ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel

269 Shute Harbour Road , Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie 4082 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Réception Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Jardin Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Alentours
Emplacement : Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 19
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 19 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (19)
Trier par :
Sabine R. Couples France, 19 juillet 2011
Emplacement très central, chambres très pratiques

Emplacement, acceuil
9
Le couple qui tient cet endroit est charmant et très accueillant. Le bureau est une véritable mine d'informations et vous pourrez y réserver et préparer vos déplacements vers la barrière ou la région. La chambre est grande et spacieuse avec cuisine et tout le nécessaire pour se faire les repas, l'ensemble est très propre. Terrasse équipée. La première chose à faire en arrivant est de se jeter dans le lagon qui jouxte l'hotel!
Duncan C. Couples Australia, 9 janvier 2014
all OK, would go back there

location, location, location
8,3
From the Moment of arrival until we left we enjoyed everything.
Mark T. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 29 mars 2013
Unpleasant

Really cant think of anything good to say about this hotel
2,3
Before booking the hotel I contacted them to let them know I would arrive outside of their office hours. Upon arrival I discovered my key was locked inside a wall safe, which would be fine except for 2 small problems, they didn't bother to give me the code for the safe and the safe was located inside the secure compound which could only be entered using the key in the safe. I waited on the street for 45 minutes until another guest was kind enough to let me in and open the safe as they encountered the same problem the day before. The bed was so bad I ended up sleeping on the floor. The A/C unit was so old and noisy you had to turn it off to have any chance off sleeping. The room had a rear door so flimsy it looked like a cupboard at first glance, it opened when I leaned against it one morning with no need for the key, from then on I locked all of my belongings in the car boot. This is 30 AUD accommodation charging hotel prices.
Sophia L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 12 décembre 2012
Great location but small rooms

Self contained room
7,7
Is the perfect location in airlie beach. Pick up point to airport or sight seeing is just at the door step.Public swimming pool and park is just a step out in the backdoor. Owner of the hotel is very helpful and friendly. Recommended us the right tour and restaurant to dine in. Just that the bed is not comfortable to sleep on and window unit air-con is very noisy.
Conseil - attractions: The Oceanrafting to White sunday is so interesting and good. Also don't miss out the White sunday cruise to Great Ocean Reef.
William H. Couples United States of America, 11 décembre 2012
Terrific blend of exotic paradise & affordability

great access to all town, shopping and tourist venues
8,7
We only had three days to enjoy the Barrier Reef and get away from it all. Couldn't be happier with the staff hospitality, security, the proximity to all shopping and tourist accessibility, swimming, beach and reef... plus very affordable.
Lee A. Couples Australia, 10 décembre 2012
Lovely!

Location, staff, value
9
We just popped in for 1 night on our way to daydream island and it was a lovely little motel, will definitely stay there again!! Lovely and friendly staff and its smack bang in the middle of airlie beach main street.
Sue P. Couples Australia, 8 décembre 2012
great location with a smile

location, cleanliness, price
8
Right on the lagoon at Airlie Beach with a great breeze and recently refurbished. Very helpful reception, booking airport transfers etc. Quiet and compfortable/
Conseil - restaurants: Shipwreck Restaurant for evening meal. Easy Cafe for lunch.there is no food or dining at this motel.
Steven S. Couples United States of America, 8 décembre 2012
Great location, good value

Very friendly and helpful staff
9,3
This is located in the heart of town, close to everything. Great value, friendly, helpful staff.
Conseil - attractions: Try Wings for an exceptional diving/snorkeling adventure. You can book direct from the hotel.
Frank D. Voyageurs solitaires Norway, 29 novembre 2012
Beach/lagoon side hotel

Staff, location location location
7,7
Backpacer standard good for a day or three. Plenty of space and a small kitchen to cook for yourself if you're on a budget. Direct access to the man made lagoon trough the back port and direct access to the main street trough the front port. No view from the room as the only glass there were the large wall-to-wall sliding doors. But I didn't really take notice, I just needed a place to sleep where location was key and for that it hit the spot. Staff was accommodating and service minded in every respect.
Tatiana M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 11 octobre 2012
Great location!

location
7,7
A very basic hotel,very friendly staff! Only a few minutes from lagoon,restaurants, night clubs,Point Abel Marina and tours pick up points. Noisy. Will come back.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Whitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RéceptionWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - JardinWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday on the Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3C04