ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel

269 Shute Harbour Road , Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie 4082 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Réception Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Jardin Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Alentours
Emplacement / Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 19
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 22 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (22)
Trier par :
Sabine R. Couples France, 19 juillet 2011
Emplacement très central, chambres très pratiques

Emplacement, acceuil
9
Le couple qui tient cet endroit est charmant et très accueillant. Le bureau est une véritable mine d'informations et vous pourrez y réserver et préparer vos déplacements vers la barrière ou la région. La chambre est grande et spacieuse avec cuisine et tout le nécessaire pour se faire les repas, l'ensemble est très propre. Terrasse équipée. La première chose à faire en arrivant est de se jeter dans le lagon qui jouxte l'hotel!
Steven G. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 20 décembre 2014
Great stay

Great location. Friendly staff. Good air conditioner
8,3
Overall a great stay!
Julie H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 24 septembre 2014
Great location and wonderful staff

Location of hotel. Staff very friendly and always happy to assist with any query.
8,7
Extended my stay by 3 days. Was booked into another hotel but cancelled it eventhough I forfeited a days accommodation. Able to do my own cooking. Shops and bus service are very close by. Thank you for a fantastic stay. :)
Duncan C. Couples Australia, 9 janvier 2014
all OK, would go back there

location, location, location
8,3
From the Moment of arrival until we left we enjoyed everything.
Mark T. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 29 mars 2013
Unpleasant

Really cant think of anything good to say about this hotel
2,3
Before booking the hotel I contacted them to let them know I would arrive outside of their office hours. Upon arrival I discovered my key was locked inside a wall safe, which would be fine except for 2 small problems, they didn't bother to give me the code for the safe and the safe was located inside the secure compound which could only be entered using the key in the safe. I waited on the street for 45 minutes until another guest was kind enough to let me in and open the safe as they encountered the same problem the day before. The bed was so bad I ended up sleeping on the floor. The A/C unit was so old and noisy you had to turn it off to have any chance off sleeping. The room had a rear door so flimsy it looked like a cupboard at first glance, it opened when I leaned against it one morning with no need for the key, from then on I locked all of my belongings in the car boot. This is 30 AUD accommodation charging hotel prices.
Sophia L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 12 décembre 2012
Great location but small rooms

Self contained room
7,7
Is the perfect location in airlie beach. Pick up point to airport or sight seeing is just at the door step.Public swimming pool and park is just a step out in the backdoor. Owner of the hotel is very helpful and friendly. Recommended us the right tour and restaurant to dine in. Just that the bed is not comfortable to sleep on and window unit air-con is very noisy.
Conseil - attractions: The Oceanrafting to White sunday is so interesting and good. Also don't miss out the White sunday cruise to Great Ocean Reef.
William H. Couples United States of America, 11 décembre 2012
Terrific blend of exotic paradise & affordability

great access to all town, shopping and tourist venues
8,7
We only had three days to enjoy the Barrier Reef and get away from it all. Couldn't be happier with the staff hospitality, security, the proximity to all shopping and tourist accessibility, swimming, beach and reef... plus very affordable.
Lee A. Couples Australia, 10 décembre 2012
Lovely!

Location, staff, value
9
We just popped in for 1 night on our way to daydream island and it was a lovely little motel, will definitely stay there again!! Lovely and friendly staff and its smack bang in the middle of airlie beach main street.
Sue P. Couples Australia, 8 décembre 2012
great location with a smile

location, cleanliness, price
8
Right on the lagoon at Airlie Beach with a great breeze and recently refurbished. Very helpful reception, booking airport transfers etc. Quiet and compfortable/
Conseil - restaurants: Shipwreck Restaurant for evening meal. Easy Cafe for lunch.there is no food or dining at this motel.
Steven S. Couples United States of America, 8 décembre 2012
Great location, good value

Very friendly and helpful staff
9,3
This is located in the heart of town, close to everything. Great value, friendly, helpful staff.
Conseil - attractions: Try Wings for an exceptional diving/snorkeling adventure. You can book direct from the hotel.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RéceptionWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - JardinWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3C06