Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Ile Hamilton, Îles Whitsunday, Australie

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 196 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (196)
Trier par :
Samuel A. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 16 février 2014
Appart hotel vue imprenable

Propreté confort vue
8,3
Super séjour .immeuble en front beach.demander un étage élevé pour la vue.navettes gratuites très pratiques toutes les20mn pour aller à la marina.Hamilton island est une très belle île mais pas très sauvage.pas plus de quelques jours.
Signaler cet avis
Guelton E. Couples France, 1 septembre 2012
Exactement ce qu'il nous fallait...

Grand appartement confortable, en face de la mer, belle terrasse
2,3
Nous étions un peu inquiets de ne pas trouver de chambre à un prix raisonnable aux Whitsundays. Le prix est assez élévé malgré tout, mais nous avons pris nos repas dans l'appartement, car il est très bien équipé et la terrasse est très agréable. Propreté irréprochable.
Signaler cet avis
Edwin T. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 28 avril 2016
Clean, spacious rooms with living room & kitchen
6,3
The room accomodation was excellent. The only thing missing is that there's no wifi in the rooms.
Signaler cet avis
Anthony K. Couples Australia, 25 avril 2016
Long weekend @ HI
6
Clean & spacious rooms
Signaler cet avis
Spase S. Couples Thailand, 7 mars 2016
Hotel OK but no dining facilities or breakfast in

View, location & comfortable beds
6,7
Signaler cet avis
S M. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 19 février 2016
Excellent accomendation, friendly staff

staff very helpful couldn't help you enough, room spacious, island is fabulous
9,3
Amazing stay. Would definitely recommend
Signaler cet avis
Peng S. Couples Thailand, 31 janvier 2016
Great
6,7
Had a great holiday
Signaler cet avis
Nada S. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 27 janvier 2016
Excellent

Room size, clean, location
10
Perfect stay
Signaler cet avis
Mr W. Couples Thailand, 24 janvier 2016
Spacious, clean, slightly older accomodation. Over
6,3
Great value for money and located opposite the main beach on the island.
Signaler cet avis
Chandan K. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 24 décembre 2015
Hamilton

Location,balcony view
3,3
Do yourself a favor and not stay at this property. To begin, the floors were dirty and we had to wear slippers all the time. The apartment was not clean at all. All the dishes smelled and had to be washed before using. No daily service to clean dishes, only garbage collection. There were ants everywhere and even got into the food we bought from the bakery,a $30 treat for the ants. The bathroom needs major renovation. The reception closes at 7.00 pm everyday. For the price we paid this was a total disappointment . There are many good places around this place which are much nicer and cleaner. Hamilton island is a popular destination and gets booked fast but my suggestion would be to change the dates and stay at a nicer place than this place. The place was such a disappointment that I decided to write my first review. Have travelled to many countries and stayed at many nice hotels but this was a total disaster.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Whitsunday Apartments Îles WhitsundayWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Extérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Équipements récréatifsWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - ChambreWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Intérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Intérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Intérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - ChambreWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Balcon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - ChambreWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - JardinWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - ChambreWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - ChambreWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Extérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - PiscineWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Balcon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Extérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Îles Whitsunday - Balcon/Terrasse


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B04