ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Whitsunday Apartments

14 Resort Drive, Ile Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Équipements récréatifs Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Jardin
Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Piscine Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse
Emplacement : Ile Hamilton Nombre de chambres : 168
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 133 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (133)
Trier par :
Samuel A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 16 février 2014
Appart hotel vue imprenable

Propreté confort vue
8,3
Super séjour .immeuble en front beach.demander un étage élevé pour la vue.navettes gratuites très pratiques toutes les20mn pour aller à la marina.Hamilton island est une très belle île mais pas très sauvage.pas plus de quelques jours.
Guelton E. Couples France, 1 septembre 2012
Exactement ce qu'il nous fallait...

Grand appartement confortable, en face de la mer, belle terrasse
2,3
Nous étions un peu inquiets de ne pas trouver de chambre à un prix raisonnable aux Whitsundays. Le prix est assez élévé malgré tout, mais nous avons pris nos repas dans l'appartement, car il est très bien équipé et la terrasse est très agréable. Propreté irréprochable.
Melinda L. Couples Australia, 5 août 2014
Great value

Location, price
7,7
Lovely apartments! Good value for high priced Hamilton Island, huge rooms. Just suggest to keep joining bathroom door closed as not very soundproofed from noisy, inconsiderate guests outside on the landing.
William E. Couples Australia, 19 juillet 2014
Fantastic

Accommodation, service and the Island
10
Excellent accommodation, staff were friendly and a great place to stay in a beautiful spot. We would highly recommend this to all our friends.
Deborah M. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 19 juillet 2014
Reunion fun

Location Spacious room Comfortable bed
5
Noisy staff at linen bay early morning outside room really annoyed me On radios, non stop talking and banging trollies
Sharon L. Couples Australia, 15 juin 2014
Great place to stay but it's a little but further

The view was awesime
6
It was very relaxing and I had a good time the room was very spacious and I loved the size of the kitchen
Jodie G. Couples Australia, 8 juin 2014
With a view to die for but missing on-site dining

The view, room facilities and free shuttle bus.
6,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Whitsunday Apartments. We spent much of our time on the balcony of our 10th floor, Coral Sea View room as we couldn't get enough of the view and the weather was just perfect for it. Great pools, clean and comfy room, bed & bathroom, well appointed full kitchen and the free shuttle bus operating every 15 minutes all made for a pretty relaxing stay. The only thing we missed was an on-site dining room and bar so no breakfast available either but the coffee cart which was there daily made great coffee. I think the room is a bit overpriced at $280/night for 7 nights but the whole island is like that and you just need to be aware & prepared for it. Paying $4.30 for a $1.50 Melbourne Herald-Sun blew me away!! I still loved Hamilton Island and think the Whitsunday Apartments offer probably one of the cheapest accommodation options on the island.
Maria U. Groupes Australia, 3 juin 2014
An amazing apartment stay. Breath taking views.

Spacious apartment and very clean. Amazing breath taking views. Quiet area with the free shuttle service right at your door step.
9
Yanfeng W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 6 mai 2014
Good experience overall

location, pool, kitchen
8
overall satisfactory.
Clayton R. Couples New Zealand, 3 mai 2014
Good

Cheaper than others but still good quality. Great views. Comfortable, self-contained, good sized rooms/apartment.
7,3
Good, no issues.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Whitsunday Apartments WhitsundaysWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Équipements récréatifsWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - JardinWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - PiscineWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Apartments Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3A03