Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 261 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,2
  • Équipements 6,3
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,5

chia Y., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
Good staff
The staffs are very helpful, that what i can say but if you mean the room, definitely different with what u see in the picture. The tv is on the other side which u can't see and I have no idea what is the function of the tv if u can't even see it and the room is very small, choose it If really wanna save budget but to be honest, you can get a better hotel at this rate.
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2016

HASRUL H., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Soccer fan
I love Kuching
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2016

HASRUL H., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Soccer fan
I love Kuching
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2016

Chuang M., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Music to help you sleep maybe
The tidiness and cleanliness is good for a small place to stay. Only down side is the KTV below can be noisy at night and it operate till 1am or more.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2016

Kyle B., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
wonderful experience
I stayed for 4 nights at the Woodpecker Lodge. The room was as promised and I found the location to be perfect. It sits right at the end of the riverwalk and around the corner from the bus stop to Bako National Park, which was my primary purpose for coming to the area. The best part of my stay was the staff. I found them to be kind, professional and genuinely interested in what they do and the place they live. I was lucky enough to have a couple conversations with the owner who really helped me get the most out of my trip to Borneo.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2016

Alfian E., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2015
Love the location. Easy access to shopping and eat
Love the location. Easy access to shopping and eateries. Friendly staffs from the front office and restaurants. All willing to help. Nice atmosphere a
Avis déposé le 06 février 2016

Ali G., Turquie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2016
Sometimes u look for something that is more than luxury...
the owner of hotel Oliver is very kind and friendly.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2016

WONG T., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
NOT STAYING
NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2016

Guan S., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2016

Muhammad D., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Nothing
Nothing
Avis déposé le 18 octobre 2015