Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Entrée Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscine Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon de beauté Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Boutiques Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Entrée Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscine Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Réception Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscine Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 1000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

9,0

selon 345 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
9,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,3
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
8,6
Tous les avis (345)
Trier par :
Marceau R. Couples France, 25 septembre 2012
Le plus bel hotel de Macau

Luxe
2
Les suites de la tour "encore" sont extraordinaires ! Shopping de luxe Tout le staff personnel est au top du service.
Anthony W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Belgium, 11 mars 2011
Hôtel de luxe par excellence

Détente
9,3
Le luxe, le service, l'emplacement,...rien à redire
Varun S. Voyageurs solitaires India, 28 mai 2015
An amazing experience

Staff, casino and rooms
9,3
Incredible. Staff were so helpful at the reception catering to our most impossible desires. Even when we had no idea of what we wanted they directed us to the best experiences of our lives. The staff at the casino explained to us the rules of each and every game to us even when we didn't play them. The pool is small but the service and the cabanas are exquisite. The fountains, the dragon and the tree shows are stunning. The rooms were clean and well stocked and the view was just amazing. Only issue is the expensive wifi. But if you have your own internet doesn't really matter. All in all the best experience I have had in Macau considering this is my second time.
Lorna P. Couples United Kingdom, 20 mai 2015
Lorna Proctor

Location/room comfort and spaciousness/excellent staff performance
9,7
Extremely enjoyable
Jun A. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 9 mai 2015
Review

Location, bed, dining
9,3
Kong M. Couples Singapore, 29 avril 2015
I Love Wynn Hotel Macau!

Good location, excellent service staff and good environment
10
Lake suite hotel was spacious with good scenery! And with surprise ! Really suitable for honey couple! We will travel back again!
Chi Y. Couples China, 26 avril 2015
Well done

Well done , services and food
10
Wah N. Couples China, 25 avril 2015
good

good location, room and service
8
Tv is not HD and bad quality
Chuanchi W. Couples Taiwan, 16 février 2015
Room service breakfast is recommended.

room space. service. location.
9
Uri S. Voyageurs solitaires Israel, 13 janvier 2015
10 out of 10

everything
10
Graet like every year in the last four years

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - EntréeWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon de beautéWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BoutiquesWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bainWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bainWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreWynn Macau Hotel Macao - EntréeWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelWynn Macau Hotel Macao - RéceptionWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bainWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A08