arrow-up-icon Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité pour afficher les points
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Tous les avis (204)

Voyageurs d'affaires (4)

Couples (121)

Voyageurs solitaires (12)

Familles & jeunes enfants (17)

Familles & enfants plus âgés (20)

Groupes (30)

Très bien
8,0
selon 204 avis
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Equipements
8,7
Emplacement
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,4
Qualité du personnel
8,3
Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,4

9,3 S M.
Thailand
23 février 2016
Excellent accomendation, friendly staff
staff very helpful couldn't help you enough, room spacious, island is fabulous
Amazing stay. Would definitely recommend

10 PENG S.
Thailand
04 février 2016
Great
Had a great holiday

10 Nada S.
Australia
01 février 2016
Excellent
Room size, clean, location
Perfect stay

8,8 Mr W.
Thailand
28 janvier 2016
Spacious, clean, slightly older accomodation. Over
Great value for money and located opposite the main beach on the island.

3,3 Chandan K.
United States of America
28 décembre 2015
Hamilton
Location,balcony view
Do yourself a favor and not stay at this property. To begin, the floors were dirty and we had to wear slippers all the time. The apartment was not clean at all. All the dishes smelled and had to be washed before using. No daily service to clean dishes, only garbage collection. There were ants everywhere and even got into the food we bought from the bakery,a $30 treat for the ants. The bathroom needs major renovation. The reception closes at 7.00 pm everyday. For the price we paid this was a total disappointment . There are many good places around this place which are much nicer and cleaner. Hamilton island is a popular destination and gets booked fast but my suggestion would be to change the dates and stay at a nicer place than this place. The place was such a disappointment that I decided to write my first review. Have travelled to many countries and stayed at many nice hotels but this was a total disaster.

7 Michelle T.
Australia
23 novembre 2015
Great stay
Friendly staff, Facilities, Location
Great, would definitely stay there again. It was beautiful beachfront and the facilities were kept clean. Keep in mind that the rooms are not serviced daily but a "mini service" was provided to us in our room. The kitchen was clean and fantastic.

8,7 XI Z.
China
06 novembre 2015
not bad but a little bit expensive
clean,quiet,nice view
located well,clean,big apartment with good kitchen and very nice view balcony where u can see the moon-rise from the sea,but no bar or restaurant downstairs,need to go out for a drink.

8,3 Kit L.
Hong Kong
10 novembre 2015
Great location
Great location, reasonable price, specular view
Balcony with specular view (we stayed in Deluxe Coral view room) and we love the view very much. Leaking shower head and the bathroom is quite old and need some maintainance. The safebox is out of order (already told the staff but no one come to fix it). We enjoy our stay in Whitsunday Apartment

8 Layton W.
Australia
17 octobre 2015
Hamo
Location / view / self contained

9,7 Mark P.
Australia
14 octobre 2015
Beautiful accommodation on a beautiful island
Location, modern room, views
We had a fantastic stay. We stayed in a Coral Sea View room and the views were absolutely amazing. This was our second stay here and we will be back for sure, love this hotel.