Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macao, Macao

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

9,0

selon 372 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
9,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,3
Confort des chambres
9,1
Nourriture/restauration
8,6
Tous les avis (372)
Trier par :
Marceau R. Couples France, 25 septembre 2012
Le plus bel hotel de Macau

Luxe
2
Les suites de la tour "encore" sont extraordinaires ! Shopping de luxe Tout le staff personnel est au top du service.
Anthony W. Familles & enfants plus âgés Belgium, 11 mars 2011
Hôtel de luxe par excellence

Détente
9,3
Le luxe, le service, l'emplacement,...rien à redire
Alice C. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 20 avril 2016
We enjoyed our stay
6
Spacious room with great view
Hong Y. Couples Singapore, 1 février 2016
G ood hotel in a great location....
5,3
But disappoint ing to find some blood stain in the toilet. The staff should have done a better cleaning job....
Vivian K. Couples Singapore, 31 décembre 2015
Best stay in Macau

Service, comfort, room.
9
I have to say that the service is exemplary. Location is pretty good as well although it is slightly far from the Taipa Village, but it is walkable distance to Ruins of St.Paul's. Room service was good, the breakfast is good. The comfort of the rooms were excellent. I would definitely choose to stay at Wynn's again!
Pierpaolo R. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 23 novembre 2015
Yeah!

Roomview
8
Good
Yuen S. Couples Hong Kong, 13 octobre 2015
Very good the best in Macau

Location locatiin and locatiin
8
Check in took too long。Very fast wifi。 Phone charger in room 1438 poorly connected
Jesse L. Couples Singapore, 30 septembre 2015
worth the price

free room upgrade due to honeymoon
8,7
my stay at Wynn Macau hotel is fantastic
Piriya P. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 27 août 2015
I like it very much.

Room codifion, Services, Casino floor
10
Enjoy
Martin S. Groupes Philippines, 7 août 2015
Very nice hotel

Location is great,
8,3
Very big room
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - EntréeWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de bainWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreWynn Macau Hotel Macao - EntréeWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon de beautéWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salon de beautéWynn Macau Hotel Macao - VestibuleWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A07