Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Entrée Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscine Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon de beauté Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Boutiques Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Entrée Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscine Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite
Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Piscine Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 1000

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

9,0

selon 352
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
9,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,3
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
8,6
Tous les avis (352)
Trier par :
Marceau R. Couples France, 25 septembre 2012
Le plus bel hotel de Macau

Luxe
2
Les suites de la tour "encore" sont extraordinaires ! Shopping de luxe Tout le staff personnel est au top du service.
Signaler cet avis
Anthony W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Belgium, 11 mars 2011
Hôtel de luxe par excellence

Détente
9,3
Le luxe, le service, l'emplacement,...rien à redire
Signaler cet avis
Piriya P. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 27 août 2015
I like it very much.

Room codifion, Services, Casino floor
10
Enjoy
Signaler cet avis
Martin S. Groupes Philippines, 7 août 2015
Very nice hotel

Location is great,
8,3
Very big room
Signaler cet avis
Kok K. Groupes Singapore, 8 juin 2015
Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel

Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel
8
Wynn Macau Hotel is a luxury hotel. It has many facilities where you can enjoy. The hotel room is spacious. The staff are polite and helpful. It is a recommended hotel if you can afford to pay for the price.
Signaler cet avis
Varun S. Voyageurs solitaires India, 28 mai 2015
An amazing experience

Staff, casino and rooms
9,3
Incredible. Staff were so helpful at the reception catering to our most impossible desires. Even when we had no idea of what we wanted they directed us to the best experiences of our lives. The staff at the casino explained to us the rules of each and every game to us even when we didn't play them. The pool is small but the service and the cabanas are exquisite. The fountains, the dragon and the tree shows are stunning. The rooms were clean and well stocked and the view was just amazing. Only issue is the expensive wifi. But if you have your own internet doesn't really matter. All in all the best experience I have had in Macau considering this is my second time.
Signaler cet avis
Abhijeet D. Couples India, 28 mai 2015
Awesome

Ambience, fountain view, food
7,7
Created memories!
Signaler cet avis
Lorna P. Couples United Kingdom, 20 mai 2015
Lorna Proctor

Location/room comfort and spaciousness/excellent staff performance
9,7
Extremely enjoyable
Signaler cet avis
Jun A. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 9 mai 2015
Review

Location, bed, dining
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Kong M. Couples Singapore, 29 avril 2015
I Love Wynn Hotel Macau!

Good location, excellent service staff and good environment
10
Lake suite hotel was spacious with good scenery! And with surprise ! Really suitable for honey couple! We will travel back again!
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - EntréeWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon de beautéWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BoutiquesWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bainWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bainWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreWynn Macau Hotel Macao - EntréeWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bainWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon de beautéWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon de beautéWynn Macau Hotel Macao - VestibuleWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C08