ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Wink Hostel

8A Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapour 059488 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain Wink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Suite Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Entrée Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Equipements Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre
Wink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Balcon/Terrasse Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Café Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception
Emplacement : Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Nombre de chambres : 9
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 803 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (803)
Trier par :
Pascal P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 4 octobre 2014
Tres propre, personnel tres serviable.

proximite metro, va et vient dans la chambrée... 10 personnes...,
7,3
En fait, pour 1 ou 2 jours, c'est tres bien, moi j'y suis resté 4 nuits et dans ces condition, c'est trop...
Nareewan B. Groupes Thailand, 17 novembre 2014
great experience

nice staff location peace
6,7
close to MRT just 1corner capsul are good for sleep, if u wanna sleep just prepare eyes mask and ipod
Leandro C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 7 novembre 2014
Best Hostel Ever!

Excellent location, clean facilities, no waiting needed
8,3
Peter G. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 4 novembre 2014
Wink hostel

Spotlessly clean great location brilliant staff
9
All to short made a mistake on my booking the tried to accommodate me but hostel was full have stayed before and will stay in the future. Can't fault wink hostel at all
Yang S. Voyageurs solitaires China, 2 novembre 2014
It's a nice place to go.

Good location. Convenient transportation. Tidy and clear environment.
8
Adwin N. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 26 octobre 2014
Bad ventilation in the room, wifi was not stable

Good location
5
Joey L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 26 octobre 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Strategic location, helpful staffs, clean
9,3
good as the staffs were friendly and helpful. located strategically making traveling much easier and convenient.
Ng T. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 20 octobre 2014
Clean, Great location, Excellent Stay

1)many ladies room and do not need to queue 2)2-3 minutes walking to the hostel from Chinatown MRT.
10
Great~ staying for two days. i was choosing between a 2014-built hostel or a 2012-built hostel. i choose this one because the photos are great and have many ladies room. it doesn't disappoint me. the photos look the same as the hostel and the hostel is clean which i care most. this hostel is not the cheapest hostel in agoda list, but when i see the cleaner is working diligently brushing the gaps of the basin, i do think it worth the price. also, there are discount ticket for travelling which i bought for three tourists spot. if you want one, they will call the agent to come to deliver the tickets for you. i bought the ticket on sat morning and luckily the agent is still around, so he deliver the ticket to me in 10 minutes. mosque street is full of hostels so is not noisy.
Yoke H. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 17 octobre 2014
Cozy

Location is very close to MRT and food street, kitchen for you to cook, lounge to hangout
8,3
Li C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 5 octobre 2014
Cozy and good location

cozy bed and good facility
7,3
Good location, near china town station and Cozy room. Will visit next time.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Wink Hostel SingapourWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - RéceptionWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - SuiteWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - EntréeWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - EquipementsWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - Balcon/TerrasseWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - CaféWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - RéceptionWink Hostel Singapour - RéceptionWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - Centre d’affaireWink Hostel Singapour - EntréeWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A05