ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Wink Hostel

8A Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapour 059488 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain Wink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Suite Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Entrée Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Equipements Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre
Wink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Balcon/Terrasse Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Café Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception
Emplacement : Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Nombre de chambres : 9
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 792 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (792)
Trier par :
Pascal P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 4 octobre 2014
Tres propre, personnel tres serviable.

proximite metro, va et vient dans la chambrée... 10 personnes...,
7,3
En fait, pour 1 ou 2 jours, c'est tres bien, moi j'y suis resté 4 nuits et dans ces condition, c'est trop...
Adwin N. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 26 octobre 2014
Bad ventilation in the room, wifi was not stable

Good location
5
Joey L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 26 octobre 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Strategic location, helpful staffs, clean
9,3
good as the staffs were friendly and helpful. located strategically making traveling much easier and convenient.
Ng T. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 20 octobre 2014
Clean, Great location, Excellent Stay

1)many ladies room and do not need to queue 2)2-3 minutes walking to the hostel from Chinatown MRT.
10
Great~ staying for two days. i was choosing between a 2014-built hostel or a 2012-built hostel. i choose this one because the photos are great and have many ladies room. it doesn't disappoint me. the photos look the same as the hostel and the hostel is clean which i care most. this hostel is not the cheapest hostel in agoda list, but when i see the cleaner is working diligently brushing the gaps of the basin, i do think it worth the price. also, there are discount ticket for travelling which i bought for three tourists spot. if you want one, they will call the agent to come to deliver the tickets for you. i bought the ticket on sat morning and luckily the agent is still around, so he deliver the ticket to me in 10 minutes. mosque street is full of hostels so is not noisy.
Yoke H. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 17 octobre 2014
Cozy

Location is very close to MRT and food street, kitchen for you to cook, lounge to hangout
8,3
Li C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 5 octobre 2014
Cozy and good location

cozy bed and good facility
7,3
Good location, near china town station and Cozy room. Will visit next time.
Maria C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 1 octobre 2014
Great place to stay in

Comfortable bed, accommodating staff and great location
8,7
I stayed for only one night but it was a good experience. A staff saw me enter the doorway &readily offered to take my luggage &they were also able to accommodate my bed preference. I stayed in a room for ladies only. Bed and pillows are comfortable. The bed also comes with a locker for luggage at the bottom of the bunk, a privacy curtain, a socket and a reading light. Bath area is clean as well. The place is very near the Chinatown MRT. They let me keep my luggage in their storage room after I checked out so i can still go around Singapore without my heavy luggage. I will definitely stay here again next time.
Ameilia A. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 15 septembre 2014
Private space in hostel

Location, nice staff, private pod
8
This was my 3rd time stay at wink. Nice location, 2min from chinatown mrt, private pod in room(now with curtain), nice staff, clean toilet&bathroom. Totally worth the money
Christien B. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 13 septembre 2014
pity for those who stay at 2nd storey pod

location only
5,7
Not that good the stairs inside the pod are so stiff n sharp
Wai M. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 10 septembre 2014
Comfortable lodge

showers are always available, clean bed and convenient location
8,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Wink Hostel SingapourWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - RéceptionWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - SuiteWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - EntréeWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - EquipementsWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - Balcon/TerrasseWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - CaféWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - RéceptionWink Hostel Singapour - RéceptionWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - Centre d’affaireWink Hostel Singapour - EntréeWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A04