Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching Centre, Kuching, Malaisie 93100 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Chambre Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Chambre Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bain Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bain Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bain Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bain Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vestibule Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vestibule Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Réception Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Jardin
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Alentours Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bain Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bain Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bain Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vue Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vue Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bain Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Equipements Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Nombre de chambres : 34
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 238
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (238)
Trier par :
Anthony L. Couples France, 23 juin 2013
Hotel tres bruyant au dessus d'un Karaoke

Propre, Personnel agreable
5,3
Hotel situe juste au dessus d'un karaoke, je deconseille cette adresse pour les personnes ayant le sommeil leger. Personnel sympathique et rapport qualite/prix correct cependant.
Sabrina C. Couples France, 19 septembre 2012
Hôtel et personnel sympas mais emplacement bruyant

Bon rapport qualité prix
7
Le personnel est très serviable et se montre disponible. Les chambres sont agréables notamment avec la clim. Dommage que l’hôtel soit situé au dessus d'un bar de nuit car sinon très bon emplacement dans la ville.
Pauline M. Couples France, 6 août 2012
Personnels et hôtel charmant

Le personnel de l'hôtel est un vrai centre d'informations sur les activités aux alentours !
9,7
Un personnel chaleureux qui se plie en 4 pour ses hôtes : beaucoup plus compétent que le centre d'information de la ville ! Très bien placé : de nombreux restaurants aux alentours, proche du waterfront. Lit, couette et oreillers : très confortables et très bonne pression de la douche. La wifi dans les chambres est rapide. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel même si les chambres sont petites.
Danielle S. Couples France, 14 juillet 2011
Au-dessus dun karaoké !

Propre et bien situé
5,7
Très bon accueil, chambre petite mais neuve, l'entrée est curieusement placée en étage d'un immeuble ... Tout pour plaire à des routards, sauf le karaoké ! Inutile de payer pour y aller, rester dans sa chambre est suffisant. Hélas, il s'arrête à 4h du matin !
Conseil - restaurants: Ne ratez pas le soir un repas au 'Hot Spot'. C'est simplement fabuleux ...
Hoei L. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 25 juin 2015
It's clean and staff was friendly

Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
9,3
Chia S. Couples Malaysia, 5 avril 2015
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Sofea A. Groupes Malaysia, 18 mars 2015
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Edward D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 21 février 2015
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
Athiyah A. Groupes Malaysia, 3 février 2015
not the best hostel

location
5,3
room was dirty. and a bit small. it had this smell, awful smell. not coming again. can find a hostel that is more worthy of money.
S R. Couples Malaysia, 24 décembre 2014
Cheap & Clean

Rate & Location
6,7
Booking - easy peasy via Agoda.com Location - depends on how you look at it. I'll elaborate later Dining - not available in the hotel but there's a restaurant on the ground floor and plenty of other eateries and shopping complexes nearby. Service - Front desk nice & friendly. No one tidy the bed on second day. Overall 3 of 5 Let me start with THE ROOM IS SMALL. But it's reasonable. It is situated in a shop lot. With a karaoke/club/bar join on the 1st floor. So yes, you gotta climb lots of stairs as there's no elevator. And yes, it will be noisy till late at night even on weekdays. Front-desk guy was accommodating, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was cozy. There's even a TV. And despite the noise that went on till VERY late, which personally didn't disturb me much (perhaps because I was tired from all the activities), the hotel is situated within walking distance to a couple of malls and even the waterfront. Consider this place if: - you aren't a light-sleeper/claustrophobic - looking for a cheap and clean place to rest

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ChambreWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ChambreWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bainWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bainWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bainWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bainWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VestibuleWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VestibuleWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - RéceptionWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - JardinWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - AlentoursWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bainWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bainWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bainWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VueWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VueWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balcon/TerrasseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bainWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - EquipementsWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bain


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A02