Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Wink Hostel

8A Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapour 059488

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,4

selon 1034 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (1034)
Trier par :
Cybèle B. Couples Switzerland, 23 décembre 2015
Trop cher pour une chambre dans un dortoire

le personnel très aidant et sympa, plutôt propre, Chinatown
7
Signaler cet avis
Pascal P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 4 octobre 2014
Tres propre, personnel tres serviable.

proximite metro, va et vient dans la chambrée... 10 personnes...,
7,3
En fait, pour 1 ou 2 jours, c'est tres bien, moi j'y suis resté 4 nuits et dans ces condition, c'est trop...
Signaler cet avis
Juyeon P. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 17 mai 2016
Good
6,3
It was really nice place. Very clean and comfortable. I stayed 4nights and they cleaned my bed every night! But the one thing I recommend is the air condioner. The room was cool but the outside was hot.
Signaler cet avis
Chin S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 15 mai 2016
As good as expectation
6,3
Everything is the same as published. There maybe some improvement the host can work on: - aircond is not cold during daytime (normal?) - aircond is noisy during night time, it sounded like raindrops hitting on the roof, I thought it was raining outside :) - Wifi is not reachable / stable in my dorm. - personally i felt that the restroom is kinda dark, especially with the black mosaics in the shower room. Of course I can still see around but the feeling... is not comfortable. - maybe can consider to hang up a clock in the restroom :) Everything else is perfect, friendly staff, not bad breakfast, great public area to chill, bed space just nice, etc.... Tips to the traveler: You may consider to bring along your own waterproof sandal as you know that the restroom is located on top floor. It could be inconvenient to wear a shoes to the restroom.
Signaler cet avis
Maria C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 15 mai 2016
Good place to stay
5,7
Stayed here last 2014 and had a good experience so I stayed here again when I visited SG this 2016. Staff is helpful. My bed and the shared bathroom is clean. I appreciate that they were able to accommodate my request for the bed location. Included breakfast is basic - toast, coffee, etc. It's near 2 MRT locations so going around is easy. And its in Chinatown so finding cheap and good food is easy. Overall, good place to stay if you're travelling alone or if you need a bed for the night.
Signaler cet avis
Marine P. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 14 mai 2016
Feedback
4
Power point at the female bathroom is not working. Unable to use the hair dryer!!
Signaler cet avis
Djong S. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 8 mai 2016
Good location nice staff
5,3
Very good location. Large family room 6 pods. Clean and very nice staff.
Signaler cet avis
Pasak S. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 6 mai 2016
Great location and value for money
5,7
I'll revisit again next time.
Signaler cet avis
Chris M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 2 mai 2016
Best thing is location
5,7
Not bad for the price range in Singapore. Right next to the mrt. Had ants in my bed and the female staff members who worked late night were much louder than the guests themselves. Besides that, positive experience.
Signaler cet avis
Calyn H. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 2 mai 2016
Value for Money
6,3
Overall my stay was satisfactory as the location is good, place is clean. It is good for budget travelers!
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Wink Hostel SingapourWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - Balcon/TerrasseWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - Centre d’affaireWink Hostel Singapour - CaféWink Hostel Singapour - EntréeWink Hostel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - EquipementsWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - CuisineWink Hostel Singapour - RéceptionWink Hostel Singapour - RéceptionWink Hostel Singapour - Réception


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A08