ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Wink Hostel

8A Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapour 059488 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Balcon/Terrasse Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain
Wink Hostel Singapour - Centre d’affaire Wink Hostel Singapour - Café Wink Hostel Singapour - Entrée Wink Hostel Singapour - Entrée Wink Hostel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Equipements Wink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Cuisine Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception
Emplacement : Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Nombre de chambres : 9
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 854 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (854)
Trier par :
Pascal P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 4 octobre 2014
Tres propre, personnel tres serviable.

proximite metro, va et vient dans la chambrée... 10 personnes...,
7,3
En fait, pour 1 ou 2 jours, c'est tres bien, moi j'y suis resté 4 nuits et dans ces condition, c'est trop...
Micah Z. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 25 mars 2015
comfortable with good location.

well thought out, good location, clean
8,7
in a good part of town for walking and eating and close to the subway/metro. pod beds are comfortable and well designed. your light goes on when you open the room door which is a nice touch (though annoying when you have to wait for it to go out again in the middle of the night). friendly staff. clean. easy to settle in. didn't like that bathroom/shower was on a different level from my room. but would stay there again. and would recommend to others.
Henry H. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 22 mars 2015
A good hotel in a great location

location
8,3
The location of the hotel is right in the heart of Chinatown. Near to MRT, bus stops, shopping malls, and lots of eating places. The public toilet is clean. The staff is friendly. The room is clean and comfortable, a locker is provided below the bed. I only have some minor issues during my stay. The locker door creaks very loudly when I opened and closed it. The wifi is not very good, I get disconnected from time to time.
Hee J. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 16 mars 2015
Quite good hostel

location, privacy, cleaness
9,3
Location is real good for using MRT, and food street is very near. The bunk and curtain are good to have privacy. Clean bed sheet and pillow...but found 1 ant on the bunk wall and I killed it....Except that, I satified with all things and services.
Lim L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 8 mars 2015
Comfortable and clean

Location, bed, it's kinda quiet
8,3
I would return again
Andrzej T. Voyageurs solitaires Poland, 6 mars 2015
wink hostel lovely place to stay

very clean, lovely staff, location in the center of china town
10
Lovely lovely time
Chia-Yun K. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 3 mars 2015
Suitable for girl traveling alone!

Comfortable bed and pillows, friendly staff,and convenient location!
9,3
Wonderful experience!
Carlos S. Voyageurs solitaires Spain, 2 mars 2015
best hostel in Singapore

best location, great comfort, Privacy
10
This hostel is one of the best his high tech and pod privacy makes it an excellent choice. everything is excellent
April F. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 22 février 2015
Good location, friendly staff. Tidy.

Location. Location location
8,7
Happy & I will recommend this place. The only complain was: •booked the mixed pod coz its the only one options in agoda. I called up for request for ladies room only. Bt the nxt day they were a couple & a guy staying in the room. •they should not advertised the "airport transfer" they dont do the service. I went to the bus service from changi airport and they drop you off in the hostel.
Tsai Y. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 22 février 2015
so so,not very well...the service is not good

the place is convenient near MRT .easy to go anywhere.Let's all.
4,7
the all feelings is bad.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Wink Hostel SingapourWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - Balcon/TerrasseWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - Centre d’affaireWink Hostel Singapour - CaféWink Hostel Singapour - EntréeWink Hostel Singapour - EntréeWink Hostel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - EquipementsWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - CuisineWink Hostel Singapour - RéceptionWink Hostel Singapour - RéceptionWink Hostel Singapour - Réception


AS-AGWEB-3A03