ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Wink Hostel

8A Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapour 059488 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain Wink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Suite Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Entrée Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Equipements Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre
Wink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bain Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Wink Hostel Singapour - Balcon/Terrasse Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Café Wink Hostel Singapour - Chambre Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception Wink Hostel Singapour - Réception
Emplacement : Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Nombre de chambres : 9
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 777 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (777)
Trier par :
Maria C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 1 octobre 2014
Great place to stay in

Comfortable bed, accommodating staff and great location
8,7
I stayed for only one night but it was a good experience. A staff saw me enter the doorway &readily offered to take my luggage &they were also able to accommodate my bed preference. I stayed in a room for ladies only. Bed and pillows are comfortable. The bed also comes with a locker for luggage at the bottom of the bunk, a privacy curtain, a socket and a reading light. Bath area is clean as well. The place is very near the Chinatown MRT. They let me keep my luggage in their storage room after I checked out so i can still go around Singapore without my heavy luggage. I will definitely stay here again next time.
Ameilia A. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 15 septembre 2014
Private space in hostel

Location, nice staff, private pod
8
This was my 3rd time stay at wink. Nice location, 2min from chinatown mrt, private pod in room(now with curtain), nice staff, clean toilet&bathroom. Totally worth the money
Christien B. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 13 septembre 2014
pity for those who stay at 2nd storey pod

location only
5,7
Not that good the stairs inside the pod are so stiff n sharp
Wai M. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 10 septembre 2014
Comfortable lodge

showers are always available, clean bed and convenient location
8,3
Kah L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 31 août 2014
Great location & comfy bed for a budget traveller

A hostel with great location, very convenient...wifi access to keep traveller connected, comfy bed for you to have a good night rest.
8
Overall is good! However, the only small matters that you may need to bear with, any time, there will be noise during midnight, if you are easily wake up by noise then you may not be able to sleep tight..
Linda G. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 31 août 2014
Great hostel

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and lockable storage.
10
Clean and very comfortable. They provide a simple breakfast and lots of very good showers. Having an area to lock up your stuff is very handy. I appreciated the female only dorm option. Excellent!
Claire G. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 25 août 2014
Great hostel

I loved the pods as it gave some privacy and the lockable cupboard was spacious and secure. Adequate bathrooms upstairs, would have been nice to have showers downstairs too. Very comfortable and clean
9
Overall great. Really great location for MRT, Chinatown, Little India and the marina and river areas
Ki F. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 23 août 2014
First visit of singapore

Close to MRT, nice food surround, night acitivties
7,7
The overall performance is nice in this hotel. It is new of the facilities in the hotel. But the washroom is located in the 3/F. So, 2/F visitor need to walk to 3/F for toilet and shower. Also, no shower gel and shampoo is provided.
Kei N. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 10 août 2014
none

staff, clean and...
7,7
Shuangshuang Y. Voyageurs solitaires China, 4 août 2014
Capsule pod

Capsule friendly tidy
10
2-day stay was really nice

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Wink Hostel SingapourWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - RéceptionWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - SuiteWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - EntréeWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - EquipementsWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - Salle de bainWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelWink Hostel Singapour - Balcon/TerrasseWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - CaféWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - RéceptionWink Hostel Singapour - RéceptionWink Hostel Singapour - ChambreWink Hostel Singapour - Centre d’affaireWink Hostel Singapour - EntréeWink Hostel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A01