ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre West Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre
West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre West Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre West Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel West Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule West Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule West Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule West Hotel Hong-Kong - Réception West Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule
Emplacement : Jordan Nombre de chambres : 114
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 534 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (534)
Trier par :
Ruddy J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 9 janvier 2015
tres satisfait du sejour

hotel calme dans le centre de hk, bien situé à coté du métro
8,3
Fock H. Voyageurs solitaires Reunion Island, 24 mai 2013
tres bien situe pour faire du shopping

proximite de la Station Airport express, Chambres aassez large
6
Franck A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 14 mai 2013
Bon hotel confortable

le lieu, l'accueil et le confort des chambres
7,7
Un hotel bien placé au bon rapport qualité prix. A deux deux pas de temple street et du marché de Jade. Pas loin du metro, et des lignes de bus pour l'aéroport. Les chambres sont spacieuses et confortables pour une famille avec 2 enfants.
Chi M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 18 mai 2011
Business hotel

Bon rapport qualité/prix
7
Pour le prix à payer et au coeur de Koolong, c'est un très bon rapport qualité/prix. Propreté chambre et douche correct.
Marifel A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 26 avril 2015
Hard Bed

proximity to mtr station. Strong water pressure.
6
Except for the hard bed, it went well. The family room has a queen bed and a double bed, with sofa and chair. Has strong water pressure. Wifi. Just 4 stations away from disneyland (using mtr interchanges). It is really the hardbed that made our stay uncomfortable
Karthikeyan S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 17 avril 2015
Good

Location, ambience and comfort
7,7
J A. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 12 avril 2015
Looking for convenience

Price, Location, Ease
7,7
It was fine, the room is not special, the GREAT thing about this hotel is it is a 15 minute walk from the airport express station, and it is a clean comfortable room for under $80 USD in Hong Kong. Anything else in this price is really bad, this place was O.K.
Ryan T. Groupes United States of America, 12 mars 2015
No heat, yet dangerously scalding hot water

Location near rail entrance, easy walk from Kowloon Station.
5,3
Every room has a thermostat, which one would assume has the ability to control A/C and Heat, depending on the season. After a night of my wife freezing her legs while attempting to sleep, I was awoken early in the morning to what felt to be approximately 55F temperature in the room, and apparently broken heater. I was worried for my wife's health, and so hurried to the office to get this resolved. I was then informed by the front desk that NONE of their rooms where furnished with a heater as a room feature, and that we could be sent a portable space heater by room service. I am baffled as to why, when we were staying at a unit at the end corner of the hotel, we weren't given even a small heater at check-in, considering the outdoor temperature. Although this heater was able to assist in re-establishing blood flow to my wife's legs, it was not adequate to heat a 3 bed room, and I went down to the front desk to ask for a heater again. The front desk staff then asked me if I would like 1 or 2. Of course, if we had known about this, we would have chosen 2 to begin with. They sent up a heater large enough for the entire room (apparently they also have 2 sizes of heater). The beds are insanely hard, but they do feature mattresses. It feels like sleeping on a thin carpet over a soft wood floor. Regarding the scalding hot water complaints in other reviews: Yes, it is nuts. The building apparently has super hot semi-boiling water and apparently no hot water recirculation system, combined really a bad shower valve. This makes the water cold, then scalding hot without even changing a thing on the shower valve setting. Point the water at the shower wall and use your hands to feel if it is freezing or scalding before applying it to yourself. -Always ask for a room heater or two if the outdoor night is cold. -Avoid being in a position where you cannot escape the water when exposed, since it may become scalding at any point.
Tam K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Macau, 8 mars 2015
Quite well.

1. Location; 2. Comfort; 3. Price
7,7
Hiew L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 23 février 2015
Travellers
3,7
Not Worth, Too far from MTR Station and very convenience

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


AS-AGWEB-3C08