Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Cuisine Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Jardin Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Jardin Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Réception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Jardin Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Jardin Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Jardin
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Entrée Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Jardin Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Jardin Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Jardin
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 1168 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (1168)
Trier par :
David A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 28 avril 2015
sejour OKLM !

Emplacement, rooftop terrace, ambiance
7,7
Auberge correct et bien placée (Metro Causeway). Les dorms ont chacun leur propre salle de bain + wv (ce qui est tres pratique). Lit superposee de 3 etages, chambre relativement spatieuse pr HK ! Bon rapport qualite/prix !!!
Quoc T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 17 février 2014
Bon séjour

Bon emplacement, coffre privé et bon servcie
8,7
le séjour s'est bien déroulé et rien à redire sur le service ou le personnel. Par contre mon dortoir se trouvait à coté d'une route très fréquenté. Un sèche-cheveux se trouvait dans le couloir et le bruit lors de son utilisation est très fort. On a un coffre privé pour mettre nos objets de valeurs. L'hôtel est très bien situé, juste à coté de Timesquare et du métro.
Naomi L. Couples Indonesia, 19 mai 2015
recommended buat yg low budget

the location, the price, and free wifi around hostel and room
5,3
it was good and nice.
Wei S. Voyageurs solitaires China, 30 avril 2015
amazing place

clean comfortable
9
amazing place with low price, even a window near my bed!
Aaron M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 30 avril 2015
Great cheap accommodations. Great location.

Great
8,3
William W. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 26 avril 2015
Value for $$ hostel with strong WiFi

Location, value for $$ & easy access
6,7
Choose your bed on the mid-level or top-level, coz if floor level, you might enjoy smelly shoes by other guests. Location & safe environment. Difficult to locate hostel entrance for first timers. Need to carry your luggage up one floor before you can use the lift. There were lots of shopping malls & restaurant nearby. Recommend for young big groups.
Maureen M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 23 avril 2015
A Must Visit for every Backpacker in HK

Location. Value for Money. Efficient Staff.
8,7
I took a trip to HK last April. I was supposed to be in HK for about a week, but decided on staying in Macau instead for a couple of days. When I first got to HK, I stayed over at a friend's place. However, they were only able to host on weekends, so I had to find myself someplace for the remaining days. My friend suggested Yesinn @Causeway Bay and I am sure glad he did. The place was really easy to find. I simply took the train from Sha Tin all the way to Causeway Bay. Got out of Exit B. Crossed the street and voila, I was already checked-in. I liked how each bunk bed was sufficiently provided with electrical sockets for charging and the night light also was useful. Their keycard that served a dual purpose of accessing the room as well as the locker was very convenient. Finally, they had useful information that helped in my travel. The best deal was finding out that the bus that goes to the Airport is just 2 blocks away, so I can take that instead of a taxi or the Airport Express. When I am in HK again, I will definitely not think twice about checkin in at Yesinn @Causeway Bay. Keep up the great work, guys!!!
Jocell D. Groupes Philippines, 16 avril 2015
awesome

Cleanliness, comfy, friendly staff
10
Awesome, everything is accesible. Its near the MTR, Chinese foods available outside, near Time Square and mcdonalds. I would recommend this to budget travelers . 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿
Hsiu A. Groupes Taiwan, 7 avril 2015
Nice

The staff are nice. Location is good as well
8,7
Antonio P. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 7 avril 2015
Ciao

People, ambiance, location
8,7

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - CuisineYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - JardinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - JardinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RéceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - JardinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - JardinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - JardinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - EntréeYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - JardinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - JardinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Jardin

Avis des clients - Yesinn @Causeway Bay, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04