Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 327 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 6,1
  • Équipements 4,9
  • Emplacement 6,6
  • Confort des chambres 6,0
  • Qualité du personnel 6,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,8

DAVID G., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Ok but .....
First night stay part way through we were moved to another room. Paid for a VIP room do not feel I got a vip room. The amenities list stated that there was a hair dryer in the VIP room and there was none. Requested a coffee pot while booking the room and none was provided.
Avis déposé le 14 août 2016

Rodney V., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
toilet clogged up
Flushing toilet always a problem.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

Jose O., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good
Very friendly staff, spacious room, clean. Good food.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2016

Richard B., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Great Location and Kind Service
It was a great stay at the hotel. Clean and the staff was good and accommodating. It's also very convenient for someone going to airport. They also have a service vehicle at very very affordable rate. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time I'm in manila
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2016

brian C., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
desperate only
Very old cheap building with basic amenities. No entrance or reception.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016

Arif H., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
very bad experience
very bad experience because I have no idea when I booked from see the photos, totally different than what we see in photos, this is kind of rest area house not hotel. very bad experience that's why I cancelled my next booking on 8th July
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2016

XU W., Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Bad room environment
This is my first time to Philippines. So I never know this hotel before. In my check in first day. I had bad feeling when I enter into the hotel. Somber light and stairs. But the most dispointment is the TV channel just only 2 channels for choice. One for love movie, other is sexy movie. That's make me awkwarded. I think I will not check in with this hotel in the future.
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2016

Richard V., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Disappointing
Horrible place, Bedsheets stained,pillows stained, air conditioner old and loud. Only good thing about it is its close to the bus stations....
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2016

Lukas H., République tchèque
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
bad location in pasay
very bad location, better to take taxe immediatelly. True smell of manila street. Food delivery to the hotel room, expensive, but straight to the bed.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2016

arnold W., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
3 adult travellers staying overnight
friendly staff and located close to airport
Avis déposé le 21 mai 2016