible to public transport and even eating options are of no problem. This is good since the coffee shop downstairs leaves much to be desired. The food, as well as the service, is poor. We stayed a total of four days and the last two days were horrible since there was no water! I had to wait for 40 minutes, soaked in shampoo and soap, for someone to bring me water in a bucket
Irma F. Couples United Kingdom, 15 avril 2012
nice staff,accessible to nearest malls,clean

only on arrval that they had a complimentary bath soap but not a big deal
6,7
nice n friendly staff,helpful will definitely stay again
Gordon R. Couples United States of America, 14 décembre 2011
Great Central Location

Great Concierge and staff
8
This hotel is great for business travelers or anyone who needs to maximize his time in Cebu. The central location is within walking distance to Ayala Center and has easy access to other attractions. The free continental breakfast was enjoyable and really saved precious time in the morning. The super friendly and accommodating concierge made everything run smoothly and was very knowledgeable. He provided transportation at a moments notice. When your busy day is done, you get a really comfortable rest in a clean attractive air conditioned room. Business travelers need to ascertain a adequate WIFI signal before accepting a room. The WIFI does not work in all rooms!
Conseil - restaurants: Eat at Ayala Center. Everything from the fast and inexpensive food court to trendy entertainment and upscale ethnic cuisine.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

West Gorordo Hotel CebuWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - AlentoursWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - EquipementsWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - CaféWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - VestibuleWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Club pour enfantsWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - VestibuleWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - EquipementsWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - CaféWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - CaféWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - CaféWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - EquipementsWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - RéceptionWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Club pour enfantsWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - VestibuleWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - EquipementsWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Salle de fitnessWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - CaféWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - EquipementsWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Équipements récréatifsWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - EquipementsWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - ChambreWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - ChambreWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - ChambreWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - ChambreWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - ChambreWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - ChambreWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - ChambreWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - ChambreWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - ChambreWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3C03