Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Entrée Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscine Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon de beauté Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Boutiques Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 1000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

9,0

selon 277 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
9,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
8,6
Tous les avis (277)
Marceau R. Couples France, 25 septembre 2012
Le plus bel hotel de Macau

Luxe
2
Les suites de la tour "encore" sont extraordinaires ! Shopping de luxe Tout le staff personnel est au top du service.
Anthony W. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Belgium, 11 mars 2011
Hôtel de luxe par excellence

Détente
9,3
Le luxe, le service, l'emplacement,...rien à redire
Karen H. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés United States of America, 3 avril 2014
wynn macau is tastefully fabulous,same decor as LV

decor,shops,location, pricey you get what you pay for
9,3
I booked in advance as dates/availabilty can be an issue, this is a first choice hotel in macau but I understand chinese clients perfer the encore macau over the wynn mac. the decor is similar to the wynn in las vegas(carpet,walls) I stayed in a one bedroom suite & it was unforgetably fabulous the suite had a huge bathroom& big jacuzzi tub big black granite shower a description of pure luxury, check in is private at the newly renovated wynn club, shops were all high end, service, concierge service excellent perfect english resourceful, confirming international flights. my visit to macau was alot of fun the wynn & venetian were similar to the las vegas wynn & venetian but theres only one las vegas, macau is a whole different experience completely well with kids you werent allowed to walk thur the casino gambling area, so seeing the hotel as entirely wasnt possible which felt like a smaller place & to get to the cantonese resturant you needed to walk outside around the building, macau makes more revenue from gambling than las vegas but theres more shows & shops & things to do in las vegas the show to see in macau was the "water dance" at the city of lights hotel on the other side of the island
Reena K. Couples United Kingdom, 20 février 2014
Wynn wants a fancy hotel,this is not a fancy hotel

the breakfast, free shuttle
3,7
We asked for a non smoking room. Our room had clearly been smoked in numerous times when you told customer services they didn't really care. No free wifi!!! Well the room decor is substandard border line tacky (I've stayed at all ends of the hotel spectrum and there are cheaper hotels that are so much more classier), smoking everywhere (come on, what centenary are we in?), casino had no atmosphere.
Sangwook P. Couples South Korea, 26 janvier 2014
Great city View with fabulous food.

CIty View, Bright Room,Toiletries and Vanity.
8,7
I liked this hotel because the room inside is Bright compare with other hotels. Of course, its' food is excellent & shopping area is also very convenient.
Jian B. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 12 décembre 2013
Centrally located Close to shopping areas

Large size Fast internet Large bathroom
7,3
centrally located where its easily accessible to amenities
Boon Y. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 27 novembre 2013
Excellent

Musical fountain, nice night view of bridge and the beds are very comfortable.
8,7
Albert R. Groupes United States of America, 5 novembre 2013
Wynn Hotels... nothing but the best

service, cleanliness, luxury
10
I love Wynn hotels and the Wynn Macau did not disappoint.
Bambang T. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 15 octobre 2013
Typical Casino hotel

Large Room, Large Bathroom, Nice Design
8,7
One thing I need to share with traveller especially with children under 21 years old. Once I walk surrounding the hotel. Suddenly rain comes. When we try to enter the hotel back from the other side, the security was not allowed us to pass the casino area with children. So we have to walk surrounding outside the hotel to reach the lobby.
William G. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 11 octobre 2013
top end resort casino

good rooms, food, casino
9
This is as good as it gets in the casino resort game.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelWynn Macau Hotel Macao - EntréeWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon de beautéWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BoutiquesWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bainWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bainWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C08