Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salon Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Cuisine Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Chambre Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscine Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscine Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscine
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Piscine Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Alentours Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Activités à proximité
Emplacement : Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 46

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 123
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,7
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (123)
Trier par :
Isabelle G. Groupes France, 20 février 2015
Super emplacement

Emplacement vue
7,7
Super emplacement pour cet hôtel situé à une rue du centre ville d'Airlie beach. Les chambres sont spacieuses et le grand balcon avec la vue sur l'océan, c'est un énorme plus. L'entretien en particulier celui de la piscine laisse un peu à desirer mais c'est tout pour le côté négatif
Signaler cet avis
Louise L. Couples France, 30 août 2014
Service et confort déçevants

La vue
4,7
Bon séjour dans un cadre merveilleux mais manque d'attention du personnel et manque de soin des lieux
Signaler cet avis
Aouidad C. Couples France, 17 février 2013
Hôtel bien situé et réception accueillante

Personnel de la réception serviable et hôtel à 2min des restaurants / commerces
7,7
Un chouilla cher mais prestation correcte et très bon emplacement.
Signaler cet avis
Fellay E. Couples Switzerland, 27 décembre 2012
Excellente vue sur le port

Déjeuner sur la terrace
7
excellent, nous avons passé 3 jours merveilleux dans cet hotel. la chambre est très grande et la vue est incroyable.
Conseil - attractions: Whitsundays islands and sceenic flight
Signaler cet avis
Hugh H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 15 août 2015
Great view

View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
8
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Signaler cet avis
Donald G. Couples Australia, 29 juillet 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach

view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
8,3
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Signaler cet avis
Peter L. Couples Australia, 14 juin 2015
great

location friendly & helpful staff great food
8
great
Signaler cet avis
Josephin L. Couples Australia, 11 juin 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work

Location,view, friendly staff
4,7
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Signaler cet avis
Russell T. Couples New Zealand, 28 mai 2015
More a hostel than resort...

The view.
3,7
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Signaler cet avis
Cathie H. Couples Australia, 16 mai 2015
Relaxed Getaway

Location, friendly staff and facilities
9
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/salonWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - CuisineWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - ChambreWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscineWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscineWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscineWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PiscineWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - AlentoursWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Activités à proximité

Avis des clients - Whitsunday Terraces Resort, Whitsundays

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A04