ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Wink Hostel

8A Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapour 059488 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain Wink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Suite Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Entrée Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Equipements Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre
Wink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Balcon/Terrasse Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Café Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception
Emplacement : Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Nombre de chambres : 9
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 737 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (737)
Trier par :
Agnes H. Groupes Sweden, 22 juillet 2014
Good choice of hostel

Free wifi, comfortable beds, decent privacy
7,7
Kong W. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 10 juillet 2014
Clean & Worth The Money

Location, Clean & Cheap
7,7
Good experience for the my past 3 stays & will definitely not my last stay in Wink Hostel !
Leonard Y. Groupes Indonesia, 5 juillet 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8,7
My 2nd time staying at wink hostel and it was a pleasant one. They accomodated my request for a top bunk and this time they allowed me to checked in to my room earlier (last time i had to wait until 3pm). The room and bathroom was clean and definitely value for money
Bill T. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 4 juillet 2014
Value for money

Location, Value & Facilities
10
Great!!!!!
Hoo H. Groupes Malaysia, 22 juin 2014
The room rate is a bit high... The rest is ok

Locations, clean room, all about to money
6,3
Leonard Y. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 20 juin 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, convenient, cleanliness
8
This was my first experience staying at a hostel and it definitely exceeded my expectations. The sleeping pod was big and comfortable enough. The bathroom is clean eventhough its a communal bathroom, so it was definitely value for money. Most of the staffs were friendly and helpful also
Lee T. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 18 juin 2014
Most Impressed

Convenient location, comfort, spotlessly clean
8,7
The bed was very comfortable, defused lighting came on above my bed when entering my room, roomy secured luggage storage locker under bed, spotless showers and amenities, would definitely recommend and would stay here again.
Yute C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 11 juin 2014
so good

cool, cold air condition, free
8,3
Lam C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 9 juin 2014
Small but comfort for budget stay

Closed to MRT and Chinatown
6,7
I used to stay in hotel, first time try out a hostel concept with shared room. Hotel stay in Singapore is expensive, and you don't get a big space, some don't even provide breakfast. If you want something budget, can try out this one. After all, this is just a place for you to overnight, as most of them time we are having our activities outdoor. Cheers :)
Herdiana H. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 4 juin 2014
great location, great place to stay

strategic location, nice sleep, clean place
8,7
I had a nice time staying at Wink - and made some new friends from all parts of the world. The place itself is cozy, clean, and organised. I would definitely stay there again for my next solo trip to Singapore.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Wink Hostel SingapourWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - RéceptionWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - SuiteWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - EntréeWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - EquipementsWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - Balcon/TerrasseWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - CaféWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - RéceptionWink Hostel Singapour - RéceptionWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - Centre d’affaireWink Hostel Singapour - EntréeWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A04