ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Wink Hostel

8A Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapour 059488 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Balcon/Terrasse Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain
Wink Hostel Singapour - Centre d’affaire Wink Hostel Singapour - Café Wink Hostel Singapour - Entrée Wink Hostel Singapour - Entrée Wink Hostel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Equipements Wink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Cuisine Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception
Emplacement : Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Nombre de chambres : 9
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 867 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (867)
Trier par :
Pascal P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 4 octobre 2014
Tres propre, personnel tres serviable.

proximite metro, va et vient dans la chambrée... 10 personnes...,
7,3
En fait, pour 1 ou 2 jours, c'est tres bien, moi j'y suis resté 4 nuits et dans ces condition, c'est trop...
Kania P. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 1 avril 2015
Comfy Stay

Location, comfortness, and friendliness
9,7
My stay was memorable as usual.
Warrunthorn K. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 30 mars 2015
Good lacation and clean

clean/ great location/ comfy bed pod
8,7
quite, good aircon and comfy bed
Sze T. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 28 mars 2015
Relaxing atmosphere

Friendly and helpful staff, plenty of space for meeting friends or doing your own stuff, a very tidy hostel
9,3
Ying T. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 26 mars 2015
Nice

Staff nice location very good
7
Nice
Micah Z. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 25 mars 2015
comfortable with good location.

well thought out, good location, clean
8,7
in a good part of town for walking and eating and close to the subway/metro. pod beds are comfortable and well designed. your light goes on when you open the room door which is a nice touch (though annoying when you have to wait for it to go out again in the middle of the night). friendly staff. clean. easy to settle in. didn't like that bathroom/shower was on a different level from my room. but would stay there again. and would recommend to others.
Daniel W. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 22 mars 2015
not maintained properly

pillows and breakfast
5,3
The pod is small and there's no tv. Toilet is dirty and no hôt water, you have to pay $2 for a towel, all in all i don't think it's worth the price. There are other hostel with an even cheaper price in the same area with better accommodation
Henry H. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 22 mars 2015
A good hotel in a great location

location
8,3
The location of the hotel is right in the heart of Chinatown. Near to MRT, bus stops, shopping malls, and lots of eating places. The public toilet is clean. The staff is friendly. The room is clean and comfortable, a locker is provided below the bed. I only have some minor issues during my stay. The locker door creaks very loudly when I opened and closed it. The wifi is not very good, I get disconnected from time to time.
Hee J. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 16 mars 2015
Quite good hostel

location, privacy, cleaness
9,3
Location is real good for using MRT, and food street is very near. The bunk and curtain are good to have privacy. Clean bed sheet and pillow...but found 1 ant on the bunk wall and I killed it....Except that, I satified with all things and services.
Lim L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 8 mars 2015
Comfortable and clean

Location, bed, it's kinda quiet
8,3
I would return again

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Wink Hostel SingapourWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - Balcon/TerrasseWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - Centre d’affaireWink Hostel Singapour - CaféWink Hostel Singapour - EntréeWink Hostel Singapour - EntréeWink Hostel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - EquipementsWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - CuisineWink Hostel Singapour - RéceptionWink Hostel Singapour - RéceptionWink Hostel Singapour - Réception


AS-AGWEB-3B05