ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Suite Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscine Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salon Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salon Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscine Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscine Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscine
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Chambre
Emplacement : Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 46
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 84 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,1
Tous les avis (84)
Trier par :
Louise L. Couples France, 30 août 2014
Service et confort déçevants

La vue
4,7
Bon séjour dans un cadre merveilleux mais manque d'attention du personnel et manque de soin des lieux
Aouidad C. Couples France, 17 février 2013
Hôtel bien situé et réception accueillante

Personnel de la réception serviable et hôtel à 2min des restaurants / commerces
7,7
Un chouilla cher mais prestation correcte et très bon emplacement.
Fellay E. Couples Switzerland, 27 décembre 2012
Excellente vue sur le port

Déjeuner sur la terrace
7
excellent, nous avons passé 3 jours merveilleux dans cet hotel. la chambre est très grande et la vue est incroyable.
Conseil - attractions: Whitsundays islands and sceenic flight
Jack A. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 12 septembre 2014
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Couples Australia, 4 août 2014
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Couples New Zealand, 1 août 2014
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort
Xin Y. Groupes Singapore, 13 juillet 2014
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6
Glen B. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 11 juillet 2014
good

location - view - cleanliness
7
overall good
Ross B. Couples United Kingdom, 9 mai 2014
A great stay and we'd definitely go back

Location, apartment so can do own meals, pool
8,3
A pleasant resort in a great location and with lovely views.
Liesl B. Couples South Africa, 23 avril 2014
easy, convenient, breathtaking view

views, location, price
8
Stayed in the ocean view room... amazing view of the ocean and boats afloat in the water, rather steep hill to walk up to get to the hotel, however I will admit that because of that you then have an amazing view from the apartment! The are a few hotels on that same street which have that same steep walk. Overall for the price.... we enjoyed our stay, didn't spend alot of time at the hotel as we were so close to town and preferred to explore instead, I would recommend this to anyone who's wanting an easy, affordable stay close to everything airlie beach had to offer!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SuiteWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscineWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salonWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salonWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscineWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscineWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscineWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B07