ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Ile Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Équipements récréatifs Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Jardin
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscine Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse
Emplacement : Ile Hamilton Nombre de chambres : 168
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 145 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (145)
Trier par :
Samuel A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 16 février 2014
Appart hotel vue imprenable

Propreté confort vue
8,3
Super séjour .immeuble en front beach.demander un étage élevé pour la vue.navettes gratuites très pratiques toutes les20mn pour aller à la marina.Hamilton island est une très belle île mais pas très sauvage.pas plus de quelques jours.
Guelton E. Couples France, 1 septembre 2012
Exactement ce qu'il nous fallait...

Grand appartement confortable, en face de la mer, belle terrasse
2,3
Nous étions un peu inquiets de ne pas trouver de chambre à un prix raisonnable aux Whitsundays. Le prix est assez élévé malgré tout, mais nous avons pris nos repas dans l'appartement, car il est très bien équipé et la terrasse est très agréable. Propreté irréprochable.
Melinda F. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 4 décembre 2014
Good value,close to beach,able toget around easily

Position, view and friendly staff
9,3
Great, unbelievable and we felt we were in paradise and it was so relaxing. Very happy with our time at Whitsunday Apartments and we loved Hamilton Island. I didn't fill in the restaurant review as we ate out or else ate in our apartment.
Lei F. Voyageurs solitaires China, 26 novembre 2014
Very good location

Big apartment room, full kitchen equipment, best spot on the beach
10
Best location on the beach, very nice pool, apartment got very big living room and home feeling bedroom. Balcony got very beautiful sea view. Free transportation to airport and pier, shuttle bus stop is just downstairs, hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Disadvantage is reception close at night, free WIFI only available at reception area
Sui L. Couples Australia, 26 novembre 2014
Great getaway.

the views were amazing and the staff were helpful.
7,3
Whitsunday apartments were good. The view from the higher rooms were worth the money. Shame about having to keep the aircons on all the time to prevent mould from growing due to the humidity. It made the air really dry and uncomfortable to sleept through some nights.
Jules G. Couples Australia, 19 novembre 2014
Best View so far...

The View, The View, The View
8,7
excellent would love to go back again...
Ian S. Couples Thailand, 6 novembre 2014
A great holiday

View, convenience and helpful staff.
10
3 nights
Ho Y. Couples Australia, 27 octobre 2014
Cheapest choice on the island, still wasn't cheap

Foxsports, full kitchen, good view from balcony
7,7
Bed and pillow could have been better, so as bathroom shower and toilet Generally up to standard
Tania S. Couples Australia, 5 octobre 2014
Great location

Great views of Catseye Beach
9
This is a terrific hotel in a great location. Our only complaint was the mattress being way too hard and rather uncomfortable. The apartment is spacious and nicely decorated.
Stefaan B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Thailand, 29 août 2014
nice but no wifi in the room

friendly staff clean and spacious rooms
8,3
only objection is as mentioned no wifi in the room its possoble to pickup other wifi sources but not from the hotel one has to go down to the loby

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Équipements récréatifsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - JardinWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscineWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3A04