Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, Goa, Inde 403515 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Intérieur de l’hôtel Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Piscine Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Piscine Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Salle de bal Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Nourriture et boissons Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Activités à proximité Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Vue
Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Nourriture et boissons Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Salle de fitness Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pub/salon Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Activités à proximité Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pub/salon Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Piscine Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Chambre Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Restaurant Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Chambre Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Chambre Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Vue
Emplacement : Candolim Nombre de chambres : 106

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 47 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (47)
Trier par :
Ho Y. Familles & jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 5 janvier 2016
Nice resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays
Signaler cet avis
Ho Y. Familles & jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 5 janvier 2016
Good resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays !
Signaler cet avis
Ritesh M. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 28 décembre 2015
Extremely expensive for what it offers

Bed, towel and bathroom
6,7
Signaler cet avis
Deepali S. Couples India, 29 septembre 2015
Pleasurable stay

Location, courteous staff and comfortable stay
7,7
A value for money hotel with a great location. The Sinquerim beach is just 2-3 mins walk from the property. We found the staff to be very courteous and helpful. Though we didnt explore the property much, since the pool, spa and dining area were close to our room but whatever little we saw, spoke volumes about their hotel upkeep. However, we felt that Buffet breakfast had quite a bit of scope for improvement in terms of the taste of the various Indian and continental dishes served. Also, the breakfast menu itself could benefit from a bit of variety as most item were repeated for the 5 days that we stayed there. The only other inconvenience was that the Wifi system was under maintenance hence there was no connectivity inside the rooms. Otherwise our stay was pleasurable and we had a great time.
Signaler cet avis
Sanjay Y. Couples India, 23 février 2015
The hotel has a union problem.

Just the location
8
Not good. Wi fi does not work. Taxis don't come to the hotel cod hotel has a tie up with a very expensive taxi guys for no reason.
Signaler cet avis
Mufaddal P. Familles & jeunes enfants India, 3 décembre 2014
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
Signaler cet avis
Vineet V. Familles & jeunes enfants India, 24 octobre 2014
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7,7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Signaler cet avis
Rajat K. Familles & jeunes enfants India, 5 octobre 2014
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Signaler cet avis
Rajasekhar J. Familles & jeunes enfants India, 3 octobre 2014
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7,7
Good vacation
Signaler cet avis
Sandeep D. Familles & jeunes enfants India, 11 juin 2014
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7,7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Whispering Palms Beach Resort GoaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Intérieur de l’hôtelWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - PiscineWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - PiscineWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Salle de balWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Nourriture et boissonsWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Activités à proximitéWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - VueWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Nourriture et boissonsWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Salle de fitnessWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pub/salonWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Activités à proximitéWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Pub/salonWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - PiscineWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - ChambreWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - RestaurantWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - ChambreWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - ChambreWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa - Vue


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B05