ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Yin Serviced Apartments

97A Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Yin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - Chambre Yin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - Chambre Yin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - Chambre Yin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - Chambre Yin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - Chambre Yin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - Chambre Yin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - Chambre Yin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - Chambre Yin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - Chambre Yin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - Chambre Yin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - Chambre Yin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaire Yin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - Jardin Yin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaire
Emplacement : Hong Kong Centre / Zone de Sheung Wan Nombre de chambres : 42
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 127 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (127)
Trier par :
Thong S. Couples Malaysia, 6 avril 2014
Excellent stay in the apartment

Cleanliness, roomy and beautifully renovated
8,3
We have a pleasant stay in the apartment, it's roomy, clean and nicely renovated, will come back again
Mark R. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 8 février 2014
clean, modern, good location

clean, modern, good location
8,7
pleasant all round considering you are staying in such a built up area, cant complain about seeing your neighbour in the next building so clearly
Yip C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 6 février 2014
It's a taste of local life of Hong Kong

Location surrounded by local restaurants. Sapcious room, and it's a service apartment.
7,7
15 meters away there is a local fruit market, surrounded by local restaurants, and chinese cafe. 2of them are very famous wanton noodles.5 mins walk to the central, where the big brands are. It's a service apartment, so I won't expect they have much service like a hotel, but it's in a city, it's so easy to find restaurants nearby, convenient store is just down stairs. Room is about 50square meters. For the price and location, it's acceptable.
Young I. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 11 janvier 2014
must place to try out young or old

modern clean convenient and staff very. kimd and helpful
10
Super in all way but would be good to habe them do survey direct as well. I left a pair of gloves in the closet. Wish i can find it
Rico W. Couples Indonesia, 1 janvier 2014
Superb...!!

Room,clean,location
8
Yim T. Groupes Hong Kong, 25 décembre 2013
it was great

clean room
6,7
Ka Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 22 décembre 2013
Modern, clean, helpful staff

Clean and stylish room, friendly staff, big room
7,3
This was a very family friendly place to stay. I was very pleased with everything thing about my experience. I will stay here each time I am back in this area. Rooms was very clean and the people treated you like family.
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, 15 décembre 2013
good place to visit, i will come back again

comfort room , good staff, good location
9,7
Chung K. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 14 décembre 2013
Nice and superb hotel

Nice design, near the shopping mall, quiet surroundings
8,7
Victor N. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 28 novembre 2013
Very comfortable and feels like a home

design, size of the room and location
7,7
It was a very good stay. The hotel is easy to find. There are only 2 rooms on each floor, so privacy is at a high level. The rooms are well designed and very spacious.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Yin Serviced Apartments Hong-KongYin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelYin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - ChambreYin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - ChambreYin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - ChambreYin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - ChambreYin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - ChambreYin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - ChambreYin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - ChambreYin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - ChambreYin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - ChambreYin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - ChambreYin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - ChambreYin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireYin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - JardinYin Serviced Apartments Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaire


AS-AGWEB-3C05