ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Réception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Réception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Jardin
Emplacement / Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 1099 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,5
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (1099)
Trier par :
Quoc T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 17 février 2014
Bon séjour

Bon emplacement, coffre privé et bon servcie
8,7
le séjour s'est bien déroulé et rien à redire sur le service ou le personnel. Par contre mon dortoir se trouvait à coté d'une route très fréquenté. Un sèche-cheveux se trouvait dans le couloir et le bruit lors de son utilisation est très fort. On a un coffre privé pour mettre nos objets de valeurs. L'hôtel est très bien situé, juste à coté de Timesquare et du métro.
Kevin T. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 4 février 2015
No customer service and loud
4
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Tzewen L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 27 janvier 2015
Cheap stay in a expensive city

central location, easy access to public transport, simple lodging
8,3
Very easy to find location of hostel. Its close to the causeway bay MTR station. Since its bed and breakfast, the bed is comfortable and the locker is strong and safe enough to keep things in. The roof-top garden is good for group gathering. Good for those solo traveller looking to know more friends, those on long stay in HK, those on budget. Near to Wellcome which is the somehow HK equal to carefour.
Hsuan-Hsiang P. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 24 janvier 2015
Yesinn @Causeway Bay

Good
9
Abe S. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 31 décembre 2014
Very comfortable, but too many beds

Clean,
8
The room was clean, totally safe, friendly staff. Little confusing to find this place, It's not on the Hennessy road.
Mingka C. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 31 décembre 2014
:)

People, Location, Lounge
9,7
If I get any chance to go back to Hong Kong, I definitely go Yesinn again!
Jie Z. Voyageurs solitaires China, 20 décembre 2014
Best for price

location, staffs, price
9,3
as great as always
Rodney J. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 19 décembre 2014
YesInn is place to stay,plan and make contacts

Uniformity of rooms, locality and friendly staff
8,7
I find the ability to be with lots of travellers to be beneficial over being alone.I was pleased to see accomodation is uniform compared to other places.I would like perhaps a regulars discount or reduced rates.The kitchen worked but could come under pressure but most can eat out easily.A clothes drying area would be nice.But it is like home to me.I love the place.Hong Kong is in my heart and I cannot wait to go back in 2015.
Natalia T. Voyageurs solitaires Ecuador, 10 décembre 2014
I was lucky to find this in a place like Hong Kong

The facilities are quite great, staff is very organised with everything, it's easy to get to from the airport and Subway station is so close
6,7
Except for a staff member who dwells in the problem instead of looking for solutions with and for customers, I liked this place a lot, I FELT SAFE the whole time and the common areas are quite cute and suitable for socialising, I was very impressed by how complete this place seems. I just wish next time they tell you in their map to turn right instead of left on Gloucester rd for taking the A11 to airport, that saves you a huge hassle!!
Lim T. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 9 décembre 2014
Value for location

Easy access for transportation
10
Clean, staff are nice, location are good

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RéceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RéceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Jardin

Avis des clients - Yesinn @Causeway Bay, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02