Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Ile Hamilton, Îles Whitsunday, Australie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Extérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Équipements récréatifs Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Chambre Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Intérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Intérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Intérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Chambre Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Balcon/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Chambre Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Jardin
Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Chambre Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Chambre Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Extérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Piscine Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Balcon/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Extérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Balcon/Terrasse
Emplacement : Ile Hamilton Nombre de chambres : 168

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 184 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (184)
Trier par :
Samuel A. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 16 février 2014
Appart hotel vue imprenable

Propreté confort vue
8,3
Super séjour .immeuble en front beach.demander un étage élevé pour la vue.navettes gratuites très pratiques toutes les20mn pour aller à la marina.Hamilton island est une très belle île mais pas très sauvage.pas plus de quelques jours.
Signaler cet avis
Guelton E. Couples France, 1 septembre 2012
Exactement ce qu'il nous fallait...

Grand appartement confortable, en face de la mer, belle terrasse
2,3
Nous étions un peu inquiets de ne pas trouver de chambre à un prix raisonnable aux Whitsundays. Le prix est assez élévé malgré tout, mais nous avons pris nos repas dans l'appartement, car il est très bien équipé et la terrasse est très agréable. Propreté irréprochable.
Signaler cet avis
Nada S. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 27 janvier 2016
Excellent

Room size, clean, location
10
Perfect stay
Signaler cet avis
Chandan K. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 24 décembre 2015
Hamilton

Location,balcony view
3,3
Do yourself a favor and not stay at this property. To begin, the floors were dirty and we had to wear slippers all the time. The apartment was not clean at all. All the dishes smelled and had to be washed before using. No daily service to clean dishes, only garbage collection. There were ants everywhere and even got into the food we bought from the bakery,a $30 treat for the ants. The bathroom needs major renovation. The reception closes at 7.00 pm everyday. For the price we paid this was a total disappointment . There are many good places around this place which are much nicer and cleaner. Hamilton island is a popular destination and gets booked fast but my suggestion would be to change the dates and stay at a nicer place than this place. The place was such a disappointment that I decided to write my first review. Have travelled to many countries and stayed at many nice hotels but this was a total disaster.
Signaler cet avis
Michelle T. Couples Australia, 22 novembre 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Facilities, Location
7
Great, would definitely stay there again. It was beautiful beachfront and the facilities were kept clean. Keep in mind that the rooms are not serviced daily but a "mini service" was provided to us in our room. The kitchen was clean and fantastic.
Signaler cet avis
Xi Z. Couples China, 30 octobre 2015
not bad but a little bit expensive

clean,quiet,nice view
8,7
located well,clean,big apartment with good kitchen and very nice view balcony where u can see the moon-rise from the sea,but no bar or restaurant downstairs,need to go out for a drink.
Signaler cet avis
Kit W. Couples Hong Kong, 23 octobre 2015
Great location

Great location, reasonable price, specular view
8,3
Balcony with specular view (we stayed in Deluxe Coral view room) and we love the view very much. Leaking shower head and the bathroom is quite old and need some maintainance. The safebox is out of order (already told the staff but no one come to fix it). We enjoy our stay in Whitsunday Apartment
Signaler cet avis
Layton W. Couples Australia, 14 octobre 2015
Hamo

Location / view / self contained
8
Signaler cet avis
Mark P. Familles & jeunes enfants Australia, 13 octobre 2015
Beautiful accommodation on a beautiful island

Location, modern room, views
9,7
We had a fantastic stay. We stayed in a Coral Sea View room and the views were absolutely amazing. This was our second stay here and we will be back for sure, love this hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Peera U. Couples Thailand, 8 octobre 2015
Good location with nice and comfortable room

Location, room,service
9
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Whitsunday Apartments Îles WhitsundayWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Extérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Équipements récréatifsWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - ChambreWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Intérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Intérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Intérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - ChambreWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Balcon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - ChambreWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - JardinWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - ChambreWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - ChambreWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Extérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - PiscineWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Balcon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Extérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Balcon/Terrasse


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A06