Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching Centre, Kuching, Malaisie 93100 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Chambre Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Chambre Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bain Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bain Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bain Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vestibule Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Réception Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Alentours Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bain Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bain Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bain
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vue Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtel Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Vue Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balcon/Terrasse Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bain Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Nombre de chambres : 34
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 240
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (240)
Trier par :
Nathalie P. Couples France, 2 juillet 2015
Super staff

Le personnel au top et l emplacement .le prix aussi
6,3
Signaler cet avis
Anthony L. Couples France, 23 juin 2013
Hotel tres bruyant au dessus d'un Karaoke

Propre, Personnel agreable
5,3
Hotel situe juste au dessus d'un karaoke, je deconseille cette adresse pour les personnes ayant le sommeil leger. Personnel sympathique et rapport qualite/prix correct cependant.
Signaler cet avis
Sabrina C. Couples France, 19 septembre 2012
Hôtel et personnel sympas mais emplacement bruyant

Bon rapport qualité prix
7
Le personnel est très serviable et se montre disponible. Les chambres sont agréables notamment avec la clim. Dommage que l’hôtel soit situé au dessus d'un bar de nuit car sinon très bon emplacement dans la ville.
Signaler cet avis
Pauline M. Couples France, 6 août 2012
Personnels et hôtel charmant

Le personnel de l'hôtel est un vrai centre d'informations sur les activités aux alentours !
9,7
Un personnel chaleureux qui se plie en 4 pour ses hôtes : beaucoup plus compétent que le centre d'information de la ville ! Très bien placé : de nombreux restaurants aux alentours, proche du waterfront. Lit, couette et oreillers : très confortables et très bonne pression de la douche. La wifi dans les chambres est rapide. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel même si les chambres sont petites.
Signaler cet avis
Danielle S. Couples France, 14 juillet 2011
Au-dessus dun karaoké !

Propre et bien situé
5,7
Très bon accueil, chambre petite mais neuve, l'entrée est curieusement placée en étage d'un immeuble ... Tout pour plaire à des routards, sauf le karaoké ! Inutile de payer pour y aller, rester dans sa chambre est suffisant. Hélas, il s'arrête à 4h du matin !
Conseil - restaurants: Ne ratez pas le soir un repas au 'Hot Spot'. C'est simplement fabuleux ...
Signaler cet avis
Hoei L. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 25 juin 2015
It's clean and staff was friendly

Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Chia S. Couples Malaysia, 5 avril 2015
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Signaler cet avis
Sofea A. Groupes Malaysia, 18 mars 2015
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Signaler cet avis
Edward D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 21 février 2015
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
Signaler cet avis
Athiyah A. Groupes Malaysia, 3 février 2015
not the best hostel

location
5,3
room was dirty. and a bit small. it had this smell, awful smell. not coming again. can find a hostel that is more worthy of money.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ChambreWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ChambreWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bainWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bainWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bainWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VestibuleWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - RéceptionWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - AlentoursWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bainWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bainWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bainWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VueWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Intérieur de l’hôtelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VueWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balcon/TerrasseWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bainWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Salle de bain

Avis des clients - Woodpecker Lodge, Kuching

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C03