Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 1299 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (1299)
Trier par :
David A. Voyageurs solitaires France, 28 avril 2015
sejour OKLM !

Emplacement, rooftop terrace, ambiance
7,7
Auberge correct et bien placée (Metro Causeway). Les dorms ont chacun leur propre salle de bain + wv (ce qui est tres pratique). Lit superposee de 3 etages, chambre relativement spatieuse pr HK ! Bon rapport qualite/prix !!!
Signaler cet avis
Quoc T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 17 février 2014
Bon séjour

Bon emplacement, coffre privé et bon servcie
8,7
le séjour s'est bien déroulé et rien à redire sur le service ou le personnel. Par contre mon dortoir se trouvait à coté d'une route très fréquenté. Un sèche-cheveux se trouvait dans le couloir et le bruit lors de son utilisation est très fort. On a un coffre privé pour mettre nos objets de valeurs. L'hôtel est très bien situé, juste à coté de Timesquare et du métro.
Signaler cet avis
Anthony A. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 5 février 2016
The locker card didn't work took some time

Clean and good bathroom
7,3
Had a good rest but since it's strategic, u may hear vehicle sounds passing by
Signaler cet avis
Byeongkyu M. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 3 février 2016
great place

good location
7,7
it's a good place to stay and reach anywhere
Signaler cet avis
Miriam F. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 19 janvier 2016
You get what you pay for, ish

Great rooftop patio & 4th floor terrace, lovely cleaning staff, great
6
Signaler cet avis
Ryu S. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 17 janvier 2016
I'm disapointed. I don't want to stay anymore.
3
Firsy, reception Staff is very very rude and no smaile, no explain about hotel, not kind. Second, The hotel location was difficult to find. Third, Room is very cold, I bet you can not sleep without wearing socks. Finnaly, breakfast is not included. Even though someone gives me free stay there, I will reject it. It'S very worst hotel for me.
Signaler cet avis
Bingjie D. Voyageurs solitaires China, 6 janvier 2016
Comfortable

It has great location and the room is cozy
10
The mixing room is quite than female room. Maybe it depends on roommates.
Signaler cet avis
Jangmi L. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 31 décembre 2015
best hostel in causeway

chances to meet the good people. best location. clean room.
8
Signaler cet avis
Jeongeun O. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 27 décembre 2015
good connectivity

price. location. clean
7,3
good
Signaler cet avis
Cing M. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 12 décembre 2015
Convenient, budget and clean hostel for Solo trip

Great location and Clean
8,7
I had a good stay in Yesinn Causeway Bay hostel during my solo trip! This was my first solo trip and my first hostel stay in Hong Kong. I in 9 female dorms and overall was an awesome experience where the bed and toilet are clean with private locker. Staffs are friendly and they can speak good English, Easily access to convenient stalls, restaurants, and shopping mall. It's only 5 minutes walk to causeway bay MRT station and about 10-15mins walk to Sogo and Time Square.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RéceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - CuisineYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - JardinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - JardinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - JardinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - JardinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - JardinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - JardinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - JardinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - JardinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Entrée


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C03