Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 146 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,8
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

Karleen W., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Great Location
Location, view, comfy bed.
The Location was fantastic, and the view was outstanding from our room. The bed was extremely comfy. The second pool was a great temperature, but we felt it needed cleaning and the grounds surrounding it were in a neglected state. The reception area and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2015

Jessica S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Great location and view from balcony
Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2015

Philip K., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2015

Joyce J., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2015

Hugh H., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 8 nuits en août 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Avis déposé le 18 août 2015

donald G., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2015

Peter L., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 8 nuits en juin 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2015

josephin L., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2015

Russell T., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Avis déposé le 01 juin 2015

Cathie H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2015