ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Baie de Causeway, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Balcon/Terrasse Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Vestibule Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Réception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Réception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Baie de Causeway Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 1041 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (1041)
Trier par :
Quoc T. Voyageurs solitaires France, 17 février 2014
Bon séjour

Bon emplacement, coffre privé et bon servcie
8,7
le séjour s'est bien déroulé et rien à redire sur le service ou le personnel. Par contre mon dortoir se trouvait à coté d'une route très fréquenté. Un sèche-cheveux se trouvait dans le couloir et le bruit lors de son utilisation est très fort. On a un coffre privé pour mettre nos objets de valeurs. L'hôtel est très bien situé, juste à coté de Timesquare et du métro.
Natalia T. Voyageurs solitaires Ecuador, 10 décembre 2014
I was lucky to find this in a place like Hong Kong

The facilities are quite great, staff is very organised with everything, it's easy to get to from the airport and Subway station is so close
6,7
Except for a staff member who dwells in the problem instead of looking for solutions with and for customers, I liked this place a lot, I FELT SAFE the whole time and the common areas are quite cute and suitable for socialising, I was very impressed by how complete this place seems. I just wish next time they tell you in their map to turn right instead of left on Gloucester rd for taking the A11 to airport, that saves you a huge hassle!!
Kathy C. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 7 décembre 2014
Good location

Living room is good, have massage chair n free coffee
8
This is hostel, overall are ok, clean, plus good location! But find out that the bath room window can see through from outside, accidentally see the opposite room have a lady in bathing and I was use hairdryer when I was at outside of comer. have inform the staff, hope that this will improve!
Herman R. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 3 décembre 2014
Need air freshener or perfume for guest room

very convenient and has enough informations for travelers.
6,7
Alyssa K. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 26 novembre 2014
Great for Solo travelers!

Easy to meet people in the common area. I loved the roof top; a great place to relax after a busy day exploring.
9
I came to Hong Kong as a solo traveler. Yesinn creates an environment that allows you to meet travelers easily. I met people minutes into my stay. I agree that this is the best hostel in HK!
Ivari K. Voyageurs d'affaires Estonia, 22 novembre 2014
excellent location

locaiton, value, central
8
as expected
Mu Y. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 19 novembre 2014
Very convenient location great place good price.

Price. location. confortable
10
Very clean and comfy.
Adam P. Couples United Kingdom, 12 novembre 2014
great location

clean helpful good location free wifi
6,7
Daniel C. Voyageurs d'affaires Brazil, 3 novembre 2014
Spectacular location

Local Local Local
6,7
Yesinn is good! Could be better if the rooms were cleaner. But a good spot. Good service, very good climate. I'd always.
Ann V. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 1 novembre 2014
Great!

Room space, location, roof garden
8,3
I had a great time here! Slept in a 9 person dorm. Room is clean and there is enough space, there are big lockers for your bag. There is air conditioner. Bathroom is clean and also roomy, but in the morning it can be busy. Beds are clean and comfortable and there is little privacy due to curtain. Location is in the center, lots of shops, mtr is a 2 minutes walk. Roof garden is a great place to meet new people, you can just sit there with you own bought beer from the 7 eleven around the corner :)

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Balcon/TerrasseYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - VestibuleYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RéceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - RéceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Salle de bainYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - ChambreYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong-Kong - Chambre

Avis des clients - Yesinn @Causeway Bay, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07