ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Réception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Jardin Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Jardin Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Jardin Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 752 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (752)
Quoc T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 17 février 2014
Bon séjour

Bon emplacement, coffre privé et bon servcie
8,7
le séjour s'est bien déroulé et rien à redire sur le service ou le personnel. Par contre mon dortoir se trouvait à coté d'une route très fréquenté. Un sèche-cheveux se trouvait dans le couloir et le bruit lors de son utilisation est très fort. On a un coffre privé pour mettre nos objets de valeurs. L'hôtel est très bien situé, juste à coté de Timesquare et du métro.
Jon L. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 15 avril 2014
Great spot once you find it!

Comfy, spacious, clean
7,3
Once I found it (ridiculously hard to find and had gone prepared!)it is a nice spot. Although i had got a 21 bed dorm, it was large enough and didn't feel cramped. Good luck if you're unlucky to get one of the top bunks, let's say not for the faint-hearted! Staff friendly and accommodating, cosy rest area and nice outdoor terrace. Would defo stay again for a cheap stay.
Lili L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 16 mars 2014
very good experience

clean room, comfortable beding, friendly staff
7,7
Good staying experience. The check-in and check-out is very quick and easy.
Yew K. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 14 mars 2014
quick short stop by before going islands

centrally located, reasonably priced, friendly staff
7
it was a one day stay, it was good enough for solo traveler.
Charmaine L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 28 février 2014
Accessible, free wifi & relatively clean

Accessible, free wifi & relatively clean
7,3
The place was relatively clean, with modern design. The toilet cleanliness would depend on the people staying in the same room as you, although it is relatively clean to begin with. Free wifi is available within the building, even on the rooftop. In the room however, my wifi was relatively weak. The access door is not locked, which makes it relatively unsafe. However there is CCTV cameras within the building, so that kinda offsets I guess. Location is very central, near to Causeway Bay MTR as well as shopping centres such as Times Square, Sogo Building, Hysan Place etc. There is airport bus nearby the hotel as well. Recommended to hangout at the rooftop in the hostel since you are able to eat there, surf the internet and enjoy the breeze. The reception staff were not very friendly, but was not that important to me in the end.
Lili L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 26 février 2014
very good

good location, clean room, friendly staff
7,7
It was good. Given the cheap price, everything you have to DIY, which brings much fun.
Charmaine L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 25 février 2014
accessible, free wifi & relatively clean

accessible, free wifi & relatively clean
7,3
The place was relatively clean, with modern design. The toilet cleanliness would depend on the people staying in the same room as you, although it is relatively clean to begin with. Free wifi is available within the building, even on the rooftop. In the room however, my wifi was relatively weak. The access door is not locked, which makes it relatively unsafe. However there is CCTV cameras within the building, so that kinda offsets I guess. Location is very central, near to Causeway Bay MTR as well as shopping centres such as Times Square, Sogo Building, Hysan Place etc. There is airport bus nearby the hotel as well. Recommended to hangout at the rooftop in the hostel since you are able to eat there, surf the internet and enjoy the breeze. The reception staff were not very friendly, but was not that important to me in the end.
Xing K. Voyageurs solitaires China, 25 février 2014
comfortable,convenient,easy access to everywhere

clean,close to the causewaybay Mtr,cheap
10
Su Y. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 20 février 2014
wonderful trip

good location, clean, cheap
7,7
the stay was fine...i really enjoy my trip to hongkong...most probably will be back if i would visit hongkong again.
Lili L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 16 février 2014
good staying experience

helpful staff, friendly enviornment, clean room
7,7
I was staying Yesinn for just one night to run HK marathon, and the staff is quite considerate, allowing me to extend my staying so that I can take a bath after the exhausting race.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RéceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - JardinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - JardinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - JardinYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain

Avis des clients - Yesinn @Causeway Bay, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08