Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Yaya Residence

187-187/1 Phrabaramee Road. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaïlande 83150 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Yaya Residence Phuket - Vestibule Yaya Residence Phuket - Entrée Yaya Residence Phuket - Réception Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Chambre Yaya Residence Phuket - Chambre Yaya Residence Phuket - Chambre Yaya Residence Phuket - Chambre Yaya Residence Phuket - Chambre Yaya Residence Phuket - Chambre Yaya Residence Phuket - Chambre Yaya Residence Phuket - Chambre Yaya Residence Phuket - Chambre
Yaya Residence Phuket - Chambre Yaya Residence Phuket - Chambre Yaya Residence Phuket - Chambre
Emplacement : Patong Nombre de chambres : 21
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 97 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (97)
Wided E. Couples France, 29 mars 2014
Agréable

Le personnel, l'emplacement, la chambre
7,7
Séjour agréable, hotel tout neuf a 5 minutes de la plages et a 10 minutes du centre ville
Mohamad Z. Groupes Malaysia, 16 avril 2014
comfortable n budget hotel

1. easy acess to the local shop n got stall infront the hotel tht selling halal food for breakfast. 2. small room but comfortable and cheap price.3. 15min walking distance to paradise and bangla road
8,3
very comfortable hotel, small room but still nice with the budget, near with local shop to buy any groceries, got laundry and near with the shop that provide motorbike rent, massage, sourvenier and halal food during breakfast. can walk to beach and enjoying halal food at the beach before 6pm. can walking to other intresting place..but i prefer rental the scooter at 500bath perday.
Vernice S. Groupes Singapore, 22 mars 2014
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land

Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
8,3
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Sharad G. Couples India, 13 mars 2014
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides

location, location, location
6,3
Marwan A. Couples Lebanon, 5 mars 2014
fantastic

location, friendly staff, valur for money
9
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller
Ian D. Couples Australia, 27 février 2014
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.

It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
8
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.
Thanawat S. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 25 février 2014
Convinient great location

Location beach access local food
6
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better
Michael S. Couples United States of America, 7 janvier 2014
Good hotel in Patong

decent location, breakfast, clean
8
My wife and I stayed at Yaya earlier this month and enjoyed our time there for the most part. The location isn't bad, close to the beach but on the northern most part of it. It's a bit of a walk to Bangla road, about 20 minutes. The rooms were plenty comfortable and the shower was great. Our main problem was the noise at night as the window in our room faced the road. It pretty much sounded like we didn't have a window. Maybe ask for a room without a window facing the road. Other than that, if you care to spend much time in Patong (it's a gong show), then this hotel is a pretty decent option.
Anne P. Couples Finland, 2 janvier 2014
Relaxing, sun, sea, good food :)

Near to sea, internet was ok, staff
5,3
Nice. But the beds were very hard, first nights you can't sleep because of that and the traffic noise! The balcony is small and can't see the sea..Stuff was nice, but they didn't speak english. Only couple words, so hard to understand each other.
Ewe B. Couples Malaysia, 27 décembre 2013
Small room and beware of additional charges

Good location, close to major attractions
5,7
Beware of additional charges when u book in Agoda. The extra charges show in small words at bottom. The price is not transparent and tricky. The staffs are friendly. The hotel room is very small and no teethbrush,no hand soup, no clothes hanger and no bottle water. Lift provided, new renovation hotel and good location.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Yaya Residence PhuketYaya Residence Phuket - VestibuleYaya Residence Phuket - EntréeYaya Residence Phuket - RéceptionYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - ChambreYaya Residence Phuket - ChambreYaya Residence Phuket - ChambreYaya Residence Phuket - ChambreYaya Residence Phuket - ChambreYaya Residence Phuket - ChambreYaya Residence Phuket - ChambreYaya Residence Phuket - ChambreYaya Residence Phuket - ChambreYaya Residence Phuket - ChambreYaya Residence Phuket - ChambreYaya Residence Phuket - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A06