Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 177 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
6,4
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,3
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (177)
Trier par :
Robert L. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 24 mai 2016
Vêtu greindly
5
Thiago place is fine but you nerf à car
Carmen D. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 3 mai 2016
good
5,7
will come back to this hotel
Sungwook K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 29 avril 2016
Old and dirty
2,3
Shower head is disgusting and the carpet was nasty
Scott G. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 30 mars 2016
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
5,7
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Arnel M. Couples United States of America, 19 mars 2016
New mattress
4
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Albert K. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 6 février 2016
00
5,7
It's good
Douglas V. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 6 février 2016
ok, just barely
4
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Gina H. Couples United States of America, 1 février 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Iitaly P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 31 janvier 2016
Decent
4
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Gener I. Couples Philippines, 30 décembre 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
1 avis au total
Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - EntréeWyndham Garden Guam Guam - VestibuleWyndham Garden Guam Guam - EquipementsWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ChambreWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ChambreWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Centre d’affaireWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestaurantWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ChambreWyndham Garden Guam Guam - EquipementsWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PiscineWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ChambreWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PiscineWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PiscineWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ChambreWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - EquipementsWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B04