Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Wink Hostel

8A Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapour 059488 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Balcon/Terrasse Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain
Wink Hostel Singapour - Centre d’affaire Wink Hostel Singapour - Café Wink Hostel Singapour - Entrée Wink Hostel Singapour - Entrée Wink Hostel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Equipements Wink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Cuisine Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception
Emplacement : Chinatown Nombre de chambres : 9
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 908
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (908)
Trier par :
Pascal P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 4 octobre 2014
Tres propre, personnel tres serviable.

proximite metro, va et vient dans la chambrée... 10 personnes...,
7,3
En fait, pour 1 ou 2 jours, c'est tres bien, moi j'y suis resté 4 nuits et dans ces condition, c'est trop...
Signaler cet avis
Tak Y. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 25 juillet 2015
pretty average

excellent location
5,3
The stay is really far below expectation. Air-con in room is not cool enough even it's said to be 17 degrees from air-con remote control. control. Ventilation in toliet & shower room is poor which make it so hot in there, I can't help sweating instantly as soon as I switch off the water tap after shower. The upper bed is way too high to climb up that I feel like climbing Everest (well I am not tall, I found it real hard to reach the handle) Staff at reception is not very friendly. And why would they have a male cleaner to clean up the female toilet?!
Signaler cet avis
Jidapa M. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 19 juillet 2015
Very clean and close to MRT

Clean, good location, nice staff
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Ana G. Groupes Philippines, 27 juin 2015
Nice Concept Hostel

Quirky Pods, Location, and Receptionist
8,3
Staying in Wink Hostel is a unique hostel experience. I enjoyed the pod set-up (with blue lights at night), but they are not sound proof so I hear even a slight movement from my neighbor pods. I like the privacy though, compared to the usual bunk beds. Key card for room and lockers is very convenient. They only have one outlet /socket per bed so bring extensions if you have a lot of gadgets to charge. They have a lot of stalls for shower and toilet in the ladies' room. Toiletries are not provided so bring your own shampoo, conditioner, and body wash. Ladies' room also has enough toilet papers and one hair dryer. Breakfast includes toasts, spreads coffee, tea, juice, and fruits. Experience is fun, and something to try at least once in a while.
Signaler cet avis
Chen L. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 22 juin 2015
Thank you, will visit again!

Hospitality, location and breakfast
9,7
The receptionist was super nice, and the space was clean and even offered room service to help arrange the pods. Also, location was the best, only 3 minutes to the MRT, I could dropped by the hostel to take a quick shower and move on to my next stop.
Signaler cet avis
Wing K. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 21 juin 2015
Location is convient

The staff is nice , breakfast is simple but satisfied , no need to wait for bathing , can meet people from other countries
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Shuai C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 20 juin 2015
Best hostel in Singapore

location , kind staff , facility
10
wonderful place I can relax and I had a great experience in here, I will live in here when I come to Singapore next time !
Signaler cet avis
Choo P. Couples Malaysia, 8 juin 2015
Clean hostel, superb location

Location and cleanliness
8,7
Stayed in the double pod for 2 nights. There's 4 pods in the room. Most of the time I'm out to the town sightseeing so will only be in the hostel early morning and night. Basic breakfast available till 10.30am. Clean bathroom and environment. But they only have 1 hairdryer in the ladies bathroom on sharing basis. I have to wait for a girl to blow her for over 30 mins. The only thing is that hostel in Singapore is quite expensive comparing to other countries where you can get a private bedroom with such price already.
Signaler cet avis
Meng Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 4 juin 2015
practical for short stay

reasonable price, close to mrt, comfortable bed
8,3
this is my 3rd time staying Wink Hostel, i am very satisfied especially when I travel to Singapore alone.
Signaler cet avis
Andreas H. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 24 mai 2015
Comfy beds at central location

Location, privacy, wif
7,7
Fast wifi, no a/c in common rooms, breakfast included (toast, coffee, juice), laundry 8 S$.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Wink Hostel SingapourWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - Balcon/TerrasseWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - Centre d’affaireWink Hostel Singapour - CaféWink Hostel Singapour - EntréeWink Hostel Singapour - EntréeWink Hostel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - EquipementsWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - CuisineWink Hostel Singapour - RéceptionWink Hostel Singapour - RéceptionWink Hostel Singapour - Réception


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A08